guys. wanna ask.. what is the best things about forged part than cast parts? from mechanical performance view?
To add on, forged parts is shape by using very powerful hydraulic machine that hit the big piece of metal or aluminium so hard to our desired shape. So is very very solid compare to casting. The parts also can withstand tone of heats and compression. Not easy to break that parts. One weakness of forged parts is the parts can mengembang bigger than cast iron parts when it is heat up.
Added on October 17, 2011, 4:53 am2012 R1
This post has been edited by TryX: Oct 17 2011, 04:53 AM
anyone installed this? won't it be overkill if the spark produced is too big. afraid can shorten engine life span. asking this because there was once a mechanic told me NOT all car engines can handle big spark. any possibility might apply to motorbike engines too??? Click me!
Lol...Haha...But still takut when come out la....U know later like that guy ping pong 2k fly i also fly...>< So just let it in home and go school when awek wan sit my behind...XD
takut wat lah ... oh ya .. i haven join itu contest leh ...
HLY call me on friday can collect back the bike on monday..BUT TODAY THEY SAY WILL SEND BACK TO HICOM BECAUSE PROBLEM HAVENT SOLVE and NEED SEND BACK TO HICOM..HLY service is FXXKING GOOD...WASTE my TIME and ALREADY WAIT FOR 3WEEKS
i so happy to hear can get back my bike on friday , and already purchase LED strip ready to make up my bike , but today i receive a call from FXXKing HLY regarding my bike PROBLEM HAVENT SOLVE