Picture of nice cable management.., - Post ur pics. No cacings pls

overclockalbert
post Aug 20 2007, 01:40 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 31 2007, 01:53 AM)
why u like my previous UV ah?? if u do...which one?? the HEC case or the current case?

anywa, i dunno la bro....damn lazy already wei... getting old already man... wakakakkakakakak

my previous mega UV setup in my HEC 6919 case took me over a year to finish coz im too bz with work (16 hours a day sweat.gif) so dunno if i wanna do again or not tongue.gif
@bro madman, are u mind posting those 6919 modded case picture here as i'm using the same case HEC 6919.

just want some idea before i start my rotary tools biggrin.gif
overclockalbert
post Feb 24 2008, 07:11 AM

1,058 posts

@volt, had you OC your E8400?

rgds
overclockalbert
post May 29 2008, 02:04 AM

1,058 posts

@ben,

nice cable management.

can try to used shrink tape at the end of the UV sleeving kit
overclockalbert
post Jun 5 2008, 03:53 AM

1,058 posts

@MildLo,

you can still sleeve the PSU eventhough it's a cheap one.
Modding is nothing to do with cheap or expensive stuff.
it's the efford you put in and for you to gain the reward.
and for others to share the result.
anyway, sleeving the PSU will really help to manage the air flow
in your case.
maybe you should consider to add intake and exhaust fan there
since i can't see any one.

0.0401sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:36 AM