Picture of nice cable management.., - Post ur pics. No cacings pls

Zicron
post Feb 27 2006, 11:34 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(ikan_semilang @ Sep 25 2005, 01:16 AM)
Not mine sweat.gif

Lian Li PC-60APlus

Nice case thumbup.gif can show more of this rig..im using this abit mobo too...need2 noe more on how2 manage the messy cable sweat.gif
Zicron
post Apr 24 2007, 11:14 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 24 2007, 10:26 PM)

Poison dah..feel like ditching CM5 and go get 1 pc7 tml doh.gif

Btw, u can try fold the ide cable to route under ur mobo or put sound insulation
Zicron
post May 6 2007, 10:09 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

@serez
U can hv ur hdd put facing the intake fan, and keep all the cable at the side and it sure would looks nicer
Zicron
post May 6 2007, 10:42 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(serez @ May 6 2007, 10:20 PM)
i don`t think so bro coz the gap between the fan and the hdd socket is too close. i`m worried if the wires will crush up with fan blades sweat.gif will work it out later after i buy other ide and sata cable.
Hv u try to move the hdd cage like 1 in G7 ar?
Zicron
post May 6 2007, 11:42 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ May 6 2007, 11:02 PM)
hah?? that's totally different HDD cage ..it faced different direction... can it be done without too much of modification ...???

what about the cooling performance.. ?? won't it be restricted as the holes aren't that much compared to G7 Hdd Cage..
Duno la..i asked billy he said can 1 rclxub.gif
Zicron
post May 7 2007, 09:32 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(serez @ May 7 2007, 12:12 AM)
yup that`s right. g7 hdd cage have much and bigger  holes for air-direction compare to pc-007. look for the direction of placement. i think that`s not a good idea.. btw i think i get an idea. how about i just move the hdd a bit and i just screw 2 holes. add fangrill summore will help i think. thanks Doom but the problem is.. i don`t have extra 120mm fangrill! cry.gif
007 comes with 2 fan grill, no? hmm.gif
Zicron
post May 15 2007, 10:17 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ May 15 2007, 10:10 PM)
If that's the case then u have to get a third party cooler for replacement of stock cooler .. hahah

Anyway used to use 8800GTS and u could set the fan speed not to go up to maximun during gaming ...

It's not neccessary to have it spin to the max ....
When you going2 post picture with your 2900XT? brows.gif brows.gif
Zicron
post May 16 2007, 10:56 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

That 1 in xeda case is white ccfl
As for the audio enable CCFL, u can get the from LYP, or get the inverter wink.gif
Zicron
post Aug 20 2007, 08:22 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

hey madman, can post more pics? now i like kena poison from LLg7 to this LL 007 ar ph34r.gif
Zicron
post Nov 5 2007, 12:39 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

U can try move ur ROM to the top area there, and fold the IDE cable to behind ur motherboard
Also u can fold the 4pin cable beneaf the area of ur psu
Zicron
post Nov 15 2007, 10:34 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

My CM5 with DFI board
Zicron
post Nov 16 2007, 04:09 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(Zangetsu @ Nov 16 2007, 12:55 AM)
so simple but nice biggrin.gif

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Nov 16 2007, 03:46 AM)
the top area (the dark area) looks like its very messy la bro....
Yea man, too many cables there, maybe wanna case or maybe modular PSU

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Nov 16 2007, 04:01 PM)
@Zicron
From the picture, I see that your hsf blow hot air to your gc. Is it?
Nope, my hsf is sucking hot air from gc, blowing it at my psu sweat.gif
Zicron
post Mar 20 2008, 06:26 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(victor1987 @ Mar 20 2008, 05:49 AM)
my attempt...
Very nice job, 1 of the best C5 cable management i've ever seen.
Btw, having cables route thru beside psu wont damge the cable?
Zicron
post Apr 7 2008, 10:06 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(ccy1989 @ Apr 7 2008, 09:03 PM)
Here's mine :

p/s : Sorry for my noobness of cable of management sweat.gif
If possible, try to give the other cable sleeving, it would look nicer.
Ever though of change the IDE to SATA?

0.0217sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:01 AM