WTS - Nature Bee Farm Honey, 100% Pure Farm Honey

TSKFC87cjs
post Aug 28 2011, 09:59 PM, updated 11y ago

Item(s): Nature Bee Farm Honey

Package includes: 1 bottle honey as in the picture below, about 800ml.

Price: RM28.00 per bottle (only)

Dealing method: COD only at arranged place. Please provide me with Name, Telephone Number and COD place at Klang Valley ...Can be done at Negeri Sembilan too...Melaka depends on the volume of the order. For Negeri Sembilan and Melaka can only be done on weekends only.

Location of seller: Bukit Jalil

Contact method/details:

Email : cjs870607@gmail.com

Phone (Sms):018-3200233

PIN : 28052265

Can also PM me here at LYN

---

Benefit:
• treatment for symptomatic relief of nocturnal cough and sleep difficulty
• Improve Athletic Performance and Heal Wounds
• Helpful for Healthy Individuals and Those with High Cholesterol
• Provide protection &strong immune system
• Help asthma and allergies.

Store:
Store in an airtight container and in a cool dry .One reason for this is that its high sugar content and acidic pH help to inhibit microorganism growth. Honey that is kept at colder temperatures tends to thicken, while honey that is kept at higher temperatures has a tendency to darken and have an altered flavor.

Picture:

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Reason for sale:

Help my relative to sell and get some extra pocket money. Do not worry about this product had a good comments from my customer. My relative already sell this for few years. Come take one and try, with reasonable price with good quality honey. If got any enquiry kindly contact me. Have a nice day.

This post has been edited by KFC87cjs: Feb 28 2012, 10:13 AM
huiping_87
post Sep 11 2011, 10:01 PM

Where the honey from??got any discount if i purchase more?

TSKFC87cjs
post Sep 14 2011, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(huiping_87 @ Sep 11 2011, 10:01 PM)
Where the honey from??got any discount if i purchase more?
The Honey is all from Melaka Jungle and also some are collect from the Orang Asli.

Of coz there will be discount if purchase more and also if large amount need to make order.

coolg77
post Sep 29 2011, 08:22 AM

I want 2 cod CHERAS

TSKFC87cjs
post Sep 29 2011, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(coolg77 @ Sep 29 2011, 08:22 AM)
I want 2 cod CHERAS
Sure. Any contact and when would u like to have it ? 2day or 2moro?
WPC2002
post Oct 5 2011, 10:32 PM

13 posts

I am interested. If I buy 3 bottles and deliver to 2 places in Negeri Sembilan, can or not?

Any discounts?

2 Bottles going to Taman Desa Temiang, Seremban.

and 1 bottles going to Taman Mutiara Galla.

If can , and confirm, Pls let me have the bank detail. I will bank in the money.

Please let me know when can deliver.

TSKFC87cjs
post Oct 6 2011, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(WPC2002 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:32 PM)

I am interested. If I buy 3 bottles and deliver to 2 places in Negeri Sembilan, can or not?

Any discounts?

2 Bottles going to Taman Desa Temiang, Seremban.

and 1 bottles going to Taman Mutiara Galla.

If can , and confirm, Pls let me have the bank detail. I will bank in the money.

Please let me know when can deliver.
HI there,

Of coz can, but only can make it on the weekends is this weekend ok ? mind to give me a sms will contact u by than. ^^
Ps: Price PMed u

NaMyzarC
post Oct 14 2011, 07:56 AM

1,140 posts

how to know whether it is genuine or not ?
K3yboardWarrior
post Oct 14 2011, 07:59 AM

93 posts

2 bottle COD mid valley
TSKFC87cjs
post Oct 14 2011, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(NaMyzarC @ Oct 14 2011, 07:56 AM)
how to know whether it is genuine or not ?
I do now know how to show you genuine o not but all I can say is this is a honey that i have been using for so long only we try to sell it and only thing i know that if is real honey ants will not comes. Like last week my dad break a whole bottle in the kitchen floor we clean but the floor was still very sticky and the smell so strong, the point is there is not ants comes at all for few day we clean the house only the sticky gone.

This is because real honey comes from bees and bees get honey from flower pollens. ^^

Added on October 14, 2011, 8:28 am
QUOTE(K3yboardWarrior @ Oct 14 2011, 07:59 AM)
2 bottle COD mid valley
Sure drop me a sms so that I can contact you ^^ is 2day ok for u ? at after 4pm ?

This post has been edited by KFC87cjs: Oct 14 2011, 08:28 AM
WPC2002
post Oct 14 2011, 10:07 AM

13 posts

Thanks for the delivery of the honeys.

My family love it.

Will continue order from you.

Good honey and very original.

Good seller.

Thank you
TSKFC87cjs
post Oct 14 2011, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(WPC2002 @ Oct 14 2011, 10:07 AM)

Thanks for the delivery of the honeys.

My family love it.

Will continue order from you.

Good honey and very original.

Good seller.

Thank you
THANKS A LOT ^^
WPC2002
post Oct 17 2011, 08:57 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(KFC87cjs @ Oct 6 2011, 01:07 PM)
HI there,

Of coz can, but only can make it on the weekends is this weekend ok ? mind to give me a sms will contact u by than. ^^
Ps: Price PMed u

Hi ,

Thanks for the honey.

The honey is very genuine and pure.

Good seller.

TSKFC87cjs
post Oct 20 2011, 07:14 PM

thanks for the feedback ^^
snow_xueli
post Nov 2 2011, 03:38 PM

265 posts

I wan one bottle of honey
TSKFC87cjs
post Nov 2 2011, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(snow_xueli @ Nov 2 2011, 03:38 PM)
I wan one bottle of honey
Sure ^^ mind to PM me ur COD area and phone number ^^
ramey1986
post Nov 3 2011, 10:55 AM

51 posts

can cod near klang valley? (the store), best price for 2 bottle!
TSKFC87cjs
post Nov 3 2011, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(ramey1986 @ Nov 3 2011, 10:55 AM)
can cod near klang valley? (the store), best price for 2 bottle!
PMed ^^
CKTOM
post Nov 24 2011, 09:45 PM

72 posts

Bro, thx for the effort you've made to deliver the goods to the most busy area. Great youngster according to my partner.
TSKFC87cjs
post Nov 24 2011, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(CKTOM @ Nov 24 2011, 09:45 PM)
Bro, thx for the effort you've made to deliver the goods to the most busy area. Great youngster according to my partner.
You are most welcome ^^ i hope u enjoy the honey ^^

0.0238sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:07 AM