Technical PlayStation 2 Tech Talk, Techical problem discussion
Nov 25 2006, 06:41 PM
699 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Err have prob here..my PS2 slim cannot on..just bought it at sungei wang plaza on june this year and the prob come on september..but that time i was bz so just keep it first. Then last week i have sent it to a shop arround my area for repair but they said not worth to repair coz it will be expensive. Maybe rm500 like that..i dont remember what is it..sumthing like chip or what..and they said my ps2 is a recond set, external looks new but inside is the old one...err what shud i do? go back to shop that i bought it or what? gosh i dont want to buy a new set..futhermore it still new..
This post has been edited by hakim_radzuan: Nov 26 2006, 02:58 AM |
Nov 26 2006, 04:01 PM
Nov 27 2006, 12:47 AM
Nov 27 2006, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Nov 27 2006, 04:58 PM) huhu.. sg wang really cut throat.. only a few months already broken.. somemore warranty only 3 month.. huhu.. most shops even modded ps2's gives 1 year warranty.. Sure can get 1 year meh? i dont know..By the way, just asked the shop that i bought it today, the salesperson told me to bring back the ps2 to be check by their technian.. |
| Change to: | 0.0143sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:28 AM |