>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

kamloong88
post Sep 8 2011, 08:17 PM

ald had my lagi best myvi for 2 months.so far nothing bad happen. biggrin.gif
kamloong88
post Sep 10 2011, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Sep 10 2011, 12:30 PM)
the mileage 383km is okay.... but the full tank price is different from my full tank... when i got about 40km left, i pump ~RM55 full tank.. so far only rm53-rm58.. didn't even touched rm60 before... wondering is my meter faulty where it show me lesser than it should be.

can anyone give an idea what is ur full tank price? when you reach about 40km left
mine is about 60+ for ron 95 and 80+ for ron 97
kamloong88
post Sep 22 2011, 08:07 PM

anyone know whether our LB myvi can change to the 1.5 myvi's body kit?
kamloong88
post Sep 22 2011, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 22 2011, 09:20 PM)
Alright , let us know once your loan got approved k smile.gif
I'm sure it's possible since it's using the same chasis and design. The only difference is the added bodykit and some interior change
sorry if i'm asking a stupid question. is it true that we can get the same thing for example : body kit, accesories and other stuffs same as the one given by perodua at a lower price?
kamloong88
post Sep 22 2011, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Sep 22 2011, 10:01 PM)
Definitely. Body Kit not so sure, others yes... Some even better in quality and functionality.
thanks for the answer! one more thing, does those car navigator works much more better than those garmin or papago gps?
kamloong88
post Oct 8 2011, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Oct 8 2011, 09:17 AM)
my LBLP myvi only will arrive next week tuesday..that's what SA told me..delay again..haih..

Added on October 8, 2011, 8:19 am
by the way, is the rebate rm2500 or service 1 year voucher is for myvi 1.5 also?

damn i book earlier, dunno entitle to this offer or not.. unsure.gif
called the s.a today.She told me that only viva are eligible for the RM2500 rebate.others are not. Btw, does anyone knw how much is the fog lamp for the LB myvi? planning to install a pair of fog lamp to my low spec LB myvi.
kamloong88
post Oct 8 2011, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Oct 8 2011, 08:20 PM)
Wow only Viva?? Alza and Myvi not eligible?? Then they shouldn't even put the picture of Alza and Myvi there lol. Misleading..Anyways I'm not sure with the price of the fog lamp but then you can contact Sh@rty ask him for the price. He's quite famous around the automotive section as he sell car accessories smile.gif
ok! thx for the info! a bit regret for buying my LB myvi....damn p2 for launching the 1.5 myvi se....haih....sleep.gif

Added on October 8, 2011, 8:28 pm
QUOTE(yikloong88 @ Oct 8 2011, 01:07 PM)
Yesterday 07th October 2011 was exact date for First Year Birthday to my Beloved Myvi,
and her first birthday present (modification) after a year old was;

FULLY STAINLESS STELL
*4-2-1 Ext
*Flexible Pipe
*Full S/S Piping 1.6"
*Twin Bullets
*S-Flow Muffler
*Tail Pipe (Blue)

Happy birthday my beloved!!
Yesterday i woke up 7am sent my GF to work, then head to the party house (workshop)
reached at 8.30am but the problem is 9.30am only open  mad.gif
waited for 1hour had my breakfast and read newspaper/play iphone games till 9.30
@9.30am started the work i moved around disturbing ppl working/chit chat around/picturing around the party
@1.30pm the party has ended with my little girl were dressed with her new present!!
Share the Party Picture yesterday

Special credited to our LYN-member
*kweng84
hi there! what did u mod? mine to tell me the pros of modding this? I'm new to modding and also a proud myvi owner.^^

This post has been edited by kamloong88: Oct 8 2011, 08:28 PM
kamloong88
post Oct 8 2011, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Oct 8 2011, 11:17 PM)
oh really?..i guess i will try to call my SA tmrw and see what he says...

i also dun think myvi 1.5 can entitle to rm2.5k, maybe older model kua... hmm.gif
haha~dont know what will your s.a say la.but mine told me this.planning to get the 1.5 myvi for my wife,who knows the 2.5k rebate thing is just for viva......dont know why they still put myvi inside the the promo banner..
kamloong88
post Oct 8 2011, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Oct 8 2011, 11:32 PM)
Yeap, Most of the 1.3L LB Owners butthurted when the 1.5L Price was announced including me. kinda disappointed with the pricing strategy of Perodua actually.
Install wing? Fly to the moon ka? LOL (Advertisement from Radio)
Try contacting Sh@rty, he might have it smile.gif
FYI, is UP to RM2500. So yea, not exactly 2500 rebate. You might get RM1...No ones knows lol. Best is contacting your SA tongue.gif
Yeap, Agree with you. The banner putting Myvi, Alza inside is misleading if the Promo is only entitled to Viva buyers only
sounds like trying to fool u into buying one of those models...probably the vivas are not selling well...so they only entitle the rebate for viva

kamloong88
post Oct 8 2011, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 8 2011, 11:46 PM)
yea, most probably. the viva's are not selling quite well imo. They are scary while speeding. lolx.
I borrowed my sis's viva. lol.

ps : yea weh, install gt wing to fly ! haha.
can't agree more to that.Drove it once from cameron to kuantan...hell of a ride...scare me till i piss my pants....every corner gotta slow down..if not,sure flip over to the opposite lane... sweat.gif

0.0186sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:05 AM