English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 3 Chelsea 1
onepack
Sep 12 2011, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(Wan @ Sep 12 2011, 10:29 AM) Ando started every game for us so far. But since its only the start of the season, it shudnt be tat much of an issue. Was he involved in the internationals last week? park-carrick-giggs/ando-nani in midfield for me. Rooney could do with a bit of resting tho. With his history, we dont want to overplay him too much, but be it saf/england managers, he never got subbed off! ya it still early of the season.. i think its more important to carry the momentum ahead ski game. ando-carrick. young he was sub so probably will start. park on the other side.. need to make him ready for the big game. rooney hv to start with hernandez. then maybe could sub off either ones with berba. think fletcher might hv some minutes of play too
onepack
Sep 15 2011, 10:26 AM
top scorer warming the bench.. aint that great berba is united secret weapon at the moment. wait to be unleash
onepack
Sep 15 2011, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(sheng @ Sep 15 2011, 11:33 AM) not that old.. look how much chelsea paid for shevchenko last time. still can do business ^^ i hope he stays though.... just bout to say the same thing.. berba still is a quality player and big name player. still worth millions..
onepack
Sep 19 2011, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(Fazwan Fk @ Sep 19 2011, 12:02 PM) come to think again, it is good that sneijder not joining MU. i think MU are better off without him. SAF made a good decision..... where hv u been bro  Added on September 19, 2011, 12:35 pmtorres may got the miss of the season but he was the best performer yesterday.. if he did get the goal he would hv been motm for sure great start for united but i think ski will come back get stronger now. AVB is building his squad. i think chelsea still our main contender again this season but then again our squad depth will be the the different maker This post has been edited by onepack: Sep 19 2011, 12:35 PM
onepack
Sep 19 2011, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(dlct87 @ Sep 19 2011, 01:01 PM) ok, you guys wanna play the blame game, why don't blame the team for giving too much space and opportunity to Chelsea to expose our defense? you don't let Torres has the chance to go 1v1 against your CB this often always been like this no? some people just love brought the negavite, weaknest.. loss, draw or even win. theres always a need for someone to be blame, to be the black goat.
onepack
Sep 19 2011, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Sep 19 2011, 01:10 PM) Arlah why lah blame Evans blame la Carrick I thought he's the to go person when it comes to blaming » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I blame De Gea for not having a longer hands to save the goal » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « united ranking of blame and critic.. 1. carrick 2. evan 3. PIG
onepack
Sep 19 2011, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Sep 19 2011, 01:27 PM) fletch and brown use to be in that list too. 4. SAF.. keep playing carrick and evans 5. SAF again (for not signing sneijder.. when we loss to barca again)
onepack
Sep 19 2011, 04:17 PM
after looking torres missed over and over again i think DDG should got some credit also.. he kept run for the ball and pressure torres after being beaten
so glad now he make his mistake early.. he look better and better now. what he need is to bulk up a bit. build some muscle like ronaldo did last time
onepack
Sep 19 2011, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(leongtat @ Sep 19 2011, 04:21 PM) Frankly speaking every keeper would have does the same... that talking point would be Torres miss it completely rather than De Gea make it hard for torres... but if you die die wan give credit to DDG i think the save against ramires would be a better shout... yeah we know Ramires shot straight at him but a save is still a save i think he deserve more credits there then Ramires miss... of coz the talking point remain torres miss it but de gea did good kept making the run.. every GK should done the same but some did not. some GK would just jump and fall to the ground. DDG was clearly beaten and likely dont hv any chance stoping a shot but he kept running
onepack
Sep 19 2011, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(dEviLs @ Sep 19 2011, 04:39 PM) but.. why.. he's our blame guy. damn it!! totally unacceptable. just gonna ignore this.. sorry