Buying Gold As Investment V3 - $1950?, Gold rush brings windfalls and warnings
chef
Sep 29 2011, 10:05 PM
Hey guys!!
Glad to see some of you silver freak like me here!! ha ha...
Anyway, I'm looking for CREDIT SUISSE gold bar, anyone seen this kind of bars selling anywhere? most are pamp suisse but I'm looking for credit suisse, 5g, 10g or slightly more. Let me know o.k? PM me yeah?
chef
chef
Oct 16 2011, 12:35 PM
Hey guys, I'm trying to upgrade from silver to gold !!  Anyone selling 50g or 1oz maple gold coin? sorry to be asking here but just wondering besides 1stopgold, mysmartgold and nubex, any other reliable source or places I can walk in to buy (besides those cut throat poh kong and such) PM me o.k? Or anyone letting go of any of these coins or bars? must be maple or pamp. Thanks. chef
chef
Oct 17 2011, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(lustman @ Oct 17 2011, 10:58 AM) chef, there are people selling maples, kanggaroo and kijang at GLS (opposite of SLS same admin), check there. Hey thanks bro, but I got no FB account, trying to create one now.  chef PS Gold hitting USD 1,700 today, so time to move your USD investment back to GOLD!! yeah!! This post has been edited by chef: Oct 17 2011, 04:01 PM
chef
Oct 22 2011, 01:56 AM
Actually, quite a few veteran believe that the market is being manipulated. and JP morgan name keeps coming up. it's not just us who suspect some form of conspiracy, but many in the states and in the market think so too, but there's nothing any of us can do about.
So small fry like us just trade carefully and don't get caught in the process.
chef
chef
Oct 23 2011, 12:12 AM
Well guys, here's the debate that went on recently and it's worth watching. If GATA is so firm on their prediction, I think gold and silver is really heading towards explosive growth in a years time, minus all heavy "manipulation" and we should be on the right track. Here's the link from kitco : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hnIqE1_ZGU...player_embeddedEnjoy and do share if you catch some important phrase that we all should "listen carefully" to, I want to stress the last part where both experts are doing their prediction of the price in 1 years time. chef PS hey buysell, if you are so sure you are the one affecting the money making opportunity for gold and silver, could we kindly ask you to hands off PM so the rest of us can start making money?  We will pay you for your effort of not investing in PM. ha ha..... just kidding lah, your life is in your hand, find a way around the problem. (get your wife or family member to buy on your behalf This post has been edited by chef: Oct 23 2011, 12:15 AM
chef
Oct 23 2011, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(jeff_ckf @ Oct 23 2011, 08:19 AM) Greetings fellow gold bugs, am just wondering where do most of you purchase your physical gold? Is it safe to purchase off eBay? I know most of you go for UOB but it's not readily available not to mention I'm not from KL so it makes matters even harder. Any other alternative? Are there a lot of fakes on Pamp gold bars? Thanks guys  Hey, look around here, there are people selling gold, like me, I have 2 pc to sell off, if the price is right, 20g and 1oz sealed pamp. PM me if you interested. Anyway, I don't think many people can fake pamp gold bars, since it is sealed in the certicard with serial number, maybe there will be fake coins but pamp gold bars are authentic, as long as they are sealed. chef