6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona 2011/12, Goodbye Keiteeee!!

Innovation
post Jan 7 2012, 08:20 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(lolseriuschen @ Jan 7 2012, 08:10 PM)
The source came from Malay Mail, not from Spain. Is it trustable? Anyway, the prospect of meeting Pep, Messi, Xavi, Iniesta and others live in front of our own eyes is just too unbelievable. Some might just faint when welcoming them at the airport. tongue.gif
yea, source is from malay mail but.. brows.gif wasn't a bad idea if thy really could show up here fr a friendly. . . .

and regarding the troll in the thread, try harder... smile.gif smile.gif
Innovation
post Jan 13 2012, 09:22 PM

244 posts

Not saying that arsenal fans are barca haters, but i have seen a lot arsenal fans doesn't like barca..but is up to them....

Innovation
post Jan 18 2012, 11:36 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Jan 18 2012, 11:16 AM)
no valdes... pinto will start smile.gif
hopefully he can keep his cool..n nt gona get himself in trouble...lol

yeap...always cn see quite a number of haters frm other league...

pray fr a good game without much controversy off the field....heh
Innovation
post Jan 19 2012, 09:45 AM

244 posts

plain dirty..bt stil gt fans whom will support his act and claim barca is an oscar team...

to tat bibir troll..go bck to ur "superior" bpl league..i guess there r no play acting n diving over there since u keep an blind eye of wat ever happening..

This post has been edited by Innovation: Jan 19 2012, 09:46 AM
Innovation
post Jan 20 2012, 10:34 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(99killer @ Jan 20 2012, 08:28 AM)
1) like i said, pot calling kettle black... what have u benn watching all this time? barca movie? or drama?
if u cannot accept the fact that your team is playing dirty, then u r a pot. accept the truth please, OK?

2) all the fans around the world will only remember barca as a dirty team, their legendary actors, play acting... nobody's gonna talk about how many UCL won, cuz they didn't win it fair n square

3) they only remember biskut oscar winning perfomance. watch this, what a disgrace.

please. accept the truth that your team play dirty, OK?
don't just go "pepe this, pepe that" pfffttt... look at your own team

i won't be coming here again until the next el classico
think about it carefully, deeply as u will see the truth biggrin.gif
bye
rclxub.gif ... u r not making any sense at all....so much butthurt after lost twice in final to Barca? wonder if i can see ur team in nex year UCL, yawn.gif

Who is those "all the fans around the world"? Man U fans? Chelsea Fans? or Arsenal Fans? rofl... if barca is dirty, the team tat you are supporting aint clean as well... n please dont keep posting the old video, we can find alot dirty news from other team as well, so keep those video fr urself

We welcome any constructive comment and opinion for healthy discussion but certainly not from some troll like u.
whistling.gif

Innovation
post Jan 22 2012, 06:43 PM

244 posts

to all cules whom gona celebrate chinese new year...gong xi fa cai!!!

n the new shirt is abit ehmmmm...weird to me,lol
Innovation
post Jan 27 2012, 12:05 PM

244 posts

helo..fellow cules..seem alot happened the last few days....n another controversy match i assumed??n troll fest from bpl fan boys??...

Valencia, will b a good match ahead then...look forward for it
Innovation
post Jan 29 2012, 09:04 PM

244 posts

the team nt doin v well in.away match fr this season...nw our ony chance is rm slip some point..bt is nt tat easy by their current form..

mayb we should focus on the ucl??
Innovation
post Feb 9 2012, 04:22 PM

244 posts

2-0..~more thn enuf d score
both side keeper is good in form..
Innovation
post Feb 9 2012, 05:38 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Feb 9 2012, 04:57 PM)
but pinto was clumsy like always.. few occasions we r almost punished but his 'kebangangan'.. but he did make some crucial save.. so i let it go. but really hope pep wil do some lecture for him. btw against bilbao, demm it will b very hard game, bilbao is very strong in copa de ray.. sweat.gif
tats y he is a second keeper after valdes.. yea...he did cover up his mistake by few crucial save which surprise other..

Innovation
post Feb 12 2012, 09:05 PM

244 posts

We are not doing good in the match,and several crucial mistake cost the game... no one to be blame as the player looks tired...
Lets jz hope we could focus and perform well in UCL, and also win the Copa Del Rey...

Innovation
post Feb 13 2012, 01:38 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(OrangCacat @ Feb 13 2012, 12:40 PM)
i believe barcelona can still win the laliga, anything could happen.
xavi and iniesta really have to start playing. messi need them, barcelona is still not in a full squad yet.
Not a madrid nor barcelona fan even though my picture shows ronaldo jersey.
chances to win is kinda slim..when rm is 10points ahead now.
rather than hoping other team to slip,our team has not performing well in away match for this season..but fo hope the team fight til the very end..

anyone would b most welcome for discussion but not trolling... =)
Innovation
post Feb 15 2012, 09:18 PM

244 posts

still abit shaky with the defence...but overall a good result,and next game is home...hopefully can seal the victory n march to the next round....

pedro form is abit off ever since he come bck...hmm
Innovation
post Feb 20 2012, 06:08 AM

244 posts

messi hatrick..3-1..
Innovation
post Mar 5 2012, 03:04 PM

244 posts

seem lately alot rumourd has been circulated around wv our manager depart away....since he havent sign any new contract yet...

on side note...la liga refs fr sometime is quite a joke..guess this yr is nt our yr to claim the title...
Innovation
post Mar 6 2012, 07:15 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Mar 6 2012, 07:24 AM)
I dun like the fact that the board are complaining about refs nowadays.. We find ourselves in this predicament because we did not play at our top level and we struggled with injuries.. And of course real just cant stop winning.. We have to give them some due credit.. That does not mean we are admiting defeat.. Blaming the refs is just desperate and sore.. I just dun like it.
agreed on tat...no point when u try to argue some result that ed happened for few months.Maybe we r not lucky enough this season, but that's football....
Innovation
post Mar 8 2012, 04:33 AM

244 posts

nice goal frm him...jz chipped it in...lol
Innovation
post Mar 9 2012, 07:32 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Mar 9 2012, 10:41 AM)
I slept in front of the tv around 70th minutes of Atletico-Benfica game. Damn really hard to keep up with football once in working days. shakehead.gif

Atletico was brilliant in first half, racing to a 3 goals lead, but couldn't build up on their performance for 2nd half. Still a very good display overall again under Simeone.

When is the Man Utd-Athletic repeat anyone? I only know it'll be shown at 4am tomorrow morning. sweat.gif
Not sure when is the repeat, but atletico vs manutd match is definitely worth a watch.... Muniain is rly a gem in tat team
Innovation
post Mar 15 2012, 11:51 PM

244 posts

aiks...hope fr the best fr abidal n speedy recovery....n hopefully he cn lift the ucl cup even in hospital....lol
Innovation
post Mar 17 2012, 10:38 PM

244 posts

i tot any team will be ultimately motivated to eliminate barca...lol
anyhow, this yr...wont b an easy year fr us..be it copa or ucl..

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0222sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:54 PM