http://www.myperodua.com/index.php/topic,3620.0.html
>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~
Aug 30 2011, 06:37 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
hi all, i am d owner of LB Myvi premium, this car stil have prob, plz go tiz website to c the prob, btw, i posted problem at tat website.
http://www.myperodua.com/index.php/topic,3620.0.html |
Aug 30 2011, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(Area51SE @ Aug 30 2011, 06:43 PM) Hello Khoe, I just read everything. So far I don't have any of the problems . Maybe it's due to different batch? Btw which one is you? I just read all the post but don't know which one is you lol but the problems stated by those 5 users of the forum seems quite serious hi, my username at tat website is khchin, mayb u hv to listen it detailly, d sound oni can b listened when engine was hot n rev frm idling to around 1.5krpm, u try listen it by switch off the radio n slowly press d pedal. If noting, then u r lucky.Added on August 30, 2011, 8:45 pm QUOTE(khoe_pingu @ Aug 30 2011, 08:41 PM) hi, my username at tat website is khchin, mayb u hv to listen it detailly, d sound oni can b listened when engine was hot n rev frm idling to around 1.5krpm, u try listen it by switch off the radio n slowly press d pedal. If noting, then u r lucky. btw, it happen on LB Myvi n Alza only.This post has been edited by khoe_pingu: Aug 30 2011, 08:45 PM |
Sep 2 2011, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(cloudclone @ Sep 1 2011, 09:02 PM) i tot u told me changed the part solved problem? seems like still exists... haiz... they say the valve operate normally and MAYBE caused by the vibration to the car body, need escalate to HQ. Now, my car have rattling sound from dashboard when run into uneven road. Sucks P2. LOT OF SOUND for MALAYSIAN MADE CAR, and they don't think to fix it... sigh. And we MAlaysian are charged high for interest! WT...F. |
Nov 7 2011, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(samson_cck @ Nov 6 2011, 07:12 PM) Hi, anyone of LB owner experience strange sound come from passenger site. now i can't find where is sound "tek tek" from very low noise, it's only occur when car is moving when car stop the noise gone too. it's sound like some cable or anothing touch the deshboard or whatever. just drive 2 week only, while yesterday lagi bad luck, myvi back hit by kancil during traffic light................. I think it come from the glove box, u try to open it when u r driving c the noise is stil thr or nt. Bcoz mine have this problem, sigh P2. |
| Change to: | 0.0189sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:23 AM |