63 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

WTS: iDEFENSE Pro & Carbon for Handphone & PDA: V2, Must Have Protection for All Gadgets!

rizalazimi
post Feb 3 2012, 10:54 PM

boss, N9 screen protector? post to puchong
TStan_alliance
post Feb 3 2012, 11:57 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(rizalazimi @ Feb 3 2012, 10:54 PM)
boss, N9 screen protector? post to puchong
Hi buddy,

It is RM40 with postage, thanks... smile.gif
EyraYus
post Feb 4 2012, 12:48 AM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

Hye, do you provide installation?
snowyteddy
post Feb 4 2012, 08:58 AM

66 posts

Pm me best price for Desire HD and Ipod Touch 4th Gen to Kuching,Sarawak. Screen only.
Norameen
post Feb 5 2012, 12:14 PM

Error
1,165 posts

Price for tab 7.7
i10005880
post Feb 5 2012, 03:04 PM

95 posts

Boss, I want to order iDEFENSE Pro Screen Coverage for HTC Sensation XE...It is perfectly fit the screen right? with will cover the black area of the screen....

Added on February 5, 2012, 6:18 pmPM me the best price

This post has been edited by i10005880: Feb 5 2012, 06:18 PM
TStan_alliance
post Feb 5 2012, 10:38 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(i10005880 @ Feb 5 2012, 03:04 PM)
Boss, I want to order iDEFENSE Pro Screen Coverage for HTC Sensation XE...It is perfectly fit the screen right? with will cover the black area of the screen....

Added on February 5, 2012, 6:18 pmPM me the best price
Hi buddy,

Thanks for your inquiry, we got ready stock for your model and it is RM40 with Poslaju postage. Yes, it is perfectly fit and will cover the black area as well. Hope to hear you soon and have a nice day... smile.gif
neverknowgirl
post Feb 5 2012, 10:52 PM

2,060 posts

Hi, I'm the one who whatsapp u for bold 9790...

Added on February 6, 2012, 3:18 amPm me place that u can cod for the installation for the idefense pro for bold 9790..
Hope getting reply from u

This post has been edited by neverknowgirl: Feb 6 2012, 03:18 AM
adkiller
post Feb 6 2012, 03:02 PM

41 posts

I sent you PM for N9 carbon skin with screen protector. Can you reply if you can COD in PJ, if not then where I can come to your shop to pay and collect?

wajahebat
post Feb 6 2012, 03:44 PM

BoomBaDaBoom
1,951 posts

nice product....kindly do pm me if this product can fit Samsung Galaxy W...
If yes, i come to your shop at time square...thnx
bomberkia
post Feb 6 2012, 03:53 PM

Got ready stock for atrix? I want body only, postage+item price? thx!
TStan_alliance
post Feb 6 2012, 08:45 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(bomberkia @ Feb 6 2012, 03:53 PM)
Got ready stock for atrix? I want body only, postage+item price? thx!
Hi buddy,

It is RM50 for body coverage with postage, thanks... smile.gif
wajahebat
post Feb 7 2012, 10:58 AM

BoomBaDaBoom
1,951 posts

Just Cod-ed with TS yesterday.....nice product and nice seller also...

about the product iDefense Pro....just install it onto my phone yesterday on galaxy W....for the back case it is not suitable
as galaxy W uses rubber matt for the battery cover.....but this product still very nice...TS dun forget to inform me if the momax and carbon
for galaxy W has come 0out icon_rolleyes.gif
QaR
post Feb 7 2012, 08:53 PM

136 posts

COD iDefense with TS today, excellent stuff..

~ highly recommended thumbup.gif
Reyz
post Feb 7 2012, 10:18 PM

321 posts

pm me best price for ip4s body with screen,is it hard to apply on phone?can cod n u help me apply?where ur shop?

This post has been edited by Reyz: Feb 7 2012, 10:18 PM
amyli
post Feb 8 2012, 07:16 PM

119 posts

interested with iDEFENSE Carbon Body with PRO Screen Coverage RM69 for blackberry bold 9900. i willing to pay rm100 for the item and service ( will u hep me to apply ) we can meet up at kl. let me know asap smile.gif
TStan_alliance
post Feb 8 2012, 10:32 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Reyz @ Feb 7 2012, 10:18 PM)
pm me best price for ip4s body with screen,is it hard to apply on phone?can cod n u help me apply?where ur shop?
Hi buddy,

Thanks for your inquiry, it is RM69 for full set body with screen. smile.gif
sarcasm90
post Feb 10 2012, 10:40 PM

59 posts

Received and finished applying the screen protector on my phone.
Not exactly perfect but i'm proud with it laugh.gif
Fast response from seller, very helpful, items safely arrived rclxms.gif
Really recommended seller nod.gif
Paca
post Feb 10 2012, 11:39 PM

Without A Dream In My Heart.
1,385 posts

do you provide installation? where can we meet up? and pm me bestest price pls smile.gif
hazelmint88
post Feb 11 2012, 03:45 AM

45 posts

HTC sensation XE..
do you have the stock?
what is the price include postage

63 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:16 AM