>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

puchong20
post Oct 4 2011, 01:41 PM

86 posts

guys...me want to find the light at the door handle, the triangle brake light, and wanted to change my cigarette lighter...do u know which accessory shop sell all those..??and can help me quote the price..??so that i will not be cheated by them....area puchong/kelana jaya...thanx guys...
puchong20
post Oct 8 2011, 08:42 PM

86 posts

guys...me want to find the light at the door handle, the triangle brake light, and wanted to change my cigarette lighter...do u know which accessory shop sell all those..??and can help me quote the price..??so that i will not be cheated by them....area puchong/kelana jaya...thanx guys...
puchong20
post Oct 8 2011, 11:25 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Oct 8 2011, 10:32 PM)
Yeap, Most of the 1.3L LB Owners butthurted when the 1.5L Price was announced including me. kinda disappointed with the pricing strategy of Perodua actually.
Install wing? Fly to the moon ka? LOL (Advertisement from Radio)
Try contacting Sh@rty, he might have it smile.gif
FYI, is UP to RM2500. So yea, not exactly 2500 rebate. You might get RM1...No ones knows lol. Best is contacting your SA tongue.gif
Yeap, Agree with you. The banner putting Myvi, Alza inside is misleading if the Promo is only entitled to Viva buyers only
thx mate...
will try contact sh@rty

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 8 2011, 08:56 PM)
I thought lights at the door handle is illegal?
is it illegal..??
really??

This post has been edited by puchong20: Oct 8 2011, 11:26 PM
puchong20
post Oct 9 2011, 12:02 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 8 2011, 11:37 PM)
@puchong20 - from wad I know it is indeed illegal. well can wait for other sifu to reconfirm. biggrin.gif
tula..
need to comfirm it...
just wanted to have the light at the door knob..
looks cool...
not too bright colour..
example picture...

anyway....
myvi first gen auto 1.3 (black) premium user here....
hehehe....

puchong20
post Oct 9 2011, 12:23 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 8 2011, 10:46 PM)
yea, most probably. the viva's are not selling quite well imo. They are scary while speeding. lolx.
I borrowed my sis's viva. lol.

ps : yea weh, install gt wing to fly ! haha.
hahaha...
my gf drive viva elite.....
sometimes me drive to accompany her back to her village...
KL to JB....
drive around 140-160....
seriusly the gegaran....
hahaha..
sometimes....
cannot tahan already..
drive only 120.....
hahaha..
scared like shiet...~~
puchong20
post Oct 9 2011, 12:28 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 9 2011, 12:27 AM)
yaya! viva really cannot speed ~_~
very shaky.
myvi also shaky, but not THAT shaky. lolx.

ps: ur gf hebat. drive so fast. haha.

anyway if u found out put light on door handle legal let me know also tongue.gif
correction....not my gf drive...me drive...hahaha...
cause me always drive myvi around 160....
ok la condition but on viva....
haisho....
really feel like wanna fly to the moon!!
hahaha...

already msg sh@rty..
he didnt have that led...
me still finding it....

guys....
wanted to ask...
is it ok to install the F1 brake light..??
the triangle one....
puchong20
post Oct 9 2011, 10:00 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Oct 9 2011, 08:20 AM)
Wow 140-160...Wouldn't it feel like it's floating already?
not feel like floating...
but feel like going to hell...
hahaha...
just the vibrate too much....

QUOTE(yee5428 @ Oct 9 2011, 09:47 AM)
wow..viva with 140-160. i cant even dare to speed to 140 on my myvi...scare.... sweat.gif
what cc is ur myvi..??
just try for a few times...
hehehe...

my gf viva is 1.0...
so the max is around 160 i can push....
not always la....
scared too....
hahaha...
puchong20
post Oct 9 2011, 03:10 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Oct 9 2011, 01:13 PM)
drive slow slow la...

no good risk life.

biarpun lambat asal selamat ba bang.
slow slow tu macam mana..??
drive laju takpa...
janji keselamatan diutamakan....
jika drive laju tapi reckless...
no use oso right....

for me..
depends on situation la...
if highway...
sometimes laju...
sometimes slow....
tengok kepada mood...
but if on federal road wanna laju oso...
itu mencari pasal la...
puchong20
post Oct 9 2011, 09:25 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(yee5428 @ Oct 9 2011, 09:15 PM)
1.3cc..
honestly, myvi is not stable on high speed & cornering. (compare to 1.5 wira)
eh..
cornering..
dont laju2 la...
terlalu bahaya...
myvi will be turtle later...
hahaha
puchong20
post Oct 10 2011, 12:30 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Oct 10 2011, 12:06 AM)
shocking.gif 120!! 140!! I have been come into some half flying situation last year cruising 120 at MRRII, never want to drive over 120 anymore after since when car is empty it is just very light.

Added on October 10, 2011, 12:08 am

well that how many ppl drive it XD drive it like a race car
aisho..
that MRR2 not road for laju punya..
banyak lubang worr!!!
hahaha

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Oct 10 2011, 12:21 AM)
eh eh ! the door knob led my photo laii... XD

now i am curious if it is illegal or not..

if u guys go to lyn mart there and search for led.. i'm sure got a few led seller sell the led that can be used for the door knobs.. bright and nice.. but of course.. if ur car color is dark wan right.. i recommend u install the 5050 type wan led.. if install not bright one.. u wont get the effect of the light..because ur car color absorb the light away..

i saw some ppl install d.. but not nice at all... car color black and then install blue color led.. like cannot see anything at all.. no difference if got install or not.. altho the difference is u can only see it clearly when u go near.. biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
me wanted my myvi like that one....
my suggestion colour is bright blue..
or maybe bright colour...
cantik worr..
but still didnt find any person sell it though...
puchong20
post Oct 10 2011, 07:30 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(ks1234 @ Oct 10 2011, 01:09 AM)
i try before speeding at nkve 160km/h. still okay okay la.. nod.gif  but corner at 100km/h not very stable.. sweat.gif
walao....
power leh can corner till 100..!!
hahaha

QUOTE(H-TWO-O @ Oct 10 2011, 01:16 AM)

Guys, please drive safely, myvi is just a city car not a performance car...
I bet u all don't wan't to see your car become like that....

Taken by my friend in Nilai, don't ask me how it happen because i don't know how it happen as well...
aisho.....
what happen??
lose control..???

This post has been edited by puchong20: Oct 10 2011, 07:31 AM
puchong20
post Oct 13 2011, 11:33 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(mrBuLuKoreK @ Oct 13 2011, 11:21 PM)
yup, but as I remember the noise are not that loud back then. Now it sounds louder. Are the suspension or etc need to change/service? and yes, i still use stock tyre.
how about "caliper pin" can help ur problem??

This post has been edited by puchong20: Oct 13 2011, 11:34 PM
puchong20
post Oct 14 2011, 10:46 AM

86 posts

guys...
the iridium spark plugs can last long till when arr..??
cause the p2 staff told me..
that iridium spark plugs can last long till 100k km....
is it really..??

puchong20
post Oct 19 2011, 12:11 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Oct 18 2011, 09:40 PM)
GUYS CAN HELP ME PLZ?!?!!! I DENTED MY DAD'S CAR! THAT WAS MY FIRST TIME DRIVING A CAR! Front bumper for the Myvi (the number plate part) Ezi version, got dent in a bit lah, hit against the wall, WHERE TO FIX THAT??!!
wow...
10 years old only arr..
ok2...
how about u just diam je...??
even ur dad didnt know about that right...
just diam sudah...
hehehe

0.0228sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:54 PM