125 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Collectibles 12+"(Scale:1/6-1/4) Action Figure Fan Club V10, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

asern
post Sep 28 2011, 02:56 PM

102 posts

With the price of iron monger you can get batman and joker wei...
jhcj
post Sep 28 2011, 02:59 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Sep 28 2011, 02:34 PM)
Should approach your guys before I POed my DXs sad.gif
nvm la ask hannah tan sponsor abit tongue.gif
TSBeastX
post Sep 28 2011, 03:02 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(asern @ Sep 28 2011, 02:56 PM)
With the price of iron monger you can get batman and joker wei...
Monger is a greater investment by HT than Batty and Joker that's a rubber/clothing slap on a TT
CooLeRthings
post Sep 28 2011, 03:45 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Sep 28 2011, 02:59 PM)
nvm la ask hannah tan sponsor abit tongue.gif
what to do with her dry.gif

should I cancel my PO and get from your guys source a? tongue.gif
TSBeastX
post Sep 28 2011, 03:48 PM

5,987 posts

^ Take it as lesson learnt... instead of loosing deposit...
CooLeRthings
post Sep 28 2011, 03:56 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Sep 28 2011, 03:48 PM)
^ Take it as lesson learnt... instead of loosing deposit...
it won't loose i think, i just need to have that amount transfer to another toy (light cycle) that I preordered, that price of that toy still ok compare this 2 DX that offered by them =/
eastern
post Sep 28 2011, 04:04 PM

289 posts

Dear frens, in the future, hopefully some of you can share some alternative sources to pre-order HT without us paying for unreasonable prices.

TQ
TSBeastX
post Sep 28 2011, 04:38 PM

5,987 posts

I suppose DX06 will be released soon....
quiksilve
post Sep 28 2011, 04:39 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(crazeoneeighteen @ Sep 28 2011, 02:30 PM)
Looks very good and nice price to boot...unfortunately need to skip this one out.Looking forward to see their DBoys.
Wow surprise you skipping this one, yeah guess most of us are waiting to see the D-boys
jhcj
post Sep 28 2011, 05:40 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Sep 28 2011, 03:56 PM)
it won't loose i think, i just need to have that amount transfer to another toy (light cycle) that I preordered, that price of that toy still ok compare this 2 DX that offered by them =/
but dont forget, there are logistics concerns if you buy from sg and want to bring back to malaysia.
CooLeRthings
post Sep 28 2011, 06:14 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Sep 28 2011, 05:40 PM)
but dont forget, there are logistics concerns if you buy from sg and want to bring back to malaysia.
sigh... what i hope is that they will lower their price when the toy reach.
sometime they do make some discount for those that PO dy

now waiting for the batmobile to announce for PO
keong1163
post Sep 28 2011, 07:59 PM

Mark V mark v ....when u arrival???
dust1981
post Sep 28 2011, 08:48 PM

yup seems like ages...
TSBeastX
post Sep 28 2011, 09:04 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Sep 28 2011, 06:14 PM)
sigh... what i hope is that they will lower their price when the toy reach.
sometime they do make some discount for those that PO dy

now waiting for the batmobile to announce for PO
HT ....... always revise upwards.. unless for those that stay in the shelves...
vanadium125
post Sep 29 2011, 08:08 AM

Experience buying hot toys from various sources.

1) Online seller might sell cheaper however if the toys have problem, it needed ship back to seller for exchange. Time consuming and increase the cost of the toys. The replacement may be limited to only one time. some seller may be don't bother about the after sales service. Items arrive late.

2) Buy from non-official retailer. Price is lower however always there is a risk like buying from online seller. Even have official receipt but hot toys only recognize receipt from malaysia hot toys official distributer (I kena this before so i have to keep my factory defected hottoys).

3) Deal with XL, item arrive fast, I feel confident although the price is slightly expensive. Peace of mind.

Anyway I have deal with with all the above method, there is pros and cons. These are my point of view. Of course non-official seller also provided good after sale service. I only face one problem so far.

TSBeastX
post Sep 29 2011, 08:20 AM

5,987 posts

There are perks with XL.... but both My Mk. IV & VI have defects from XL... though can claim from HT HK.

Added on September 29, 2011, 8:26 amRegarding 1/4 T800
The special edition of this figure(for the ones that preordered at the con)should be out this coming weekend according to Natalie.

This post has been edited by BeastX: Sep 29 2011, 08:26 AM
zapirwin
post Sep 29 2011, 10:58 AM

who is Natalie?
TSBeastX
post Sep 29 2011, 11:03 AM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(zapirwin @ Sep 29 2011, 10:58 AM)
who is Natalie?
You'll find her at EB's HK store...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Sep 29 2011, 11:06 AM
quiksilve
post Sep 29 2011, 12:17 PM

297 posts

wow that T2 box is really huge
dust1981
post Sep 29 2011, 01:41 PM

yup looks like 1/3 human size..later sure hard to bring down over TT session..huhu

This post has been edited by dust1981: Sep 29 2011, 01:41 PM

125 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:16 AM