12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona 2011/12, Goodbye Keiteeee!!

uzary
post Dec 11 2011, 01:50 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(Innovation @ Dec 11 2011, 01:10 PM)
Some silly mistake of gk, but the defence duo, puyol+pique are so solid...
CR waste quite alot chances, shy of scoring?...
Anyway good to see the game end in a better way of less controversial n booking.... n we r in the top spot now..YES!
+1. b4 d match I wish there wont b any drama watsoeva, but toward the end of d match, durin the final freekick, all the players were gatherin together than I thought here we go again, then end up notin happen. Really happy for that.

Also b4 the match saw mauriho shake hand wit pep, pep did gav him peck at d back..

And I kepy an eye on pepe, he did played his usual stuff but this tym I saw him a little soft, not as harsh aa b4.. This ia gud thing, hope both team will get along just fine. Dunwan to c anymore stupid dive,controversy n red card in el classico..
uzary
post Dec 12 2011, 08:35 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Dec 12 2011, 02:11 PM)
Hopefully Pep will get some credit for this win.
Imagine if Madrid had won how the media would portray Mourinho as the best coach ever or how he is better than Pep but when it's the other way around, you'll never hear the media talking how Pep is a master tactician.

Another thing, you guys really thing that this match would end without any controversy?

Kaka's throw to Xavi that resulted.
Marcelo's refusal to shake hands after the match, very un-sportsmanship.

Everyone seems to be saying how Mourinho is a good man for shaking hands with Tito, the man who he poked in the eye the last time they met
Imagine if someone else poked another coach in the eye. You wouldn't hear everyone calling him a changed man or a good guy. A handshake is not everything unless you are Sepp Blatter.

Oh and what did Mourinho say after the match?
Barca won due to luck.
Changed man??
Please....................

Barca won without even bringing their A game.
They were only in 3rd or 4th gear.

Everyone, the media, pundits all were all talking how great Mourinho was leading in to the match including those people on Bola Mamak.
I wonder what they'll say next time. I'm gonna put it on PVR.
Make sure I won't miss it.

It's the exact same story as last season leading to the first el Clasico.
Everyone was on Madrid's nuts because they were smashing everyone but of course those teams are not Barca.
The result after the match is more or less the same; the were humiliated.

5-0 at home and now 3-1 (0 actually if not for the gift) in front of their home crowd who all thought that the tide was finally turning.
Let it go, I blieve most people especially epl fan was hopin madrid beat us.. Most people are dyin to c we lose.. Sometime I wonder why?why people hate barca so muc? Is becoz of busquet dive last tym agianst inter? For me he really different this season, less antic less diving everythg, he played very important role in our team.. or is it becoz messi being the world best footballer? Or is it becoz we beat almost every clubs in the world?

Really, sometime I felt very sad for bein a barca fan. Many of my friends claim we won becoz ref favor us, we won becoz we cheat n dive and so on.. And I dont mean for this match only but almost any match our team played.. Also I hv heard some say barca play very boring, kep passin n very slow tempo.. Oh come on, why can we all just be entertained instead of bashin one another.. Wat a sad thing for this to happen.
uzary
post Dec 18 2011, 08:29 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Im speechless, we played too beautoful wit stunnin goals by messi, but to be fair, I see a very huge potential in neymar, this kid will be very promising in future. N I blieve he'll join madrid..
uzary
post Dec 19 2011, 01:11 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(yellownblack @ Dec 19 2011, 12:18 AM)
I think after this match Neymar's stock value will go down a little..Before they were fishing for $45-50million...maybe now its <10 million...This guy is not proven yet..What he should do is wait after 2014..If he make it to the Brazil squad and do well at the world cup then his value will go up. I don't think he should come to England and play, maybe Spain or Italy...Brazilians hardly do well in England, I think their style is not suited to the English game plus a lot of the Northern towns are quite boring, they are used to living life in Brazil...If he is money minded go to Malaga, if not go to Barca..
Or to man city hehehe money money money

Added on December 19, 2011, 1:11 am
QUOTE(yellownblack @ Dec 19 2011, 12:18 AM)
I think after this match Neymar's stock value will go down a little..Before they were fishing for $45-50million...maybe now its <10 million...This guy is not proven yet..What he should do is wait after 2014..If he make it to the Brazil squad and do well at the world cup then his value will go up. I don't think he should come to England and play, maybe Spain or Italy...Brazilians hardly do well in England, I think their style is not suited to the English game plus a lot of the Northern towns are quite boring, they are used to living life in Brazil...If he is money minded go to Malaga, if not go to Barca..
Or to man city hehehe money money money

Added on December 19, 2011, 1:14 amSorry double post, btw I doubt neymar will com to barca as his attitude n style much suited a real madrid player.. Moreover he is defeated by us..

This post has been edited by uzary: Dec 19 2011, 01:14 AM
uzary
post Dec 20 2011, 12:34 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

For me I pity neymar as it is the media that make him overated.. And also that nyanyuk black old men kept insisting neymar will carry his name. Dam I already fed up with this nika, las said robinho will succed him, now neymar.. For me I blieve neymar wil bcome a great player one day, but for him to go against messi today, he'll ned more xperience.
uzary
post Dec 22 2011, 05:29 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

My personal opinion is messi no doubt the best at this moment, hwoever bhind his continuos success there r his teamate that really supported him to be world best player, the like of xavi iniesta,alves, latest febregas and rest of team. It create the world strogest and the best football club ever so far. I bet we r even stronger than madrid durin zidane era.

Ronaldihno, he is a legend, he is the playmaker, he creates chances, he even scored while he dances, he is the best I hv seen for barca b4 messi. I missed his peak moment when he was with us. Also I wont forget our coach back then frank rikaard, I missed his hair.hehe
uzary
post Dec 23 2011, 09:12 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Woke up this morning, check livescore, 9-0, I was like really? Seriously? Messi is even play lasnite..woww
uzary
post Dec 23 2011, 03:38 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Dec 23 2011, 12:30 PM)
Not too get too over confident but only Thiago & Fontas (kinda old) & Cuenca & Tello can be counted as youth.
And it's only a local Catalan side in a Copa match.
They're playing in a lower division than the Barca Babies.
Can't really decide anything in this match.
What would you expect when the best players play against a lower league side?

Also you're statement that we can trust our youth could be true if there were more youngsters than the 1st teamers but that wasn't the case.
If Barca B beat L'Hospitalet by a big margin, then we could say that we can trust our youth.

Pretty disappointed with Pep.
Really no need to go for such a high margin win by playing high risk injury players like Iniesta & Puyol.
Why not throw in some more youngsters who should be groomed like Montoya?

I'd rather us win by a <5 goal margin by resting high risk players and playing more youngsters

and let those high risk players be fresh for Espanyol after the break.

Happy with the win but unnecessary to play so many first teamers.

Added on December 23, 2011, 3:39 pm
QUOTE(barca96 @ Dec 23 2011, 12:30 PM)
Not too get too over confident but only Thiago & Fontas (kinda old) & Cuenca & Tello can be counted as youth.
And it's only a local Catalan side in a Copa match.
They're playing in a lower division than the Barca Babies.
Can't really decide anything in this match.
What would you expect when the best players play against a lower league side?

Also you're statement that we can trust our youth could be true if there were more youngsters than the 1st teamers but that wasn't the case.
If Barca B beat L'Hospitalet by a big margin, then we could say that we can trust our youth.

Pretty disappointed with Pep.
Really no need to go for such a high margin win by playing high risk injury players like Iniesta & Puyol.
Why not throw in some more youngsters who should be groomed like Montoya?

I'd rather us win by a <5 goal margin by resting high risk players and playing more youngsters

and let those high risk players be fresh for Espanyol after the break.

Happy with the win but unnecessary to play so many first teamers.
Chill bro, pep wana a sure win as we only has 1 goal lead durin the first meeting.. That is why he deploy some senior members to ensure a win, but 9-0 is really no mercy..

This post has been edited by uzary: Dec 23 2011, 03:39 PM
uzary
post Dec 26 2011, 11:26 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Dec 26 2011, 02:11 PM)
LOL epicness is full in t6his video notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Start watching from 2:30

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif btw wats with that dude trying to grab the shirt too?? mad.gif vmad.gif shameless guy..

sergio busquets - the best i ve seen in DM/CM position.. flex.gif
uzary
post Jan 4 2012, 08:54 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Tonite we hav a game against osasuna right? Copa de ray.. Any idea astro will show live?
uzary
post Jan 4 2012, 10:35 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

All d best fir barca tonite. Madrid won last nite afta makin a comeback..

Btw guys, any news regarding affelay? When is he expected to recover,start trainin n play again? I really blieve he has wat it takes to play with barca. More play games for him.. May he recover soon.
uzary
post Jan 5 2012, 08:39 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

2 goals for each .... nice
uzary
post Jan 7 2012, 06:13 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

For me those who love this video r the sore loser, butt hurt as their team cant beat us..
uzary
post Jan 7 2012, 09:49 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Dun really wana feed the troll, howeva i wasnt suprise, wat can we expec frm a 10 year old kid.. hurmm epl fan sumore, n btw febregas is really awesome scorin for us n wining trophies wit us.. rolleyes.gif btw at least in our club we dun hav any strange/weird hair style/lookin black player..huhu whistling.gif whistling.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by uzary: Jan 8 2012, 05:04 AM
uzary
post Jan 9 2012, 06:17 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Draw already, damm, espanyol is really strong..

Added on January 9, 2012, 6:20 amGuez, we r 5 point bhind madrid..

Added on January 9, 2012, 6:23 amDamm, many wrong decision against us tonite..

This post has been edited by uzary: Jan 9 2012, 06:23 AM
uzary
post Jan 9 2012, 06:27 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

This is like a dejavu for me, iinm, there is a match ( cant remember against who) where febregas scored 1st goal, howeva we end up draw..
uzary
post Jan 9 2012, 06:44 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Jan 9 2012, 06:30 AM)
a number of wrong decisions (read: hand ball) also offside calls.. but we shall not take any credit away from espany coz they played their lungs out.. derbies are always hard.. if oni atletico would play like this against real.. Funny enough atletico plays even better against us in recent years compared to their local derby.

Added on January 9, 2012, 6:33 ambusquets looked clueless almost half the time..misplacing passes, holding onto balls for too long..
yaa, busquet really like not in the mood tonite, duno wat happen, messi is a bit quite too, howeva espanyol deserve that goal, they r playin really hard, never give up, n it paid off..

btw i notice this season, most teams play like there is no tommorow against us, howeva against madrid, sumhow madrid can owned them easily.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
uzary
post Jan 9 2012, 03:24 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(raj84 @ Jan 9 2012, 07:01 AM)
I used to believe things were the other way round over the years  biggrin.gif
Haha, for me it is no suprise madrid on a scorin spree as i saw higuan is fit this season, his scoring luck is insane level, las season he was injured, benzema is on form this season, cr7 is mighty as ever..

From i can see regardin our club this season is, we a bit out of luck in la liga as we often draw this season.

Frankly speakin, it is really tough for us to win la liga altho it stil to early to say howeva i cant really c madrid wil eva drop any point wit it current form.
uzary
post Jan 10 2012, 05:27 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Jan 10 2012, 02:37 PM)
Ur talking like cristiano ronaldo didn't flop when playing with portugal...... whistling.gif

But nvm...he no need your acknowledgement...save it for urself.... nod.gif
superb reply rclxms.gif or myb he was talkin bout bieber acknowledement.. tongue.gif

Added on January 10, 2012, 5:28 pmcongrat to messi and pep.. smile.gif

finally pep won the award, he deserved it.

This post has been edited by uzary: Jan 10 2012, 05:28 PM
uzary
post Jan 11 2012, 05:51 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Rm won their match laa nite aginst malaga, it is almost certain we wil hav an el classico soon.

Bte guys, do u all agree wit me if i say this season we hav a lot of inconsistent result especially in la liga? We had many draw result this season.. however so far we did great in international tournament, winin spanish supercup,uefa supercup, n fifa club world cup. The only major cup left r the champions league ,copa de rey, n la liga title i already hav doubt we can win all of them.. .
Wateva it is guy, say if we manage to win all d 3 remainin cup, wil it be another sextuple?

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:59 AM