>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

calvinchin
post Oct 3 2011, 10:57 PM

64 posts

Looking for used Myvi.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2056408

Any owner thinking of selling/upgrade do give me a call

Added on October 3, 2011, 11:02 pm
QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Oct 3 2011, 10:11 PM)
Any 1 here with the 1.5 myvi?
Any problem thus far? Considering to get 1 for my wife to ferry my daughter to skol

I have test driven it...yea it does feel a little more powerful but except for that everything
look and sound like typical old myvi...interior sound the same,engine sound the same,going over harsh road sound the same...

The extreme version are priced so high...at 61k now suzuki swift come out with a base model selling 65k...which will u choose?
I also prefer 1.5. You'll noticed the difference when the car is loaded and going up-hill (think Karak highway) !
If the engine can power the Avanza, Myvi sap sap water lah....
Guarantee can overtake City/Vios/Swift.
But price is almost RM10k difference. Not worth it lah.
If they got Myvi Auto Standard with 1.5 engine.....sure will get it...

This post has been edited by calvinchin: Oct 3 2011, 11:13 PM
calvinchin
post Oct 3 2011, 11:31 PM

64 posts

How much discount you can get when buying new Myvi ?

While some of you buy the new Myvi at the list price, I'm sure many of you are smart enough to ask for discount from the Salesman....

How much discount do you think you can get ?
RM200 ? RM500 ? RM1000 ?

Interesting question isn't it tongue.gif
calvinchin
post Oct 3 2011, 11:43 PM

64 posts

Aaron from South Korea and already can get RM1000 bargain....I salute you!

Do you know which Perodua outlet (or non-Perodua outlet because I've came across salesman from a Proton showroom showing me price list for Perodua cars!!!).

It's a crazy world out there...

calvinchin
post Oct 3 2011, 11:51 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Oct 3 2011, 11:45 PM)
Oh really? I didn't know that lol. Maybe I'll see after 1 year smile.gif
I don't think you can get any discount for new cars lol. Normally you need to wait during festive season where the company gives promotion tongue.gif
You see....there are hundreds of Perodua outlets (and those non-Perodua outlets/agents that are also selling new Perodua cars).
So there bound to be competitions between the various outlets to hit sales targets.
If you don't ask....sure no discount.

NETT price won't work for Malaysian culture....
Buy house also got developer discount, buy car of course got discount !

Added on October 3, 2011, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Sep 30 2011, 07:44 PM)
hatchback. thinking of the Golf or scirocco. lolx
anymore nicer hatchback's?
Good choice....
The Germans almost conquered the whole of Europe during WW2 with their superior engineering.
Now that there no war, the turn their focus into cars....
That's why German cars are so damm good smile.gif

This post has been edited by calvinchin: Oct 3 2011, 11:55 PM

0.0443sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:52 AM