pizzaboy
post Sep 23 2005, 11:14 PM

9,495 posts

i luv that casing.
what's it's brand again? akasa? or something?
pizzaboy
post Sep 27 2005, 03:22 PM

9,495 posts

semilang, you think you could perhaps let us know where you got those pics from?
a link to the source perhaps
pizzaboy
post Sep 28 2005, 07:50 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(otherwise @ Sep 28 2005, 03:39 AM)
OFFTOPIC:

Im planning to put ccfl in my casing.But before that i need your oppinion and suggestion.

My casing colour is black and red.

Which option you guys prefer me to choose?

Option A : 2 white ccfl + 1 red neon fan
or
Option B : 2 red ccfl + 1 white led fan

thank you
2 red ccfl without any LED fans to keep to the concept of black/red'ishness.
Third colours=beng rig.

QUOTE(storm721984 @ Sep 28 2005, 05:16 AM)
Sadly~ this is the best i can do with on my cable management on my casing as its not easy for me to arrange 2 SATA HDD, 1 PATA HDD, 1 DVD Burner, 9 Fans cry.gif

9 fans?!?? Who in the world, what in the world?
OMG!! 9 FANS?!! U only need 3 fans if you had good airflow management.
9 fans are more over extreme hardcore overclockers dude
pizzaboy
post Oct 4 2005, 10:07 PM

9,495 posts

Wy not do like what I suggested to deadlock?

strip those cables, cable tie em.
pizzaboy
post Oct 9 2005, 09:51 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Oct 9 2005, 07:22 PM)
g]http://www.geocities.com/wtm0325/MyPC/PC5-11.JP

this is my latest mod, will update more pic later in my sig
i see a lil PSU fan there. biggrin.gif
save costs.
and for pete's sakes remove those DFI cables and go with normal IDE cables
slice them up and cable tie them.
pizzaboy
post Nov 13 2005, 01:13 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(pengurabin @ Nov 13 2005, 12:44 AM)
these IDE cables looks great  thumbup.gif
2. Spam and Kopitiam style one liners like "Wah..nice casing"," Great cable management"..etc are deemed as spamming.

Spammer newbie, bad newbie! Bad!
*SpanK!*

Welcome to LYN! biggrin.gif
Sorry sniper, but to back my butt ...
here's a great way to route your 24 pin psu cable

pizzaboy
post Nov 17 2005, 08:33 PM

9,495 posts

Neat, very much neater.
Stock heatsink? Not noisy meH?
pizzaboy
post Apr 12 2006, 03:13 PM

9,495 posts

Neat. Very neat I must say.

As soon be pointed out by 3/4 the members of LYN, the curly spaghetti sata needs to be readjusted.

Either use a shorter SATA cable or throw the hardisk into a reverse position. THat way you can get the sata cables to come from the back.

pizzaboy
post Apr 15 2006, 04:31 PM

9,495 posts

help d'fler resize

pizzaboy
post Apr 27 2006, 10:03 PM

9,495 posts

Cut a hole behind your mobo tray.
Push as many cables as possible to the back of the case.

Fold the IDE cables and push it under your hardrive.
Else, slice them up and cable tie them. Then pull it to the edge of your case.

The cables, can also be pushed into the 5.25" slots if you refuse to cut a hole on your case.

0.0206sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:34 AM