>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

KiFuRi
post Nov 5 2011, 01:47 PM

222 posts

continune...

QUOTE(ikiey @ Nov 5 2011, 07:39 AM)
Bro, what rim+tires combo that u r currently using??? And also rim offset...?? If not yet lowered already hit fender, what if lowered..??
tyres is 205/45/16 and the rims 16x7jx33... the offset is 33... not lowerd will not hit the fender i think... scared to lowerd...

This post has been edited by KiFuRi: Nov 5 2011, 01:50 PM
KiFuRi
post Nov 5 2011, 01:57 PM

222 posts

not much laa my car... really look ahbeng... but look cool sometimes... hehe... like those kancil with wide offset rims...
heres the photo in the spoiler...

Added on November 5, 2011, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(ace4828 @ Nov 5 2011, 01:52 PM)
bro..this is beauty bro....
thank you bro... notworthy.gif
messed up... the post is terbalik already... thats supposed to be second post... lol...

This post has been edited by KiFuRi: Nov 5 2011, 02:03 PM
KiFuRi
post Nov 5 2011, 04:32 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(ksloh1 @ Nov 5 2011, 03:43 PM)
if you lowered yr car with sports spring,it will look like this.

That is in selayang prima... I buy my car at there... And that white se using 15inch... The problem with my car is the rims offset... Scared it will scratch with fender if full load... Haish... Lowerd does look good... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(rest @ Nov 5 2011, 04:16 PM)
May I know what is this?U using drop in K and N right?
Yup im using drop in k&n... You can hear the engine like using open pod but not so loud... Hehe...

This post has been edited by KiFuRi: Nov 5 2011, 04:33 PM
KiFuRi
post Nov 5 2011, 04:57 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(rest @ Nov 5 2011, 04:49 PM)
I am also using drop in K n N but feel no different,lol.btw,whats that from the pic I crop?
Air filter pipe? Dunno what exactly it called... Haha... Why leh?? I just put the k&n sticker there...
KiFuRi
post Nov 5 2011, 05:13 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(rest @ Nov 5 2011, 05:01 PM)
Oops sorry i forgot new myvi that thing is different haha btw how do u feel different with k n n?
Maybe increase abit in pickup... Didt feel much... But make my intake sound louder but no so loud...
KiFuRi
post Nov 5 2011, 05:21 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(ccy1989 @ Nov 5 2011, 05:17 PM)
@kifuri

bro just wanna ask you when you buy your new myvi se 1.5 manual...get any free gift or discount ? thanks smile.gif
No discount just free gift...
Touch n go
Tint voucher rm300
Steering lock
Sandblast
Full tank but not full also... sweat.gif
Thats all...
KiFuRi
post Nov 5 2011, 06:06 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(rest @ Nov 5 2011, 05:23 PM)
Hehe here is mine.
What else can add? hmm.gif
Add TURBOOOO... Haha... Then your car can sneeze sneeze... Pssstt psstttt....
KiFuRi
post Nov 5 2011, 06:23 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Nov 5 2011, 06:17 PM)
salute u brob notworthy.gif ...only 1 month get the car, already mod so many things...

how's the handling so far with the UR baR?
Thanksss.. smile.gif Where got much... Little bit only... Do what normal people do with car... tongue.gif
The UR make my car take cornering like the gtr35... tongue.gif hehe..
No laa but it does improve the handling... UR + wide tyre and rim really taste good... thumbup.gif

Added on November 5, 2011, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Nov 5 2011, 06:22 PM)
lowered your ride would look much nicer, is already very good looking now  rclxms.gif
Aggreee with you bro... But scared it will scratch my fender... If you see the picture properly my tyre and rims already pass the fender...

This post has been edited by KiFuRi: Nov 5 2011, 06:25 PM
KiFuRi
post Nov 5 2011, 07:05 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Nov 5 2011, 06:45 PM)
your tyre is 205/45/16, offset is just slightly same as 205/40/17. So i think wont scratch your fender, furthermore using height adjustable suspension then it wont be a problem  brows.gif  fast fast go lowered your ride we want to see  drool.gif
The tyre is not the problem but the rims offset... Hehe can can... Lend me money... Hahaha... tongue.gif
KiFuRi
post Nov 5 2011, 07:23 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Nov 5 2011, 07:09 PM)
hmm.gif i think you been feeling too much or think too much, new engine oil is good and iridium spark plug is better than the OEM spark plug. give a few rev to your car over 3k / 4k rpm then i guess you will feel back the same after drop in air filter.

Added on November 5, 2011, 7:18 pm

hmm.gif rim offset, but i saw myvi with 17"x7jj rims fitted nicely and running on the road. then should be fine gua....hahaha....go ask the workshop sifu then.
17 is the size 7jj is the wide and like mine 33 is the offset... Normal car i think is 38-42 like that... Offset is the space from the wheel lugs to the wheel lips... Dunno i explain it right or not... Lol tongue.gif

This post has been edited by KiFuRi: Nov 5 2011, 07:26 PM
KiFuRi
post Nov 6 2011, 11:17 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Nov 5 2011, 07:55 PM)
hey bro, ur installed which type of bars? onli fron strut and front&rear ARB? and how much do they cost?
Yup front strut bar and rear 16mm ARB... Try pm kent goh... Good seller...

QUOTE(ksloh1 @ Nov 5 2011, 09:41 PM)
oh,you bought yr car there? may I know whats the interest rate they give you? mine currently is myvi 2009 version,if trade in,they gave market price is around RM30k-RM33k only...sigh..
They gave me 2.88% aiyaa already use myvi before... Upgrade to something better... Before this i was aiming for fiesta... But i think i dont to want to pay so high for a month... Soo just get myvi and upgrade to mini cooper or scirocco in future... Hehe... I like hot hatch... thumbup.gif
KiFuRi
post Nov 6 2011, 11:33 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Nov 6 2011, 11:29 AM)
Scirocco ownage.
But I will upgrade in driving sedan le tongue.gif
Jyeahhh... What sedan you have in mind??
You guys have idea what lowered spring that didt lowered the car so much?
I want to eliminated 2 or 3 finger gap... Now its like 6 finger can fit there between tyre and fender...
KiFuRi
post Nov 6 2011, 07:23 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Nov 6 2011, 12:41 PM)
tongue.gif
that is whole palm fit in already

try GAB HA
More than a palm... Lol... Thats why kinda look like ahbeng car already...

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Nov 6 2011, 12:57 PM)
too bad his shop is in kl while i live in penang  cry.gif
Ask for postage... I think accesories shop also can pasang... Very easy...

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Nov 6 2011, 01:12 PM)
Sedan. Thinking of cruze. Lolx.
Anyway yhlim. Can ask for postage ma. Haha.
I think eibach spring won't lower ur car a lot. Lol
If can lowered abit thats good already...

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Nov 6 2011, 05:10 PM)
refer to the signature from IceFlame
Thats cool design... Do it and i will stick it on my car...

QUOTE(ikiey @ Nov 6 2011, 06:18 PM)
Bro, im using GAB lowering springs... Cheaper alternative than eibach... U cn refer to my myvi pic, i dun think its that low... Further more, u rolling on 17's, of course it wont be that low compared with mine on 15's... Up until now, went up and down ramp at OU several times already, didnt scrap the ramp at all... But, i do climb the ramp a bit slow
Im using 16'... Okah will see your picutre... Thanks...
KiFuRi
post Nov 9 2011, 06:05 PM

222 posts

man... you guys move fast... MIA 2 days for sudden vacation... and guess what, my little yellow scirocco has crossed malaysian border... rclxm9.gif hahahaha... my myvi full load 3 person at rear, each person 50kg something like that, and my tyre has scratch my rear fender... not so hard but you can hear it... luckily its on the inside only. not visible to naked eye... you know when the road on the highway not flat enough and the road like a wave? dunno how to explain... haha... if i lowered my car die ooo... must be 80kmh on highway only...

i love my little scirroco...

This post has been edited by KiFuRi: Nov 9 2011, 06:54 PM
KiFuRi
post Nov 9 2011, 07:14 PM

222 posts

thanks Area51SE...

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Nov 9 2011, 06:23 PM)

Nice little yellow scirocco XD wub.gif
hehe... dun have money to buy scirocco, just buy myvi and called it scirroco... sweat.gif
thanks brooo...

QUOTE(rest @ Nov 9 2011, 06:56 PM)
haha like your car and how u present it(photo)
haha nice right... cute little scirocco... thanks bro...

QUOTE(ikiey @ Nov 9 2011, 07:01 PM)
Bro, i think u really should consider changing / swapping rim with the right offset... I think it's possible to find 1 with your current design...

Added on November 9, 2011, 7:01 pmBydway, ur car looks nice Bro...

Added on November 9, 2011, 7:08 pmBro Area51SE, I've a suggestion here...

What if...., on the first page, for all those who have posted the photo of their myvi, you can also update in what page and also the post # for their myvi's photo... So the other forumers can also view their cars and need not to search 1 by 1...

Just a humble opinion that is... Me also want to look at the other's myvi, but cannot bear to click 1 by 1... The thread also have been 100+pages already...
yeah... offset is the problem... wait for the shop to have work meister s1 then only i will trade in... hehehe... thanks bro...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0571sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:33 PM