Mar 6 2007, 07:37 PM
1,972 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Seberang Perai |
QUOTE(dj.eRicZzz @ Mar 6 2007, 02:22 PM) Coz recently busy with tons of assignment and project...no time to clean up... and my hostel area are dusty, i just cleaned the dust in 2.5 month time and now when i take picture, u see how dusty is it, i will clean it up around mid april after my exam |
Sep 30 2007, 02:59 AM
Finished Mod so long,
didnt have free time to post up, now it is the time ^.^ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Sep 30 2007, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 30 2007, 03:11 AM) @cschun86 actually the pic is taken b4 i tie with cable tie,from the side it looks good....except for the SATA cable... try routing and hiding it nicely instead of curling like that. also that white/silver cable going into cdrom bay...can do something about that oso... from top view....it looks not that nice already...those bunch of cables u should get some cable tie to tie them together...itll make it look neater. now already tie it with the cable tie, just i can do nothing to the fan controller cable, it is just too short.... maybe i make a new cable myself later... not atm coz start busying with exams already... |
Oct 3 2007, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(mfcm @ Oct 3 2007, 05:42 AM) mayb u can sleeve the cable and tie it properly for the psu as i can c from the sidewindow.. if got budget,gv try to custom the wire for ur fan controller for the sponge can u stick it to ur case or manage it properly?coz i look wavy will sleeve and rearrange all the wires, will try to get an modular psu, then add some bling bling on it ^^ |
Dec 22 2007, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Dec 22 2007, 09:34 PM) See how lol.Current one can power 2160@3.6 then no need to change.Spoil than Corsair 450W PSU.And 450W already plenty,can even power SLI/Crossfire if got cables. believe me, your 450W are not enough to power up SLI or X-fire,maybe 7600GT or 7300GT can I am using Acbel 460W right now, power up my rig with 8800gts 320mb, it is just ngam ngam only... Thats why I bought corsair HX620 to future upgrade and for safety purpose... |
Jan 1 2008, 01:25 AM
Feb 27 2008, 12:38 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() This is the cable management done after change new mobo last weekend, |
Feb 27 2008, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(mfcm @ Feb 27 2008, 01:07 AM) chun haha, hard to straighten it leh >.<"can do better than dis one lor..try straighten the cable..tie n hide it abit..btw the green cable..wat izzit bro?usb cable? btw, the green cable are my TT hardcano 13 one. the previous seller sleeve it with green colour, i didnt tear it up though, lazy |
Feb 27 2008, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(mfcm @ Feb 27 2008, 01:34 AM) haha can lor straigthen it.. or u malas do it haha, malas to do it...u can sleeve oso few cable..such as fan cable n sata cable..n ur psu cable can tie it be shorter one..more nice to c rather then let the cable hanging lidat hmm, not really got cable for me to sleeve, other than those fan cable lo... but i duno how to sleeve :S |
Mar 10 2008, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(vixxiee @ Mar 9 2008, 01:40 AM) just replace my cap ayam brand psu into this..so long to waite for the corsair modular psu You should get the corsair HX series power supply instead on VX series,the cable management is really hard..have to tie the extra cable at the back from this: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « HX series modular cable make u much more easier in cable routing... btw, ur hdd cant turn arround? hide those power and sata cable on the other side... This post has been edited by cschun86: Mar 10 2008, 01:05 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0457sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:59 AM |