Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona 2011/12, Goodbye Keiteeee!!

99killer
post Apr 29 2012, 01:47 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(pokwang @ Apr 29 2012, 12:19 PM)
Well then explain it, because I'm a 4 year old. Please?
park the bus
-defending by crowding the area around penalty box
-counter attack if possible
-use a deep defensive line

that's what "park the bus" means
99killer
post Apr 29 2012, 06:32 PM

56 posts

if park the bus is a term for defensive tactic, what is the name for BARCA attack?
total domination?
park the bus can also be defined as "do not attack at all (except counter attack), just defend for the whole 90 minutes"
99killer
post Apr 29 2012, 06:42 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Apr 29 2012, 06:37 PM)
TOTAL FOOTBALL  rclxms.gif
johan cruyf the master
to katnl and pakwang, what about park the airplane or park the titanic?
99killer
post Apr 29 2012, 06:58 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(chillis_x @ Apr 29 2012, 06:44 PM)
moving bus.they stop at next station to the next station. and keep repeating it  biggrin.gif
hmm.gif

QUOTE(katnl @ Apr 29 2012, 06:51 PM)
2nd half, it was more like a broken foosball table. ball in, clear. ball in, clear. don't know about you guys, but I thought it was dull as hell.
I didn't really watch the whole 90 minutes but it was a nerve-wrecking match near the end
football is like that, pass pass pass shoot tackle goal, rinse and repeat
99killer
post Jul 24 2012, 01:22 PM

56 posts

you should buy ronaldo
he would like to join barca because he wants to win trophies
99killer
post Jul 25 2012, 10:51 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Jul 25 2012, 10:19 PM)
All the hype about needing another masch/busi kinda player who is versatile enough to play CB but i think DM is already over crowded in this team, time to get a real CB dun ya think? Rami?? or are we done buying from valencia lol.. i like paolo cannavaro too
john terry
99killer
post Aug 27 2012, 03:56 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Aug 27 2012, 03:02 AM)
so lucky.... the ref sent off one osasuna player and the first goal was offside..

wouldn't win this game without ref's help...
They r doing the citeh.. if u know what I mean
Osasuna is so powerful they can beat barca any other day, only if barca don't do the citeh.. if u know what I mean
anyway, good game. XAVI will be hard to replace, just like Paul Scholes, the King of Midfielder

0.0198sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:17 AM