Technical PlayStation 2 Tech Talk, Techical problem discussion

jsc_tidus
post Feb 8 2008, 02:03 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

some of networks (3G, etc) blocked psn..

i'm using wired, streamyx, 1.0mbps, normally can get log in easily.. but sometimes really damn slow..
jsc_tidus
post Feb 9 2008, 02:03 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

ya no prob... gotta blame TMNET for that one la.. they got the complete damn package..

- expansive monthly fee (ya i know even less than RM100)
- the line is not stable all the time..
- 1MBPS? i'll say streamyx only got 1KBPS!
jsc_tidus
post Apr 28 2008, 09:28 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

QUOTE(wallance13 @ Apr 19 2008, 03:31 AM)
HELP PLEASE
I just bought an external HDD 160gb for PS3.
I've formatted to FAT32. But my PS3 can't seem to detect it.
I used Swiffknife V3 to do the job.
I donno what goes wrong, already done everything accordingly
make sure u use the backup utility first lor.. try FAT format..
jsc_tidus
post Jun 29 2008, 11:35 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Jun 2 2008, 09:36 AM)
Any of you having problems receiving requests to ADD AS FRIEND? Whenever I clicked to ADD once I received a request, it says "The request has been cancelled" even if I have just received it. It happened to about 5 or 6 requests I've received so far. But when I try to add them from my side, I will get this message "A person who you have an active invitation out to cannot be added as a friend" - Any advice or tips? Thanks.
got the same person too.. have to add friends by myself, not via invitation.. cry.gif

0.0182sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:08 AM