English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 3 Chelsea 1

mhyug
post Sep 17 2011, 02:14 AM

1,553 posts

It shouldn't really depend on who we play. Our performance must be solid regardless of the opposition.

fuhh perpetual motion yo.amazed at the united lot we have here. mega_shok.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Sep 17 2011, 02:31 AM
mhyug
post Sep 17 2011, 07:40 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Red11DEvils @ Sep 17 2011, 05:13 PM)
Maybe its good for us to buy a share or two if it's available to normal folks.. More important are the owner really clear all the debts
its available all right but i oso dont know anything about shares etc etc .it seems they are waiting now memandangkan share market volatile.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Sep 17 2011, 07:40 PM
mhyug
post Sep 17 2011, 08:06 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Sep 17 2011, 08:02 PM)
i do not know a lot, but while share prices are quoted at per piece ($50 per share for example), i thought there would be a minimum amount that you buy, for example 500?

So i dont think you can buy 1 share of Man Utd for $50 (example price). Otherwise if the club is made into 1m shares, then there will be a lot of "shareholders", hundreds of thousands perhaps.
its in lots ke apa ntah but it all gets more confusing when they put terms like primary la 2ndary shares la etc etc.but maybe this maybe a sign of change is coming and the yanks think they need to spread out the debt/control and thus one day paving the way for us to go back to the plc days.
mhyug
post Sep 17 2011, 11:19 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Sep 17 2011, 09:52 PM)
funny la u guys. Arsenal lose, laugh. Liverpool lose, laugh. City lose, laugh. Chelsea lose, laugh, our team win critic, our team win critic our team loose critic, our team draw critic.

no wonder all of them agrees our fans are the worst.
corrected yo brendan.

anyway on matters of shares, i wonder what happened to the bonds they released last time around.initial money they got was big but if its not performing the pay out lg susah.

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Sep 17 2011, 10:33 PM)
yea, but i remember reading somewhere the shares listed on singapore stock exchange won't hold any voting rights seeing that the glazers won't want to lose control.

yea it just depends how they say it. my dad is in the share business and if you understand cantonese, i've overheard him saying yat bak gu which means 1/100, on the other hand when he says one share he actually means a big lot; so i'm really not too sure. haha.

P.S. btw, why did they choose to list in that pathetic country. LOL.
probabaly tax reason or law reason since uk/europe have some weird laws and maybe they fear of loosing control. hmm.gif nak kata their market super up x juga mcm lebey kurang ja wif all the exchanges around.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Sep 17 2011, 11:25 PM
mhyug
post Sep 18 2011, 09:49 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Sep 18 2011, 09:30 PM)
YES mofos. We can't have too much of attacking minded players. We will have creativity from Young-Nani-Ando. Someone should do the dirty work. Fletcher is nowhere near match fit.

Carrick to provide extra thick layer of defense.
touche'.in another word, a team needs balance yo..kalau semua sebijik mcm say messi nnt whose gonna ace up defending??dirty work??passing??slow move fast move, stick a head, leg body arms out??etc etc.thus a mix is needed and their importance cant be stressed enough.we will go with the usual mix of experience and youth.and the bench we have is quite solid.

its up to what happends on the field now, any mixx of 11+7 we have would need to do the job and im confident what mix we have they will give every thing. nod.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Sep 18 2011, 09:50 PM
mhyug
post Sep 19 2011, 12:58 AM

1,553 posts

so let the cussing begin since we are GOD and NOT a football club comprised of a normal human being.

and for my fellow reds, il just leave this:
never ever was an easy game, and ski still pulling the shots, we can cross out 1 of many tough like hell games on the list.good job lads we came to do what need to do, and learned along the way.
mhyug
post Sep 19 2011, 01:23 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Sep 19 2011, 01:20 AM)
Chelsea was playing their A+ game (except finishing) today, so i think overall we coped very well..
any one drooling about arabs is deluded, anyone saying ski is too old is in the same boat.bloody hell they have a good core in their side and still packs a hefty punch.

it may be arabs fling all over but that wont stand against real teams like ski.heck even fulham showed the rest some thing.
mhyug
post Sep 19 2011, 04:38 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Sep 19 2011, 03:52 AM)

Added on September 19, 2011, 3:53 amValencia-Carrick-Evans-Giggs
Rest Evra for next game.
fuhh where did you dig that man.nice video...lamo x dengaq kool and the gang. laugh.gif
mhyug
post Sep 19 2011, 06:07 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Sep 19 2011, 07:09 AM)
Sokernet Post Match Review

i love the last paragraph on 'em.
yea, john terry. just shut the f*** up, will ya??
heres one for the future ref sino.the fa has great talents lined up to replace their starman in black rclxms.gif
mhyug
post Sep 20 2011, 06:06 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Sep 19 2011, 08:37 PM)
Why am I not surprised?

First Berbatov, then it's Carrick and now Evans?

Sure, all the good looking guys are easily targeted unlike Evra.
evra ok what ..on his looks brows.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Sep 20 2011, 06:06 PM
mhyug
post Sep 20 2011, 06:15 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Sep 20 2011, 06:09 PM)
With a reserve team?  tongue.gif
owen, kiko, berbs, giggs, lindergard--> who you calling reserves mang??its the mighty english barca yo jgn main/play/main. brows.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0274sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:30 PM