English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 3 Chelsea 1

likeicare
post Aug 31 2011, 09:26 PM

Media tak habis2 link us with Sneijder...lol.

likeicare
post Aug 31 2011, 09:30 PM

what free jersey wei? did i missed something?
likeicare
post Aug 31 2011, 09:41 PM

sikit2 cakap ppl butthurt...macam /k doh.gif
likeicare
post Aug 31 2011, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 31 2011, 09:43 PM)
Likeicare.
lol...true to that.

Added on August 31, 2011, 10:01 pm
QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Aug 31 2011, 09:47 PM)
pool is going to get Bellamy and offload N'gog. wise decision eh by Kenny D.  laugh.gif

wonder how many people spots Sneijder at different locations. lulz  laugh.gif

how come Tevez is so quiet lately?
tevez shit brix now. got dzeko on fire and aguero...he not a confirm starter liao. so canot bising2 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by likeicare: Aug 31 2011, 10:01 PM
likeicare
post Sep 1 2011, 01:33 AM

QUOTE(mhyug @ Sep 1 2011, 01:02 AM)
lee ko baru tau ka pyro.depa neh semua hebat kalahkan the gaffer katakan.semua player star bole perform kat united for them.thats why our team is still shite. hmm.gif
alaa...jgn poyo la wei. i dun see any of the regular poster cakap our team shite. ko yg lebih2...
semua org kat sini support the club, semua nak yg terbaik for the club...nothing wrong with that. ko pulak yg lebih2 mengata...apa dah...

tapi i have to say this, we dun really need Sneijder. If he comes, then it's a bonus. If no, we got Cleverley to do the job...
likeicare
post Sep 1 2011, 02:24 AM

QUOTE(mhyug @ Sep 1 2011, 02:00 AM)
likeicare.(copying sino kohkoh) brows.gif
yawn.gif
likeicare
post Sep 1 2011, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Sep 1 2011, 11:04 AM)
aiyo kecian no one gets free shirt
im pretty sure it's pasar malam shirt if you lose the bet tongue.gif

so, gibson and PIG staying put?
likeicare
post Sep 2 2011, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(Wan @ Sep 2 2011, 10:37 AM)
i have always been of the opinion tat for the past 5 years, while we dont have the best cms around, its nt as bad as our fans thought it is. We are a level below the best(barca) but we are as good as anyone else out there. When available(fletch) and in form(carrick/ando), we're more than a match for any team.

While i wud have like to see a sneijder, im not disappointed at all to see us going with what we have. To me ando will finally grow to be tat main guy in midfield. Carrick once he get going in november will protect ahe back 4, n fletcher once up and running will make the midfield solid..and we have giggs as backup to provide the guile and creativity when needed.

Cleverley have been a nice surprise so far. Hes done very well considering hes been playing out on the wings/attacking positions mostly. While we cant expect him to play as well as he has done regularly, we can take heart in knowing tat against barca, city, spurs and arsenal he's been heavily involved n played well alongside ando of all people.

Its not perfect yet, but together with the front four, going forward, we are gonna hurt a lot of people. Pace, movement, quick passing, touch, control, the skills.. N everyone works hard to chase the ball. Relentless at the back of the badge..was this in saf's plan all along?

Added on September 2, 2011, 10:42 amhe's a cm who need someone to do the dirty work next to him. Too bad we play away at leeds in cc.
Yeah, player to player, our midfield do look ordinary. But when you put all the players together, they have always perform well. Most amazing thing about our team is not their ability, but rather their mentality IMHO. You could clearly see the hunger in Cleverley and Welbeck. And Evans has been like a new signing for us.
likeicare
post Sep 11 2011, 02:55 PM

LOL?
Pitch Problem
No Respect from referee
No Penalty
Carra no foul

All in 1 game. Can you be any lower than that?
likeicare
post Sep 11 2011, 06:23 PM

When I saw Smalling played at RB this season, I was like wow with his performance. Then came PJ replacing him, and I was like this is too good to be true laugh.gif
likeicare
post Sep 19 2011, 11:08 AM

Those kind of run is what should be expected from a 50M pound player. That is what the old Torres do. Our defence did great although sometime lack of concentration where they did not track opponent's run. But that's normal for a young defence line up. Nani was immense last nite and Young was impressive once again.

Overall, great game. You have everything in it, except red card of course laugh.gif
likeicare
post Sep 19 2011, 11:21 AM

I am on the other hand, thinks that Evans has improve tremendously this season
likeicare
post Sep 19 2011, 04:10 PM

Jones gotta take care of his body though. I dunno why but it looks like he's playing through the pain barrier and all the tackles flying to him especially when we scored the 3rd goal, he looks a little blur after that. Make me worried.
likeicare
post Sep 20 2011, 01:17 PM

7.9% is so sikit.

0.0431sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:32 AM