I would like to reduce my overall body fat and then to gain muscle and thats just a general idea I have with general workouts or diets learned from Google lol
I hope to have some advise to correct my eating habits and activities to reach my objective with the help of you guys.
My Details
Age 28
Weight 78 KG
Height 160 CM
Thighs 28 inch
My thighs are really fat and I hope to reduce it to a good measure against my height.
Waist measurement : 36 inch
I have a bulging belly that makes me feel uncomfortable as the belly is bulging 2 inch from my waist and this cause the in betwwen belly and waist to itch .
Sample illustration ;
Belly======>|38 inch | Back
Belly Bulge==>\_37 inch | Back
Waist =====+=>|36 inch| Back
Food & Calorie Intake
Previous Food Intake Record (As of 21 August)
Breakfast : Coffee/Teh Tarik/Mamak Food
Lunch : Fast Food ( KFC/MCD), Chicken Rice/mamak Food
Dinner : Mixed Rice ( Fried chicken/fish) Veggies
on Weekends I tend to have large portion of foods for lunch and dinner (Usually Steaks/Fried chicken) with beer.
Excercise
Walking (Pretty much none)=======================================================================
Current Food Intake As of 22 August onwards
Breakfast : Coffee/Tea with no sugar or milk and Oatmeal biscuit
Lunch : One cup rice with tofu and veggies
Dinner : Mixed Nuts 100gm / Oatmeal 250 gm
Im also drinking organic apple cider twice a day as I read that its a healthy drink with a lot of benefits
Excercise
I need help at this part a lot as my only excercise is only when im not sitting down doing daily stuff I know I need to change/do other then just eating habits.
Week 1
Monday : 1 hour on the threadmill
Tuesday : 1 hour on the threadmill
Wednesday: 1 hour on the threadmill
Thursday : 1 hour on the threadmill
Friday : 1 hour on the threadmill
Saturday : 1 hour on the threadmill
Sunday : 1 hour on the threadmill
I know my workout isnt much of a workout , please help me if you can. Thanks!
Fat Failure Workout Attempt Log, Trying not to fail so hard
Aug 24 2011, 02:49 PM, updated 15y ago
0.0134sec
5 queries