League of Legends v3, ~ Season 3 ~

Dr Jan Itor
post Jul 4 2013, 09:28 PM

82 posts

I really wanna continue playing at Gahrena but the kids there are worse than the NA ones. I used Blitz in the last game and i pulled and pulled for this fucukin Ashe resulting in her getting kills after goddamn kills. 1 accidental ks and she goes ape sh!t. Ks me ar you dog? she says. So I abandoned her after laning phrase was done and helped my mage and bruisers.

This post has been edited by Dr Jan Itor: Jul 4 2013, 09:28 PM
Dr Jan Itor
post Jul 4 2013, 09:36 PM

82 posts

Anyone have a clan or group that I can join in Gahrena LoL?
Dr Jan Itor
post Jul 5 2013, 08:21 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jul 5 2013, 07:31 PM)
stick to NA. a lot less headaches and you will have less white hair and rage.
The Gahrena's version is so much better ping wise though. With the NA servers I usually get 190-220ping with a vpn. Without it is 250-280ping.

Dr Jan Itor
post Jul 6 2013, 10:55 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jul 6 2013, 10:20 AM)
I get 250-280 ping but no lag on my maxis and i have reached level 24 already with 110 wins. not a problem.

naw, i prefer to play with players with better attitude. NA does have toxic players, but the frequency is a lot less compared to gayrena. If you ks in NA servers ppl say gj, although once in a while ppl will say Y U KS and later say go mid lah.

if you do register for NA, pls put 11tailfox as referral XD

my LoLking profile: http://www.lolking.net/summoner/na/41898153

YES I ONLY USE TEEEMOOOOO
I already have a profile there level 22 but rarely pvp unless my brother and my friends are online. Aventus84 is my name in NA. Currently main'ing Kayle and to a lesser extent Evelynn. I've sent you and KHOdin a friend request

This post has been edited by Dr Jan Itor: Jul 6 2013, 11:04 PM

0.0302sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:48 AM