Introducing the Razer Blade, The first 'true' gaming laptop?
DoubleU
Aug 27 2011, 04:35 PM
G700 on sale here in aussie for 60-70 dollars hahaha
man razer trying to put the 'apple' feel into their advertisement... their laptop also got alot of apple feel to it... integrated battery, mbp design... but the interchangeble keys look dam nice D: like the switchblade too.
How did the switchblade turn out? was it "aw crap that failed lets make a new one to compensate for it" or "wow that sold quite well, time to cash in on this"
DoubleU
Aug 27 2011, 11:40 PM
aluminum bottom copying the mbp to help in heat dissipation? black colour too hahahha.... and its a 17"laptop, so body quite big. well, like you said it depends on the definition on 'gaming' for ppl like soundsyst or me (actually i think majority of us la...) gaming laptop means a beast of a machine that has performance, aka desktop replacement, but the first way sounds nicer right  But still technically a laptop since its easier to bring around than the desktop. Cause if you want portability on the go... cause the blade is under 7lbs right? (according to ad) still quite heavy imo, maybe i just need go gym more... unless they releasing something like 2kg or under with that performance.... This post has been edited by DoubleU: Aug 27 2011, 11:40 PM
DoubleU
Aug 28 2011, 12:21 AM
@lee_what Y U POISON!!!! FUUUUUUUU
DoubleU
Aug 28 2011, 11:45 PM
but it looks so nice D: well i guess that's why its called a gimmick. Even razer with their new 7.2 headphones also gimmick hahahaha
DoubleU
Aug 29 2011, 12:33 AM
lol the gimmick i was referring to was the .2 since it has two subwoofer drivers..... but duno leh, my soundcard also just nice 5.1 for my Kave... i think the next headset i gonna get need to be virtual la... all the cables abit mafan, looks cool but still mafan... and the kave quite heavy.
DoubleU
Aug 31 2011, 03:04 PM
edit: wrong tread