22 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

::: ART ATTACK V3 :::, all about handmade ART :D

SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 14 2011, 01:04 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Oct 14 2011, 09:08 AM)

holy cow,great chronicle,can make a movie out of it.
so can you steal a style from a people among us?

QUOTE(Bonchi @ Oct 14 2011, 10:55 AM)
just to share another older artwork.. one of my first digital potrait unsure.gif  as you can see i used alot of bristle bursh as i have no clue yet on how to shade that time  doh.gif
man.. cant even do the hair properly XD

I know where did u take this,SNSD First Photobook.
the photobook is great,got many magnificent photos.

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Oct 14 2011, 01:11 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 14 2011, 03:13 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

lol sorry for ruin it.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 14 2011, 08:35 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

i guess everybody got into drawing characters by copying first,I copied Dragon Ball back in my childhood.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 14 2011, 11:50 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

im pretty sure thats how he did it,not random,his mind already set the color,so he go on the flow.then imagination takes the lead
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 15 2011, 12:40 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

been doing that when Im bored,then some friends will ask me what the heck was I drawing
annoyed when that happened.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 15 2011, 12:51 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

sorry dreadlock,my computer knowledge is minimum only.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 15 2011, 03:42 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

still using old laptop,wanna play GTA4 so bad.

anyway guys,recent artwork.

SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 15 2011, 06:53 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

i love you yume-rie,oops i mean your artwork.

child study.

ok cleaner one,a kid.o wai i am dumpin doodle here..

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Oct 15 2011, 08:48 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 15 2011, 10:25 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

u are still student right?
whats your future job?
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 23 2011, 12:48 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

[WIP]The Girl With Brown Eyes

2B pencil and mechanical pencil.
benny,it is stereoscopic 3D,my first attempt.
these are the instructions,although u need to get used to it.

1. Crossed your eyes until three images are formed
2. Try to focus on the middle of the picture until you get a clear picture in 3D.
3. To help, I have put a point on the picture, try to make two points into one point.
4. U need to get a hang of it.

there are alot on google,try search for it,type 3D stereogram.

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Oct 23 2011, 03:26 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 23 2011, 06:29 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 23 2011, 06:04 PM)
you does looks like adam, let me guess, sure kena holiday from staff/ admin.  whistling.gif
trolling max until kena vacation. cool2.gif
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 26 2011, 04:38 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

so u peeps dont have a thing to say about that artwork of mine?
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 28 2011, 08:53 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

@h4x your sketches are good until the colouring part,I think u need to sharpen up more on your colouring skill,and the fold lines of the attire,a bit sharp,I feel u bro,my fold lines are sucks too.

@daddy nice doodle there,I like the fact your doodles are not fixed to a standing,sitting and those other mundane typically seen poses,it gives fluids to your character making it not stiff and much more alive.

@agito okay this is something new from you,I see your shadings and tones are different this time,this looks better,especially the abs,though needs more details.One more,can you post some serious art please,keep seeing you post doodles,haih.

edit: oh @generivmav,didnt see urs just now,hmmm okay,cant comment anything,this is like the most simple form of anime,though u need to work on the fingers more,would love if u add more details.

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Oct 28 2011, 09:13 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 29 2011, 06:22 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

Another unrecognized creature from you,oh well,
like the colour and the brushes you used.
but I see something,a subtle message.
and from that,I call this thing, "pharaoh illuminati guy"
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 31 2011, 09:38 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(LingLingFat @ Oct 29 2011, 01:27 AM)
Hi all, newbie here.  smile.gif 
Feel like joining u guys.. My drawing skills gone blunt. Haven't touched a pencil for so long.
Lost my magic touch. T.T  cry.gif

Sketched and inked with a fine 0.3 pen I found lying around...
Had to take a picture with my phone then adjusted amateur-ly with photoshop.
Scanners not with me now..

Wanna color it but I've got no tablet..

Planning to get a Wacom Bamboo for Rm299 - ish, but are those Genius G-pens any good?
Could save me some $$. blush.gif
Im abit dissappointed because no one respond to this.
Actually I like your style,this style of drawing,I've seen alot,maybe mostly from European artists,
but fark all that,you still can draw,maybe you can make a comic someday,hope to see more from you.
Welcome to Art Attack.

@Yume Yaaah,what can I say,that is so beautiful,love it,the trees,the lights,you can start designing scenery for side scrolled MMORPG.
say,how to get into TOA?

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Oct 31 2011, 09:43 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Oct 31 2011, 10:41 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

Shunya Yamashita?What?
Nope,I know quite well Shunya's works.

SUSAdamiquesce
post Nov 1 2011, 10:21 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

Ahh nevermind,maybe I am the only one that saw a lot of European artist
attempting to get into manga style,but it turned out to be that kind of
style,so Im confused,then I said that it is European influenced.
bah, I actually dont care all that.

@DragonReine Ahhh finally,something more bright,you know your past works look dim and surrounded by dark aura,very serious yo.
and yeah thats not bad at all,very good attempt,but still,
dont u want to carve a smile on that face?
All your characters have serious,sad,confused,contemplating type of face.

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Nov 1 2011, 10:30 AM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Nov 3 2011, 03:56 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

He is one of my favourite man,one of my influence as well.Yeah you are right,thats american.
And by the way,your view on European is kinda not big,thats like erm stereotyping,
but well I was wrong,your style is indeed North Asian. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Nov 3 2011, 03:57 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Nov 4 2011, 02:09 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

Okay,welcome back.
Hmm,good attempt on trying to touch other root of drawings.
I greatly recommend you to study more on humans head.
I'll try to highlight what I see wrong,I think you know it,but I wanna state it anyway,first the nose,look at the philtrum area,something's wrong right?
And yeah the hand,the hair,other than that,the colouring,
I feel you bro,colouring sucks.
Good luck.

2.8/5

@dreadlock Oh,good stuff,sketching other posture,u know there are some little anatomy errors right?Thats already good,
but if do that some hundred more time,then you can be a manga artist. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Nov 4 2011, 02:15 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Nov 5 2011, 12:15 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

I dunno lol
but thats nice already.

22 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0618sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled