12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona 2011/12, Goodbye Keiteeee!!

sepulse
post Sep 11 2011, 01:52 AM

434 posts

eh we screwed up. 2nd half was totally shite.

keita is not a DM ffs

and busi - fontas combination wont work for CB. theres Abidal & Masch available for that position.

i hope pep wont play em out of position again. Villa is the one to blame for that 2nd goal.

Agirretxe is good anyway.
sepulse
post Sep 11 2011, 01:58 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Sep 11 2011, 01:55 AM)
it is normal if we dont win, we cant expect to win everytime but i really frustrated how our players played tonight, all xjadi.. hopefully our nex match iinm against ac milan wont repeated this kinda of play.
problem is, the lineup is macam all is out of position 1.

keita really cant play @ dm. too many mistakes.

now alexis is out for 2 month. saddddddddddd cry.gif
sepulse
post Sep 11 2011, 02:01 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(jakal sombong @ Sep 11 2011, 01:58 AM)
good news for ronaldo and the gang.
provided they dont flop also 2nite.
its highly unlikely they will slip point tbh.

Getafe is full of madrid rejects laugh.gif
sepulse
post Sep 11 2011, 02:11 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(jakal sombong @ Sep 11 2011, 02:08 AM)
the valdes tido part was really epic....did you see the way he walked.
if that went in...its gonna be worst blunder for the year.
villa pass is already the blunder of the year laugh.gif

Puyol need to start vs Milan. nomore makeshift plsss

sepulse
post Sep 11 2011, 02:20 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(EL Pistolero @ Sep 11 2011, 02:15 AM)
Seriously villa has been played out of position for 2 YEARS! Left wing is not his natural position. Hes a goal scoring machine! Hope pep can solve this prob ASAP
he can play as LW cutting from outside and shoot like he always did. now his problem is CONFIDENCE. u can count how many time he try to dribble instead of passing back. anyway...i still love his workrate. smile.gif
cant blame him since it was not his natural position.

its time for Afellay to step up!

sepulse
post Sep 11 2011, 07:38 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Sep 11 2011, 06:52 PM)
Why? Because he didn't hear Fontas yelling at him because of the ball?

Then what about this?

Please be firm, and don't get easily swayed by general perception.They are not always right. Valdes = Casillas, or any other top GKs.
damn u beat me. i was just about to post that. smile.gif

anyway bad news for us. sanchez will be out for 8 weeks! DOOOOOMMMMEED

Pele vs messi is funny.

Pele:"Messi has confidence with just the right foot while Neymar plays well with his left and right foot ."

according to Pele theory, Pedro > Messi laugh.gif
sepulse
post Sep 12 2011, 12:04 AM

434 posts

because pele was butthurt when messi says maradona was the best. here

"Maradona is the best player in the history of football, no doubt about that. I never even saw Pele play, but I don't have to see him to know that Diego was the best."

messi trolling Pele lol
sepulse
post Sep 12 2011, 01:25 AM

434 posts

"He didn’t roll around like Arjen Robben, the Dutch guy who was at Chelsea, who could roll back to Amsterdam."

so much win!

anyway, praying pep to start our regular 4-3-3 starter for milan game.

valdes
alves-puyol-abidal-adriano
busquets
xavi-iniesta
pedro-messi-villa

cesc,masch,afellay 2nd half.

This post has been edited by sepulse: Sep 12 2011, 01:25 AM
sepulse
post Sep 12 2011, 11:33 PM

434 posts

Official: Zlatan Ibrahimovic has picked up thigh injury in training and will not leave for Barcelona-Milan clash with rest of squad

damn. i wanna see zlatan vs us so bad!
sepulse
post Sep 14 2011, 08:52 PM

434 posts

missed the game. downloading it right now.

i wonder why pep keep playing busquets @ CB and keita @ DM ?

anyway, wonderful goal by pato. kudos!

sepulse
post Sep 15 2011, 12:05 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Sep 14 2011, 10:51 PM)
IMHO we were just unfortunate. Had Abidal didn't concede the corner easily, we would have win. Not taking anything away from Milan, as they also played well, especially Nesta, but the fact that we conquered the game from start to finish shows that there was nothing wrong with Pep's system. His players fought well from a goal down, and were going to win the match only to be cancelled by the last play of the match. We failed to win, but not because of our system.
LOL. But he really played well. A classy defender he is.
im not blaming our system mate.
just have a weird feeling about pep rotation lately. Keita is not a DM for me despite his great 2nd half last nite.

Nesta is class. that tackle was perfect. messi reaction after that was funny laugh.gif

now iniesta is out, expecting more of cesc and thiago. anoter 3-4-3 perhaps?
sepulse
post Sep 18 2011, 02:38 AM

434 posts

messi show.
3-0 atm

messi,sex,villa
sepulse
post Sep 18 2011, 02:12 PM

434 posts

last nite formation was great, Busquets @ DM make Xavi task easier imo.

and messi - cesc linkup is awesome. just look at cesc goal.

Messi MOTM!

Valencia next!
sepulse
post Sep 18 2011, 07:24 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Sep 18 2011, 04:15 PM)
Based on last night game, I think if Pedro doesn't show improvement in several of next games, he'll lose his place to Cesc. It just seems worth it to sacrifice an attacker to bring in a midfielder who compliments Messi greatly.
+1

or sanchez will grab it in 2 month time.

its funny when barca and madrid trash other team = La Liga is shit

didnt the same thing happen in other league as well? laugh.gif
sepulse
post Sep 18 2011, 09:27 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(Innovation @ Sep 18 2011, 07:50 PM)
well, u always can heard this kind of comment from the bpl fans, defenders in la liga are slow, soft in tackle, not physical..worst is barca cant win against stoke city..LOL

still, last night, our defense is not much tested by osasuna, next game shall be a real test to it.
lulz! stoke > all laugh.gif

expecting pique to be back soon. our defense is kinda good enuf if tarzan is around.
sepulse
post Sep 18 2011, 11:54 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Sep 18 2011, 11:49 PM)
Right now Im watching potentially another massacre of a so called title challenger,by the only genuine title challenger, in the so called the most competitive league in the world.

Serius kelakar LOLOLOL....
Believe it or not, there are quite a number of people believe in that sh!t. Stoke is the real deal apparently.
hahaha, look like one horse race no?
sepulse
post Sep 19 2011, 12:20 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Sep 19 2011, 12:09 AM)
Give City some credit la. I think they can offer the nearest consiatency as Man Utd's. But I expect Utd to walk to the title again this season.

Oh, Chelsea pulled 1!! Ok la its really the most exciting league. Anybody can defeat anybody one biggrin.gif
aguero is walking their league. how much did aguero scored in la liga? laugh.gif

city is good offensively. but mancini have alot to work on their defense. just look at fulham and napoli game.

anyway, zaragoza 2 - 1 asspanyol. Luis Garcia should get a hat trick
sepulse
post Sep 19 2011, 12:51 AM

434 posts

miss of the season. poor him. made a good run..
sepulse
post Sep 19 2011, 07:24 AM

434 posts

quite shocked with the RM result tbh. they pulled a sociedad?

well barca need to step up now. win in mestalla and go on top.

as for PL, i kinda agree with raul88 assessment.

barca will invite stoke for next year gamper cup or a friendly perhaps biggrin.gif
sepulse
post Sep 19 2011, 11:17 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(fareezth @ Sep 19 2011, 10:57 PM)
Don't care la about how many horse race, if u r really want that horse, just place your horse on the track at PENANG RACE OR SINGAPORE RACE......

All league in the world have the diff with other league, best or not the best, only fan judge it... each league have stronger and weak club, will be variety, unique and exciting season by season....

Added on September 19, 2011, 11:07 pmI'm still wonder, why ac milan not use da same tactics with BARCA against napoli...??? where 5@6 line of defender...???

AC milan fan please reply my unsatisfied question...TQ!
LOL!

Milan did well against us imo. they utilized their chances and their defense was world class. (Nesta)

and Cavani notworthy.gif

thiago:

Midfielder Thiago Alcantara has stated that the ‘League of Two’ (Barça and Madrid) is “a big lie” because all “the teams bring the best [version] of themselves and come to win.” Additionally, the player has expressed his delight with his developing role in the team.

The alleged ‘League of two’ between Barça and Madrid has been one of the major talking points so far this season. Even more so after the blaugrana dropped points in Anoeta and the blancos at the Ciutat de València. Thiago Alcantara has taken it upon himself to contradict this bipolarity of the Championship: “It’s a big lie, the League of two. It has never been nor will it ever be. The teams come with many desires, they bring the best [version] of themselves and come to win. Today you could be up and down tomorrow, because the League is very long.”

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:06 PM