QUOTE(barca96 @ Jun 20 2012, 05:34 PM)
Following Pep's style. HahaSpanish Clubs FC Barcelona 2011/12, Goodbye Keiteeee!!
Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona 2011/12, Goodbye Keiteeee!!
Jun 20 2012, 05:34 PM
407 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Jul 3 2012, 12:21 AM
Not sure Pedro will get into starting 11 under Tito. He hardly played last season. I think Pep mistake in El Clasico is to start Tello instead of Pedro
Jul 3 2012, 07:49 AM
Hope they sign a real centre back. Cant always play Puyol and Pique non-stop. And cant always use Busquets and Mascherano as back up
Jul 24 2012, 08:58 AM
Aug 20 2012, 03:21 AM
Aug 21 2012, 12:57 PM
Cant be playing at full strength 2 days back to back
Aug 24 2012, 04:54 AM
Dafuq Astro no HD
Aug 27 2012, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(sepulse @ Aug 27 2012, 02:55 AM) 1 of the worse performance i`ve seen from the team. busquets almost did a valdes... Tello needs more polishing before become a star. Pep's decision to start Tello ahead of Pedro in league el classico last season might have cost us the gamevilla-messi-pedro ----xaviesta---- in the XI and we r good. tello is just meh! QUOTE(fJok3R @ Aug 27 2012, 02:57 AM) we are bad until xavi and villa are introduced to the game, lucky for us to get a win, even tho a draw would be a better reflection to the game, but well, a win is a win. Really lucky cos Osasuna played wellQUOTE(uzary @ Aug 27 2012, 09:34 AM) since u were sleeping i tell u the real story.. messi was lucky.. most of the time he is just "x jadi" in anything.. for the two goals he was in a right place at d right tym.. he was was playing to deep in the centre most of d tym and failed dribbling many tyms too.. i hope he and d team play better nex game. Yup, playing below our normal standards. Maybe fatigue after King's Cup in mid weekAdded on August 27, 2012, 9:36 amalso not to mention that we dont play possession like we normally do.. we dont hold the ball long enough nor creating more chances in front of goals.. |
Aug 27 2012, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(uzary @ Aug 27 2012, 01:33 PM) im more concern wit this kind of performance as in couple of days time we wil face RM again at their ground.. Sometimes it's good to experiment with a different style in order to find a way to counter ultra defensive teams like Chelsea and RM. They seem to be the only roadblocks in our path to gloryhoweva after three matches played under tito management, i notices few things.. we dun played possession football like we always do, less tiki taka, distance between players are wider, more dribble n run play, wingers will cross the ball into the centre compared to lastym we will bring to ball into the penalty box.. and messi is playin deep in d centre rather then rushing forward like las season.. im not sure will this kind of play suited us howeva wat i believe there r players in our squad can benefit wit this kind of play. for example affelay.. this kind of play is like how holland play their football.. they hold possession but they hav space to run,dribble and shoot. so this kind of play is perfect for player such as him. imo tho. |
Aug 29 2012, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(uzary @ Aug 29 2012, 02:21 PM) What a pity. But he doesnt get much playing time also cos Tello and Cuenca are coming upQUOTE(uzary @ Aug 29 2012, 03:32 PM) i stil hope he wil stay for at least this whole season.. n hav a good proper season.. finger crossed. btw can anyone confirm would there be a live on astro tonite? if not i'll slep at the office n stream. Not sure but should have since they showed the 1st leg last week. Just no HD only on AstroThis post has been edited by estcin: Aug 29 2012, 04:25 PM |
Aug 30 2012, 03:21 PM
Valdez mistake in first leg and defensive weakness in second leg costed us the King's Cup. Tito, please buy central defender. Tello should be limited to smaller games until he improves a lot. Meanwhile, please use other players who are more experienced in the flanks - Alexis, Pedro, Villa, Affellay
Aug 31 2012, 01:54 AM