League of Legends v3, ~ Season 3 ~
capsulr
Oct 24 2014, 07:12 AM
selling my tpa and skt skin bundles for SEA, you get the skin and the champion. help me be able to buy my phone screen protector and cover sifus  and hello guys, didn't know theres a thread here. i play on NA, was platinum 1 season 3, didnt get to play cause of assignments  Now automatically in gold so kinda lazy to rank This post has been edited by capsulr: Oct 24 2014, 07:35 AM
capsulr
Nov 18 2014, 03:34 AM
QUOTE(kumiko_91 @ Nov 18 2014, 01:41 AM) Agree but can't deal the lag in NA =.= i use wtfast my ping from 300 drop to 200
capsulr
Dec 30 2014, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(Frogger8888215 @ Dec 30 2014, 02:53 PM) Hi All, New player here, baru downloaded last night ... i think Lvl 2 now  Quick question : Wat is the Max level and wat is different high vs low level ? TQ max level 30 each level you gain a rune slot and a mastery skill point those add your stats and stuff to enhance your champions protip: wait till level 20/21 to buy your tier 3 runes, because if you buy the tier 1 and 2 its going to be useless
capsulr
Dec 30 2014, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(trollboy @ Dec 30 2014, 05:48 PM) cb i go until silver 1 promo then my fren come play my account and lose 9 games in a row. now silver 3 and no mood play rank alr why you let him play in the first place? ask him buy rp
capsulr
Mar 21 2015, 07:04 AM
Yo guys download this app for android called 'LoL Ready Up' It let you see enemies runes, masteries, builds and stuff - just sharing cause they are doing RIOTPOINTS/PAYPAL GIVEAWAY ALSO soon. Also heard that they going to add the much needed Garena server on their list as well as BM language support so wait for their update link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ersw.lolreadyupios not yet have, hope i win RP!
capsulr
Mar 22 2015, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(tesh94 @ Mar 22 2015, 11:28 AM) If they do have support for garena that would be gre8 I mainly play on garena servers because of the latency issues on na servers i'm a;ready pushing all my friends to download the app, so they will include it faster after they see the support for it
capsulr
Mar 23 2015, 01:49 AM