Headphones [REVIEW] AiAiAi TMA-1, Dark Side of the Moon

TSClieOS
post Aug 23 2011, 02:47 PM, updated 14y ago

In-Ear Addict
1,101 posts

First, I’ll like to thank AiAiAifor the sample and bro E1 - AKG for the arrangement. Back before the release of TMA-1 just over a year ago, the Danish based AiAiAi was generally recognized as yet-another-life-style-headphone-brand. We have seen companies that offer nothing but bold, mostly aesthetic design which serves to conceal the lack of sound quality before, and the general consensus for any self-respected audiophile is to avoid anything that looks too flashy: Yes, pick the headphone with the old, ugly design. After all, what else would an ugly headphone have to offer beside sound quality? But with the TMA-1, AiAiAi set out with a different approach to combine good design and sound quality into one product that doesn’t offend both the eyes and the ears - a headphone with style and sound that both DJ and audiophile can approve of.

Spec
Transducer: 40mm Closed Dynamic
Impedance: 32±15% Ohm
Load Rating: 0.1W
Frequency Response: 20 to 20.000 Hz
Total Harmonic Distortion: <0.3%
Sensitivity: 110±3dB
Weight (w/o cable): 190g

Packaging, Accessories and Build Quality
If you are the geeky type like me, of simply a fan of the Space Odyssey movie / novel series by Arthur C. Clarke, you will know that the name ‘TMA-1’ originally stands for “Tycho Magnetic Anomaly 1”. It is a black monolith like machine that was left long ago by an advanced alien species in the Tycho crate on the southern lunar highlands with the main purpose of encouraging intelligent life form’s evolution. Drawing from the same concept that a simple looking device that features great power and sophisticated functions, the similarly named AiAiAi TMA-1 is taking the concept of a DJ headphone back to its basic, then evolve the form and function together to create a DJ headphone that is simple and elegant, yet also practical and well made.

Leather earpads (on TMA-1) and synthetic earpads.
TSClieOS
post Aug 23 2011, 02:49 PM

In-Ear Addict
1,101 posts

The packaging is lavish, to say the least. But on the other, there is a touch of ‘pro’ styling that points out that this is still designed as a tool for DJ and professional. The box itself is a very heavy and hard paper box with the marking of ‘play, pause, reverse, forward, stop, recording’ logo glossy printed on the matte surface. Inside, you will find the headphone sitting in a sheet of pyramid foam to mimic the feeling of sound absorbing wall often found in recording studio. Underneath the headphone is where the cable, extra earpads, and the soft pouch are to be found.

The cable is about 1.7m in length with 3.5mm mini stereo plug at both ends. The one side that will go to the source also comes with a screw-on 6.5mm stereo plug adapter. The upper middle section of the cable is coiled so it will add more freedom of movement to those who do intend to use it as on the mixing table. The headphone comes with a set of “semi-leather” earpads installed and another set of foam pad with thin synthetic leather covering. In comparison, the “synthetic” foam pad is softer than the semi-leather pad but also lose some of the firmness and isolation. Between the two, my choice is on the semi-leather pad since it sounds just a tad better than the foam. For what I know, there have been several reversions on the accessories since TMA-1 launch and the one I have might not be the latest. If you find naked foam pad, it is mostly likely the earliest batch. If you find additional straight cable (no coiled section) or straight cable with iPhone compatible mic and control, plus extra semi-leather pad instead of synthetic pad, then likely you are having the latest batch. However, the headphone themselves should be identical on construction and sound.

No extra cushioning.

The earpad mounting is quite ingenious

Some kind of metal diaphragm inside.

One of the big plus for TMA-1 is the overall rugged build quality. First, the whole head band and ear cup are all covered with rubberized surface to add texture and grip. It is great to the look and touch but rubberized surface is not known for prolonged durability. I have not seen any scratch on my TMA-1 yet, and hopefully it will stay that way for the time to come. The head band is made out of a one piece plastic that is extremely flexible. It can be twisted to extreme angle that would have easily snapped a conventional DJ headphone two times over. While the lack of joints and pivot limit the range of motion on the earcups, it is still enough to be worn comfortably. But compare to those DJ headphones that can be folded flat, TMA-1 might not be quite as versatile. There is also no cushion on the head band besides the semi-soft rubber inlay. I find it decently comfortable but those of you who like your padding will not fancy it. On the durability point of view however, padding is just another thing that needs to be replaced after a few year of soaking up sweat. That is why the earpads on the TMA-1 is designed to be easily replaceable with a simple snap out of the ear cup, and so is the cable using the common 3.5mm plug. On the last note: I do have a fairly big head size and I find the clamping force on the head band just right - enough to walk around and for everyday business but not something I would run with. I would imagine people with small head might not be able to get the same good fit so that is something to consider.

While I don’t consider myself a regular full sized or portable headphone user*, I am deeply impressed by the build and design that go into TMA-1. It really sets itself apart from all other DJ headphone I have ever seen, including the old classic Sennheiser HD25, AKG K81DJ and the newer Audio Technical ATH-M50.

*Tropical 30+ degree Celsius of daily temperature can be a big factor on headphone choice.

Sound Quality
The headphone has had at least 100 hours of burn-in before the review. No major sonic change was detected.

The first sonic impression of the TMA-1 is definitely very different from other closed portable headphone I have tried (K81DJ / M50). It is warm to almost dark, full at the bass and mid while smooth at the top. This is a big contrast to similar closed ‘Pro’ or DJ style headphone where a more balanced sound signature is generally preferred by the maker. Instead, AiAiAi chooses to go with a more mid and bass oriented sound.

Bass on the TMA-1 hits hard and with a good amount of texture. It extends to very low and doesn’t emphasize any particular region of bass. You’ll get an evenness of bass distribution while at the same time, a really good speed and decay. The bass body is there but there is not excessive mass that’ll make it muddy. While it is not what I would refer as bass monster, the overall response is definitely on the fuller side that brings out the ‘fun’ part of the music. Mid follows the same characters as bass – full and warm, almost a continuation if you like. The vocal is lush, sweet, well textured and forwarded though not in-the-face. It complements the bass well and together they have a very lively presentation. Treble is where TMA-1 is different from most as it is a step behind the mid and bass but it is not totally lacking. The lower treble / upper mid is fine actually and can sound just a tad edgy when you push the volume a little too high, but the main difference is on the upper treble. While it extends as far as my hearing goes (around 17kHz), there is a noticeable drop in treble strength going pass around 10kHz to 13kHz or so, making all the top end sparkles sounds dim and faint away while still linger in the background. While micro details are not all lost, you will have to search for them intentionally to notice they are still there. It is enough for laid back listening, but people who enjoy a healthy dose of treble will not be impressed. Soundstage is not a strong point on TMA-1 because of the warm and fullness in the mid and the general lack of good air on the treble, but overall it is not too bad. It shows decent space but doesn’t go very deep or wide, not something uncommon on DJ style headphone anyway. While clarity and imaging isn’t top notch, timbre and texture over the mid / lower frequency is quite good.

What TMA-1 really does well is in its energetic presentation and the overall strong texture in the mid and bass. It is what I usually refer to as the warm and sweet sound signature. It goes well with most electronic and bass heavy music as well as most fast vocal centric music like pop to certain rock. I love how TMA-1 sounds on albums like Daft Punk’s “Tron Legacy Reconfigured”, Avril Lavigne’s, Lady Gaga’s, to even some of the Dave Matthews Band’s. But that being said, TMA-1 definitely doesn’t sound great with anything that requires treble or air. Classical and instrumental suffer, so are music that already go slow and thick on their own. The added thickness might just be too thick and sluggish at the end.

AKG K81DJ (left) and AiAiAi TMA-1 (right)

Radius DDM2 (bottom) and AiAiAi TMA-1 (top)

Verdict
Is TMA-1 a good tool for mixing? I don’t mix music myself so I really don’t know. But I guess with that strong of a coloration, TMA-1 will be more of an acquired taste (or preference) for the individual DJ. Equally the same can be said to TMA-1 as a pair of closed back supra-aural for music. It is definitely not for everyone or for every kind of music - but on what it does well, it really excels. So who will like TMA-1? I would imagine anyone who loves Radius DDM2 will like the TMA-1 as well. You will find a lot of similarities between the two, from the textural sound to the warm and smooth presentation. Like I have said about the DDM2 before, this kind of tuning might not be suitable for all, but it can be very rewarding to those who know what they are looking for - that is, something unique and different from the rest of the market. For me personally, I think TMA-1 is one fine headphone that I will enjoy for a long time to come.
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 23 2011, 02:59 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

ouh.. i didnt know it sounded like DDM.... hmm.gif

nice review sir....! thumbs up!!!
TSClieOS
post Aug 23 2011, 03:03 PM

In-Ear Addict
1,101 posts

Not identical, but TMA-1 does share a lot of similarity with DDM2 (not DDM1 though) on how they present texture and the general tuning.
FaezFarhan
post Aug 23 2011, 04:07 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

It needs about 100 hours of burn-in right? What improves after burning in?
noobandroid
post Aug 23 2011, 04:13 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(ClieOS @ Aug 23 2011, 03:03 PM)
Not identical, but TMA-1 does share a lot of similarity with DDM2 (not DDM1 though) on how they present texture and the general tuning.
in simple: close but not close enough..

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 23 2011, 04:07 PM)
i guess by what he wrote, should be quite consistent by the time of 100 hrs
FaezFarhan
post Aug 23 2011, 04:42 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

I see. The bass vibrates the headphone drool.gif
TSClieOS
post Aug 23 2011, 04:43 PM

In-Ear Addict
1,101 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 23 2011, 04:07 PM)
Not much. For bigger headphone, I usually burn them in longer just to be sure.
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 23 2011, 04:46 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

Taikor ClieOS,what is ur fav setup with this headphone? brows.gif
power911
post Aug 23 2011, 04:58 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

enjoyed reading this biggrin.gif
Lennox
post Aug 23 2011, 05:02 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

Nice review bro.. Lots of pic really make it interested to read thumbup.gif
FaezFarhan
post Aug 23 2011, 05:27 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Aug 23 2011, 04:58 PM)
enjoyed reading this biggrin.gif
What's your conclusion after reading? brows.gif
E1 - AKG
post Aug 23 2011, 05:38 PM

Your personal audio store!
6,439 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 23 2011, 05:27 PM)
What's your conclusion after reading?  brows.gif
Now that you are playing with your new toy, can you tell any difference from the unit you had tested at LowYat hmm.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 23 2011, 07:06 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Aug 23 2011, 05:38 PM)
Now that you are playing with your new toy, can you tell any difference from the unit you had tested at LowYat  hmm.gif
why? at lowyat selling fake arr?? hmm.gif
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 23 2011, 07:15 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
E1 - AKG
post Aug 23 2011, 07:52 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 23 2011, 07:06 PM)
why? at lowyat selling fake arr?? hmm.gif
shakehead.gif

Faez tested a 150 hours unit (personal) while he brought home a brand new unit. Since he was asking about burning in, he should be in the best position to tell tongue.gif

FaezFarhan
post Aug 23 2011, 08:10 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Aug 23 2011, 05:38 PM)
Now that you are playing with your new toy, can you tell any difference from the unit you had tested at LowYat  hmm.gif
I'm a noob, but I think the new one sounded a bit flat, and the bass is a bit different. But can't tell much tongue.gif
TSClieOS
post Aug 23 2011, 11:28 PM

In-Ear Addict
1,101 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Aug 23 2011, 04:46 PM)
Taikor ClieOS,what is ur fav setup with this headphone? brows.gif
Most of the time I just use C30 for maximum portability, but on occasion I also listen to it on PC + 3MOVE or Fuze + LO + Stepdance. The last combo sounds the best of course.
FaezFarhan
post Aug 24 2011, 02:25 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

I personally think the headphone needs a bit of a treble boost. Burned-in for 5 hours so far hmm.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 24 2011, 05:39 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 24 2011, 02:25 AM)
I personally think the headphone needs a bit of a treble boost. Burned-in for 5 hours so far hmm.gif
give it a good burn in....
remember to give the headphone a rest for a couple of hours.... and also u too.... try it for a couple of days like that and u'll hear some changes...
brows.gif
FaezFarhan
post Aug 24 2011, 05:48 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 24 2011, 05:39 AM)
give it a good burn in....
remember to give the headphone a rest for a couple of hours.... and also u too.... try it for a couple of days like that and u'll hear some changes...
brows.gif
Prescribe good burn in please smile.gif My amp also needs to be burned-in too right?

Hopefully the treble improves a bit, and the bass boost by the E11, wow. It vibrates the headphone drool.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 24 2011, 05:56 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 24 2011, 05:48 AM)
Prescribe good burn in please  smile.gif My amp also needs to be burned-in too right?

Hopefully the treble improves a bit, and the bass boost by the E11, wow. It vibrates the headphone drool.gif
burn it with ur playlist.... usually i do that....

but to get that fast and effective result... someone told me to burn it using slow songs for a couple of hours... then use fast songs for couple of hours also... remember to give it a rest in the middle....
i know its sounds ridiculous.... but ive did this and i could hear changes from my headphone.... or maybe the mental burn in also play some part....

its really a subjective matters, but for me as long as its free, why not try..... brows.gif
FaezFarhan
post Aug 24 2011, 06:25 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 24 2011, 05:56 AM)
burn it with ur playlist.... usually i do that....

but to get that fast and effective result... someone told me to burn it using slow songs for a couple of hours... then use fast songs for couple of hours also... remember to give it a rest in the middle....
i know its sounds ridiculous.... but ive did this and i could hear changes from my headphone.... or maybe the mental burn in also play some part....

its really a subjective matters, but for me as long as its free, why not try..... brows.gif
I see, ok then. Will try it out. Thanks a lot smile.gif

Btw, is it ok to give the headphone bass boost from the amp? Will it spoil the headphone? Quite significant improvement I think flex.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 24 2011, 06:48 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 24 2011, 06:25 AM)
I see, ok then. Will try it out. Thanks a lot smile.gif

Btw, is it ok to give the headphone bass boost from the amp? Will it spoil the headphone? Quite significant improvement I think  flex.gif
not sure... as for me i like hearing without any SQ mod or amping mode. but for me, i say try without amp bass boost for a couple of days... then compare if the bass boost sounded the same or not after a couple of days of burn in....

TMA-1 for me got enough bass to vibrate my skull....

FaezFarhan
post Aug 24 2011, 07:27 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 24 2011, 06:48 AM)
not sure... as for me i like hearing without any SQ mod or amping mode. but for me, i say try without amp bass boost for a couple of days... then compare if the bass boost sounded the same or not after a couple of days of burn in....

TMA-1 for me got enough bass to vibrate my skull....
I see, I guess it will improve as time goes by yeah? Is it ok to burn-in for 8hours when we're sleeping?

Btw tried the Treble Boost EQ on my iPhone, I feel it gives the TMA-1 more clarity + nicer overall sound. But wait till it's properly burned-in first brows.gif

This post has been edited by FaezFarhan: Aug 24 2011, 07:52 AM
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 24 2011, 08:10 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 24 2011, 07:27 AM)
I see, I guess it will improve as time goes by yeah? Is it ok to burn-in for 8hours when we're sleeping?
i guess ok lar kot as long as u dont push the phone too hard.... burn in for 8 hours and then let it rest...
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 24 2011, 08:42 AM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

QUOTE(ClieOS @ Aug 23 2011, 11:28 PM)
Most of the time I just use C30 for maximum portability, but on occasion I also listen to it on PC + 3MOVE or Fuze + LO + Stepdance. The last combo sounds the best of course.
I see..ur last combo,using PC,what sound card u're using bro?
TSClieOS
post Aug 24 2011, 10:05 AM

In-Ear Addict
1,101 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Aug 24 2011, 08:42 AM)
I see..ur last combo,using PC,what sound card u're using bro?
The last combo is Fuze + LO + Stepdance. Anyway, 3MOVE has a DAC inside. Beside what has been mentioned, I have a few DAP as well (HM801, HM602, iPod Nano 4G, etc) thought they don't usually get used as much.
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 24 2011, 10:19 AM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

QUOTE(ClieOS @ Aug 24 2011, 10:05 AM)
The last combo is Fuze + LO + Stepdance. Anyway, 3MOVE has a DAC inside. Beside what has been mentioned, I have a few DAP as well (HM801, HM602, iPod Nano 4G, etc) thought they don't usually get used as much.
I see..so portable still can't beat ur last combo eh.. tongue.gif
calmshot
post Aug 24 2011, 10:51 AM

My Name Is ...
2,560 posts

why wait amir? collect raya angpow and fast2 go grab the stepdance for ur tf10. sure after that ur tf10 dancing inside ur ears.

This post has been edited by calmshot: Aug 24 2011, 10:52 AM
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 24 2011, 10:52 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(calmshot @ Aug 24 2011, 10:51 AM)
why wait amir? collect raya angpow and fast2 go grab the stepdance for ur tf10. sure after that ur tf10 dancing inside ur ears.
2stepdance lah.... more musical than stepdance....
calmshot
post Aug 24 2011, 11:03 AM

My Name Is ...
2,560 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 24 2011, 10:52 AM)
2stepdance lah.... more musical than stepdance....
haa tu dia. brows.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 24 2011, 11:12 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(calmshot @ Aug 24 2011, 11:03 AM)
haa tu dia.  brows.gif
brows.gif

start2 kompol duit raya!
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 24 2011, 12:06 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

calmshot
post Aug 24 2011, 12:14 PM

My Name Is ...
2,560 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Aug 24 2011, 12:06 PM)

This post has been edited by calmshot: Aug 24 2011, 12:15 PM
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 24 2011, 12:20 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

Lennox
post Aug 24 2011, 12:29 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

HAHAHAHAHA!!!! Epic conversation you got there!!!
E1 - AKG
post Aug 24 2011, 01:29 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(Lennox @ Aug 24 2011, 12:29 PM)
HAHAHAHAHA!!!! Epic conversation you got there!!!
Beware when you walk on the dark side sweat.gif

TSClieOS
post Aug 24 2011, 01:56 PM

In-Ear Addict
1,101 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Aug 24 2011, 10:19 AM)
I see..so portable still can't beat ur last combo eh.. tongue.gif
No lah, HM801 is still the best sounding out of them, especially since I have balanced amp module installed now.
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 24 2011, 02:00 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

QUOTE(ClieOS @ Aug 24 2011, 01:56 PM)
No lah, HM801 is still the best sounding out of them, especially since I have balanced amp module installed now.
Is it?? balanced amp module installed? shocking.gif
jinggothegreat
post Aug 24 2011, 07:59 PM

333 posts

mmm... i think i have posted somewhere pic of my Fuze>E11>TMA-1

BRB, searching for it
FaezFarhan
post Aug 24 2011, 08:00 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(jinggothegreat @ Aug 24 2011, 07:59 PM)
mmm... i think i have posted somewhere pic of my Fuze>E11>TMA-1

BRB, searching for it
It's really nice when you hold and look at it in real life thumbup.gif
jinggothegreat
post Aug 24 2011, 08:07 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(jinggothegreat @ May 29 2011, 02:54 AM)
got it! thumbup.gif

btw,

that upocc silver LOD spoilt just recently cry.gif replacement doest seem to be found
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 24 2011, 08:10 PM

6,497 posts

u can ask i_djoel2000 to fix it...
but have to wait for him till september as he's back studying...

This post has been edited by g3n0c|d3: Aug 24 2011, 08:11 PM
jinggothegreat
post Aug 24 2011, 09:24 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 24 2011, 08:10 PM)
u can ask i_djoel2000 to fix it...
but have to wait for him till september as he's back studying...
demmit, he's the one makin my LOD's.

the silver upocc demn sweet but too fragile to multiple bumps in my pocket.

next time >> better sleeving

or else

i go for gold, demn!
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 24 2011, 09:53 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

Gold?? shocking.gif
CoolBoy89
post Aug 24 2011, 10:12 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Aug 24 2011, 09:53 PM)
Gold?? shocking.gif
What's so surprising? blink.gif
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 24 2011, 10:18 PM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Aug 24 2011, 10:12 PM)
What's so surprising?  blink.gif
Price. laugh.gif
FaezFarhan
post Aug 24 2011, 11:49 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Sexayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy wub.gif

Current setup flex.gif

g3n0c1d3
post Aug 25 2011, 12:45 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(jinggothegreat @ Aug 24 2011, 09:24 PM)
demmit, he's the one makin my LOD's.

the silver upocc demn sweet but too fragile to multiple bumps in my pocket.

next time >> better sleeving

or else

i go for gold, demn!
he's the one suggest me to use gold/silver cable for that transparency+3d imaging effect...

oh and better get a good bag to carry around... putting it in the pocket can ruin any cable regardless how tough it is since its going to bend extra lol....

This post has been edited by g3n0c|d3: Aug 25 2011, 12:46 AM
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 25 2011, 08:34 AM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 25 2011, 12:45 AM)
he's the one suggest me to use gold/silver cable for that transparency+3d imaging effect...

oh and better get a good bag to carry around... putting it in the pocket can ruin any cable regardless how tough it is since its going to bend extra lol....
Hard case will do la i think.
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 25 2011, 08:40 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Aug 25 2011, 08:34 AM)
Hard case will do la i think.
hard case that will not bend the cable to the extreme....

brows.gif
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 25 2011, 08:55 AM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

Metal case tamau? tongue.gif
calmshot
post Aug 25 2011, 08:57 AM

My Name Is ...
2,560 posts

buy pelican case, just to store the lod. huahua
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 25 2011, 09:17 AM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

hahahaha epic gila wei..for the sake of LOD..
g3n0c1d3
post Aug 25 2011, 09:30 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Aug 25 2011, 09:17 AM)
hahahaha epic gila wei..for the sake of LOD..
cube kalau pakai ALO audio LOD punya cable... jangan kan dalam metal case... trus letak dalam peti besi... brows.gif
amir_tengkorak
post Aug 25 2011, 09:36 AM

Wow..Amazing...
1,347 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 25 2011, 09:30 AM)
cube kalau pakai ALO audio LOD punya cable... jangan kan dalam metal case... trus letak dalam peti besi...  brows.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
E1 - AKG
post Aug 27 2011, 03:12 PM

6,439 posts

Getting very quiet, all balik to poison the kampung folks 
FaezFarhan
post Aug 27 2011, 06:04 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Aug 27 2011, 03:12 PM)
Getting very quiet, all balik to poison the kampung folks 
Yeah, poisoning every single one I can think of here brows.gif
E1 - AKG
post Aug 30 2011, 09:19 AM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 27 2011, 06:04 PM)
Yeah, poisoning every single one I can think of here brows.gif
Selamat Hari Raya rclxm9.gif

Was wondering how many kampung folks kena audio poison this raya hmm.gif

EightPhantomz
post Aug 30 2011, 09:33 AM

1,766 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 24 2011, 11:49 PM)
Sexayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy  wub.gif

Current setup  flex.gif

What interconnect is that Faez? Rabun plak.
FaezFarhan
post Aug 30 2011, 10:12 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(EightPhantomz @ Aug 30 2011, 09:33 AM)
What interconnect is that Faez? Rabun plak.
Ibasso CB06IC smile.gif
EightPhantomz
post Aug 30 2011, 10:35 PM

1,766 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 30 2011, 10:12 PM)
Ibasso CB06IC smile.gif
Nice looking IC.
E1 - AKG
post Sep 8 2011, 12:10 PM

6,439 posts

DJ Carl Cox at Ibiza.

This post has been edited by E1 - AKG: Sep 13 2011, 05:48 PM
E1 - AKG
post Sep 13 2011, 05:49 PM

6,439 posts

Limited edition anyone hmm.gif

Lennox
post Sep 13 2011, 06:01 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

Same price?
FaezFarhan
post Sep 13 2011, 08:25 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Why nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!
Lennox
post Sep 13 2011, 08:35 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Sep 13 2011, 08:25 PM)
Why nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!
It's just a teaser brows.gif . I guess is gonna take a long time for release
E1 - AKG
post Sep 13 2011, 09:05 PM

6,439 posts

One off custom.

Lennox
post Sep 13 2011, 09:12 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

A piece of street art drool.gif
EightPhantomz
post Sep 14 2011, 12:28 AM

1,766 posts

Damn nice! Need to audition lah, poisoned already. If its better than my ES7, I might be getting this.
PopoPRP
post Sep 14 2011, 11:53 AM

98 posts

Waaaaah, limited edition...when is that coming out?
Very tempting to collect TMA-1s, haha. Especially if limited editions are priced the same.
Lennox
post Sep 14 2011, 12:18 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Sep 14 2011, 11:53 AM)
Waaaaah, limited edition...when is that coming out?
Very tempting to collect TMA-1s, haha. Especially if limited editions are priced the same.
I don't think gonna be same priced due to the "Limited Edition" word! tongue.gif
PopoPRP
post Sep 14 2011, 01:08 PM

98 posts

True, but who knows, same price but limited run, that happens sometimes, have to be quick enough to get your hands on it though. If it's sold out then it starts to get expensive because of scalpers, heh.
Wishful thinking though, haha...
Honky
post Sep 14 2011, 01:56 PM

58 posts

I don't really like the drawings on the Rise of the machine custom, from far it'll look like a mess, but looking at it makes me think a white TMA-1 would look bloody nice. AIAIAI should consider making a white version. Bro E1-AKG can suggest to them? XD
E1 - AKG
post Sep 14 2011, 04:55 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Sep 14 2011, 01:08 PM)
True, but who knows, same price but limited run, that happens sometimes, have to be quick enough to get your hands on it though. If it's sold out then it starts to get expensive because of scalpers, heh.
Wishful thinking though, haha...
The yellow accent TMA-1 with mic is in collaboration with Fool's Gold Records.

Fool's Gold limited edition package
1x TMA-1 with mic
1x Pipes with mic
1x Poster of original artwork by AiAiAi and Fool's Gold
1x Original artwork sticker by AiAiAi and Fool's Gold
1x Fool' Gold music content.

RM1,900.00

Price aside, minimum order, 10 sets sweat.gif
Lennox
post Sep 14 2011, 04:59 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Sep 14 2011, 04:55 PM)
The yellow accent TMA-1 with mic is in collaboration with Fool's Gold Records

Fool's Gold limited edition package
1x TMA-1 with mic
1x Pipes with mic
1x Poster of original artwork by AiAiAi and Fool's Gold
1x Original artwork sticker by AiAiAi and Fool's Gold
1x Fool' Gold music content.

RM1,900.00

Price aside, minimum order, 10 sets  sweat.gif
i see. is a package after all.
PopoPRP
post Sep 15 2011, 12:16 AM

98 posts

Oh ok, cool package, no wonder there are those earphones at the side. But what do you mean by min 10 sets to order? That means if i want i have to buy at least 10 sets? Wow, haha...
E1 - AKG
post Sep 15 2011, 12:20 AM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Sep 15 2011, 12:16 AM)
Oh ok, cool package, no wonder there are those earphones at the side. But what do you mean by min 10 sets to order? That means if i want i have to buy at least 10 sets? Wow, haha...
Need to find 10 kakis to do a bulk. sweat.gif
PopoPRP
post Sep 15 2011, 08:35 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Sep 15 2011, 12:20 AM)
Need to find 10 kakis to do a bulk.  sweat.gif
If any cheaper then might be able to consider. For the time being it's out of my reach, heh.
Btw, are the Pipes any good? Does it also have a mic/controller?
Lennox
post Sep 15 2011, 10:41 AM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Sep 15 2011, 08:35 AM)
If any cheaper then might be able to consider. For the time being it's out of my reach, heh.
Btw, are the Pipes any good? Does it also have a mic/controller?
Pipes does come with mic but also another version without mic. Consumer choices! thumbup.gif
PopoPRP
post Sep 15 2011, 10:47 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(Lennox @ Sep 15 2011, 10:41 AM)
Pipes does come with mic but also another version without mic. Consumer choices!  thumbup.gif
Yup, wondering if they're availble in malaysia though, heheh.
Any idea if the pipes are any good? I haven't found many reviews, or maybe i'm just searching wrong, heh.

This post has been edited by PopoPRP: Sep 15 2011, 10:48 AM
Lennox
post Sep 15 2011, 11:38 AM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Sep 15 2011, 10:47 AM)
Any idea if the pipes are any good? I haven't found many reviews, or maybe i'm just searching wrong, heh.
Yes! There are HERE!!!
Review 1
Review 2
Review 3
PopoPRP
post Sep 16 2011, 07:11 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(Lennox @ Sep 15 2011, 11:38 AM)
Thanks for those reviews, i almost always found the 3rd review when searching but never the other 2.
But it seems the 2nd review kinda bashes it a bit, but looking at the pics it looks like the old Pipes.
And btw, you're an authorized seller??
nabzblitz
post Sep 16 2011, 07:43 PM

Gangsta Crizzab
612 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Sep 15 2011, 10:47 AM)
Jaben has AiAiAi Pipes as well. Bought it for my ex-girlfriend a few months back for her birthday lol.
Lennox
post Sep 16 2011, 09:00 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Sep 16 2011, 07:11 AM)
Thanks for those reviews, i almost always found the 3rd review when searching but never the other 2.
But it seems the 2nd review kinda bashes it a bit, but looking at the pics it looks like the old Pipes.
Yes. I'm an authorized seller for AiAiAi, Fanny Wang and Fiio. Promise more product i will selling in the future too. icon_rolleyes.gif
You could click my hyperlink below at my signature to my online store

This post has been edited by Lennox: Sep 16 2011, 09:01 PM
blissandecstasy
post Sep 17 2011, 08:25 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Sep 8 2011, 12:10 PM)
DJ Carl Cox at Ibiza.

are you sure this Carl Cox ? thats Christian Smith! laugh.gif
anyway, nice review sir. i see lots of electronic dance music DJs especially from techno acts, using TMA-1 nowadays. how much the damage i need to prepare ?
PopoPRP
post Sep 17 2011, 10:54 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(blissandecstasy @ Sep 17 2011, 08:25 AM)
are you sure this Carl Cox ? thats Christian Smith!  laugh.gif
anyway, nice review sir. i see lots of electronic dance music DJs especially from techno acts, using TMA-1 nowadays. how much the damage i need to prepare ?
Around RM850 for the one with short cable with mic. If normal one with the long coiled cable only is about RM7++.
I got the one with mic and it's well worth it i'd say!
E1 - AKG
post Sep 17 2011, 12:52 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(blissandecstasy @ Sep 17 2011, 08:25 AM)
are you sure this Carl Cox ? thats Christian Smith!  laugh.gif
Oops doh.gif A case of cut and paste without verification, sorry icon_rolleyes.gif

Hope to get this right, Kyle Hall.

nles
post Sep 18 2011, 01:57 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

2 month ago went to jaben to buy tma-1, after listening to ms2i and esw9 end up going home empty handed, can't decide haha.
E1 - AKG
post Sep 21 2011, 09:00 AM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Sep 16 2011, 07:11 AM)
On the Pipes, how about your review then hmm.gif
E1 - AKG
post Oct 21 2011, 06:41 PM

6,439 posts

The limited Fool's Gold edition is coming in very limited numbers nod.gif

What is Fool's Gold hmm.gif http://www.foolsgoldrecs.com/

This post has been edited by E1 - AKG: Oct 21 2011, 07:50 PM
TSClieOS
post Oct 21 2011, 08:14 PM

In-Ear Addict
1,101 posts

Wow, that color combo looks great!!!
monked
post Oct 21 2011, 09:37 PM

1,079 posts

those are some lovely looking headphone biggrin.gif
noobandroid
post Oct 21 2011, 09:40 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

Fool's Gold remixes are nice too
Lennox
post Oct 21 2011, 10:45 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

Yellow + Black! Very cool colour combo smile.gif
E1 - AKG
post Oct 27 2011, 03:43 PM

6,439 posts

Just in time for Christmas shopping via Fedex nod.gif

opethbleed555
post Oct 28 2011, 03:02 AM

340 posts

honestly, these are way better than Beats studio. trance and electro lovers these are the cans for you
monked
post Oct 28 2011, 09:23 PM

1,079 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Oct 27 2011, 03:43 PM)
Just in time for Christmas shopping via Fedex  nod.gif

how much >w< *checking my bank balance*
E1 - AKG
post Oct 28 2011, 10:54 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(monked @ Oct 28 2011, 09:23 PM)
how much >w< *checking my bank balance*
Only 2000 units worldwide, 5 for Malaysia, only 2 left.
PopoPRP
post Oct 30 2011, 01:14 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Oct 28 2011, 10:54 PM)
Only 2000 units worldwide, 5 for Malaysia, only 2 left.
Aw man, can trade in my normal TMA-1 for it? Lol...
Lennox
post Oct 30 2011, 01:28 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Oct 30 2011, 01:14 PM)
Aw man, can trade in my normal TMA-1 for it? Lol...
Sell it out your normal TMA-1 biggrin.gif
PopoPRP
post Nov 1 2011, 12:44 PM

98 posts

Was thinking about selling but then by the time i sell, all the fools gold have sold out, then i won't even have a tma-1, haha.
E1 - AKG
post Nov 2 2011, 08:24 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Nov 1 2011, 12:44 PM)
Was thinking about selling but then by the time i sell, all the fools gold have sold out, then i won't even have a tma-1, haha.
How can anyone miss out on something so chic to wear hmm.gif

E1 - AKG
post Dec 16 2011, 06:08 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Nov 2 2011, 08:24 PM)
How can anyone miss out on something so chic to wear  hmm.gif

Reviews galore flex.gif

Digital Trends: http://www.digitaltrends.com/headphone-rev...i-tma-1-review/

Gizmodo: http://gizmodo.com/5623686/aiaiai-tma+1-he...s-high-on-style

CNet: http://reviews.cnet.com/headphones/aiaiai-...tml#reviewPage1

Future Music: http://futuremusic.com/news/testdrive/aiai...a-1_review.html

Ubergizmo: http://www.ubergizmo.com/2010/11/aiaiai-tm...a-crossfade-lp/

In-ear Matters: http://www.inearmatters.net/2011/08/review...de-of-moon.html

Okay Geek: http://www.okaygeek.com/blog/aiaiai-tma-1-...nes-review.html

killah Beez: http://www.killahbeez.com/2011/01/31/revie...a-1-headphones/

Anything but iPod: http://anythingbutipod.com/2010/12/aiaiai-tma-1-review/

Noisy Motel: http://noisymotel.blogspot.com/2010/12/int...l-tma-1-dj.html

blissandecstasy
post Dec 16 2011, 10:06 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Nov 2 2011, 08:24 PM)
How can anyone miss out on something so chic to wear  hmm.gif

whoa A-Trak collaboration with AiAiAi now ? nice. drool.gif
E1 - AKG
post Jan 2 2012, 09:22 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(blissandecstasy @ Dec 16 2011, 10:06 PM)
whoa A-Trak collaboration with AiAiAi now ? nice.  drool.gif
A re-post of a recent expertester fellow forumner's review of the TMA-1 nod.gif

TMA-1 is like the opposite of Grado headphone (S80). Both are very very good. Grado is super bright, tma-1 is a bit dark. Grado is easier to be driven and shine with portable audio player (galaxy s2, ipad etc) but I almost heart broken when I test tma-1 with Galaxy SII. However, TMA-1 is a very capable phone. Once I hook it with my X-Fi platinum, I was pleasantly surprise. At 20% of the sound card volume, I almost reach my hearing limit. And once I fiddle with EQ, I was WOW!. The bass is punchy, solid and vibrate my skull with fast and sharp decay. I like it. I hate phone that has strong bass till it overwhelm half of the sonic spectrum. TMA-1 is different. The bass is strong but it never polluted middle and high frequency component. Same goes with high freq zone. When I increase treble, it will not cause middle freq to shift. What I love most about TMA-1 is it is very flexible. If I want more bass, I crank it up at my x-fi card and I got more bass without any distortion at other area and vice versa. Same goes with treble. Therefore, I could use this phone with any genre and it is a bless for trance/electronic music lover. Seriously LOL. For rock/alternative lover (I am listening to Greenday at this moment), the guitar sound is awesome.

Comfortable wise, it is much better than Grado (thank God). But my other cheapo can such as Philips SHP2700 is much more comfortable. But since it is not fully covers my ears, less sweat issue here. The headband need padding. Different head size and shape will has different experience anyway.

TMA-1 is an excellent headphone. Worth every single RM spent. But it is not a perfect headphone for everyone (provided everyone has the money to acquire it). It need great soundcard or good headphone amp to really shine. Portable music player such as Galaxy SII, Express Music 5800XM, Ipad II etc can't do justice to it. Granted it is way better than the factory supplied earphone but cheaper headphone or earphone could sound better on this portable audio device (my personal experience, Grado S80 and Senheisser Precision II).

In short, is this a keeper? ...... HELL YEAH!!!

I am not an audiophile. Just another Joe who love to listen to contemporary and trance music. This is just my personal opinion and experience feedback. Please note that the opinion above is based on the TMA-1 that has less than 10 hours burn in (I never burn in my phone actually...I just listen to it normally), while Grado, Precision and other headphone has hundreds of hours burn in.

Additional Note:
1. Current batch need burn in. The difference of sound quality between 1 hour of usage and 30 hour of usage is pretty significant. Hence, explaining my 'almost heart broken story' since I test this can on my phone once I acquire it at KFC Bukit Bintang.
2. TMA-1 is pretty darky (audio wise) headphone. Perfect for Trance, Techno, Club House, Dance, RnB music with decent amp or high quality soundcard. But, for other genre, it need EQ manipulation or amp that has bass/treble boost. For Pop song, I have to crank up my treble to +60% and use Noise Sharpening (set at 70%) at Foobar 2000 = Solid bass, smooth mid, bright high. On iPad, I have to download EQu and on Galaxy I have to download PowerAmp. But I still think I need FiiO E6 though. Although the phone attenuates high frequency by design , it has no difficulties to reproduce it if needed. But if you love bright sound and don't care much about solid well rounded punchy bass, I think TMA-1 may not suitable for you (classic, orchestra, jazz lover i guess).
expertester
post Jan 4 2012, 03:21 AM

321 posts

Thanks E1.
Just want to update that X-Fi Platinum also can't do justice to this awesome headphone. I just tested this can to my friend's computer who happen to own Creative Soundblaster X-Fi Titanium HD.

The result is like this...
"Eh, got this instrument in this music...." hmm.gif
"Oh wow, now I can pin point where the main singer, support singer, location of certain instrument .. " brows.gif
"Cool, the sound is much more silky and more pleasant to my ears now... not harsh like my archaic x-fi ..." rclxms.gif

Oh dear, now I afraid that I will reach my wallet limit first before this headphone LOL blush.gif

Comfortable Update

Regarding the comfortable ... TMA-1 is much more comfortable now. Obviously this is not related to the X-Fi thingy. Just want to share why on the first review I stated that the headband need padding etc. I wish I could edit the entry above because the TMA-1 doesn't really need a pad. It is very light. What I did was re-adjust the headband length and re-position the cup on my ears. Previously, I can only wear TMA-1 for 2 hours straight but now, 6 hours also doesn't impose any pain or uncomfortable to my ear cup or head. thumbup.gif

blissandecstasy
post Jan 7 2012, 01:14 AM

208 posts

the new headphones from aiaiai called "Capital" ?

HERE
Lennox
post Jan 7 2012, 01:31 AM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(blissandecstasy @ Jan 7 2012, 01:14 AM)
the new headphones from aiaiai called "Capital" ?

HERE
Yeah, yet no further details announced
E1 - AKG
post Jan 7 2012, 09:14 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(Lennox @ Jan 7 2012, 01:31 AM)
Yeah, yet no further details announced
C A P I T A L hmm.gif

Lennox
post Jan 7 2012, 09:30 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Jan 7 2012, 09:14 PM)
C A P I T A L  hmm.gif

nod.gif no news from supply yet biggrin.gif
Chyan
post Jan 8 2012, 06:33 PM

4,222 posts

Retro implementations on a modern & monotone design. I love the looks. biggrin.gif
E1 - AKG
post Jan 9 2012, 02:05 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Jan 8 2012, 06:33 PM)
Retro implementations on a modern & monotone design. I love the looks. biggrin.gif
For all the TMA-1 fans and foes, there is an evolved version coming real soon nod.gif
blissandecstasy
post Jan 10 2012, 01:00 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Jan 9 2012, 02:05 PM)
For all the TMA-1 fans and foes, there is an evolved version coming real soon  nod.gif
THIS?

whats new ? brows.gif
Lennox
post Jan 10 2012, 01:20 AM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(blissandecstasy @ Jan 10 2012, 01:00 AM)
THIS?

whats new ?  brows.gif
thumbup.gif
nabzblitz
post Jan 10 2012, 01:47 PM

Gangsta Crizzab
612 posts

Hey guys more info on the AiAiAi Capital!

http://ces.cnet.com/8301-33373_1-57355710/...col%3bcnetRiver

"their $110 price tag makes me suspect their sonic strength will fall somewhere between the Tracks over-ears and the full-sized TMA-1 DJ cans."
expertester
post Jan 10 2012, 11:17 PM

321 posts

THIS?

whats new ?  brows.gif
Wow, i like that cup. I hope they use same driver and different cup hehehe...so can buy separately later tongue.gif
Chyan
post Jan 11 2012, 03:05 AM

4,222 posts

THIS?

whats new ?  brows.gif
Homigad. Circumaural TMA-1s. shocking.gif thumbup.gif

Oh yeah, got some info. The CAPITAL is priced at 110 U.S. dollars = 345.180341 Malaysian ringgits.

This post has been edited by Chyan: Jan 11 2012, 03:08 AM
SUSxander83
post Feb 7 2012, 11:27 AM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

gonna gunned down capital n studio once it is out for my lil collection tongue.gif
E1 - AKG
post Feb 8 2012, 08:58 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Feb 7 2012, 11:27 AM)
gonna gunned down capital n studio once it is out for my lil collection tongue.gif
The Capital is scheduled for end-April release. nod.gif

SUSxander83
post Feb 9 2012, 10:26 AM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Feb 8 2012, 08:58 PM)
The Capital is scheduled for end-April release.  nod.gif

pm me the price once u hav it tongue.gif
TSClieOS
post Feb 9 2012, 05:14 PM

In-Ear Addict
1,101 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Feb 8 2012, 08:58 PM)
The Capital is scheduled for end-April release.  nod.gif

Nice design. A bit retro mixes with with some modern elements.
blissandecstasy
post Feb 9 2012, 09:00 PM

208 posts

tempting! drool.gif

E1 - AKG
post Mar 19 2012, 11:47 PM

6,439 posts

Had just received this evening, 2 pre-production AiAiAi Capital. Anyone keen to try it hmm.gif

SUSbeggarmaster2000
post Mar 20 2012, 12:02 AM

1,254 posts

hehe reminds me alot of sennheisers hd414 =)
SUSxander83
post Apr 10 2012, 10:38 AM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Mar 19 2012, 11:47 PM)
Had just received this evening, 2 pre-production AiAiAi Capital.  Anyone keen to try it  hmm.gif

i'm keen

pm me the details pls. thanks smile.gif
E1 - AKG
post Apr 10 2012, 09:00 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Apr 10 2012, 10:38 AM)
i'm keen

pm me the details pls. thanks smile.gif
UGPM nod.gif
noobandroid
post Apr 10 2012, 09:04 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

I'm happy to try it out with a tube amp
E1 - AKG
post Apr 10 2012, 10:32 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Apr 10 2012, 09:04 PM)
I'm happy to try it out with a tube amp
Bring your tube amp ... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2293602
noobandroid
post Apr 10 2012, 10:34 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Apr 10 2012, 10:32 PM)
u always forget where i am
E1 - AKG
post May 3 2012, 04:50 PM

6,439 posts

Too early an announcement or too late the delivery hmm.gif Stil anxiously waiting sweat.gif

0.0668sec    0.85    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:41 PM