Arsenal Street Talk, MAN 8-2 ARS | Walcott 45', V.Persie 74'

slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 01:38 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:35 AM)
the hardest thing that i have to do in my life as a football fan was when i have to raise a voice to support my team at the very point when Singapore lead 4-1 at Jalan Besar Stadium in the WCQ... i realy really have to dig very deep to do it... to actually muster a sound to rally the troops..
if i think my job as fan hard, what more the players's job who have to raise their feet to run and continue playing..... i empathise the inner struggle Arsenal players have to fight in order to play another 20 minutes after Park Ji Sung scored Man U's 6th goal... akin to being forced to dig your own grave... no point, but you still have to do it..
Yes...and i take AF's thrashing as his way to wake his old foe up.

they r the longest serving managers in a single club in bpl...

u all want wenger to wake up right? he did it just for us...well and sweet.

and yeah he did cheekily say "we can score more but...."

hahaha...tht old fox tongue.gif
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 01:44 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Aug 29 2011, 01:41 AM)
bila LFC on crisis Wenger ckp: "Liverpool will be back stronger next season". common give hope to them. #YNWA

thanks wenger for being so supportive , we hope Arsenal can back strong again but not against Liverpool =)
yeah... respek.

we r all red.... liv man ars

vs blues

man city n chelsea

how bou that??

hahaha.
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 01:49 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Aug 29 2011, 01:47 AM)
suarez will rape you guys =) dont blame me if I come to comfort you guys again that time  tongue.gif
eh? leaF...

we have good news here...

Our Ladies beat your ladies

tongue.gif
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 01:50 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(slcroy @ Aug 29 2011, 01:49 AM)
eh? leaF...

we have good news here...

Our Ladies beat your ladies

tongue.gif
Post match interview in guardian
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 01:51 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(clayclws @ Aug 29 2011, 01:50 AM)
Manchester United (red) vs Manchester City (blue)
Liverpool (red) vs Everton (blue)
Arsenal (red) vs Chelsea (blue)
oh yeah... merseyside derby everton how can i forget that??

rclxms.gif
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 01:58 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Aug 29 2011, 01:51 AM)
Arsene's hardwork and commitment. Haha. You "keep the faith" fans are just as blind as wenger is. Unless the board restricted him from spending, all of this is wenger's fault. He's guilty of mismanagement. He's sold our best players over the years and never replaced them, and... It looks like this season will finally be the straw that breaks the camel's back. Sure, it's only 3 games in, but do any of you think we are anywhere near title challengers this season? Seriously? And us having to rely on youngsters like jenkinson, Frimpong, Gibbs, coquelin, ox etc, completely down to wenger's decision not to spend. Throwing them teenagers into the deep end against the best team in the league... What did you expect? The red cards were wenger's fault too. What else did you expect from 18 year olds playing against Liverpool and MU? they are young. Naive. Bound to make rash decisions. I don't blame them. Instead I curse the reason we have to play them. Wenger had the entire summer to sort things out. He's made them worse. Clubs know we are desperate. They will drive a hard bargain now. Plus it's the end of the transfer window, clubs will be reluctant to sell because they won't have the time to find replacements.

Wenger, you fool.
yeah.

can sense u r a die hard.

but really really sad to know the truth that we may need to rely on them now throughout the season if the case is like u've said.

besides living with it we can't do anything...

wht i can say is 8 goals AF help us to smack wenger there n then already. thts the closest he can for us.
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 02:02 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(leymar7 @ Aug 29 2011, 02:00 AM)
@JackWilshere:
I heard all the Arsenal fans singing! You my friends are a f***ing (excuse the language) inspiration to Arsenal Football club and i love you

he uses the eff word. what a gooner.
he's not even senior and he took it like a man...

i wonder how long la but for his metality

+100
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 02:06 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Aug 29 2011, 02:03 AM)
before mancity table xx Millions in front of him
haha i can sense tht happening as well

no doubt.

but we'll never know la... see how this season lor.
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 02:22 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(yogurt7 @ Aug 29 2011, 02:15 AM)
i dont understand, just because fan throw their anger due to what we all can see a problem in our team, they been call lalang? what a joke...
i think to be fair no one can judge who are true fans or glory hunters or lalang or whtever.

everyone has their own frustration. no doubt.

but now all gloom but not all doom lah...

we r down n not out yet...

i think i can sum it up as +ve fans and -ve fans

+ve fans keeping the faith and trust wht the club n AW have done and the history n all that

-ve fans want results and bring back glory days... critics r good @ times

so all r fans. there r always rights n freedom to do all wht we want. but do it in a constructive way lah

rclxms.gif

Added on August 29, 2011, 2:24 am
QUOTE(sakaito @ Aug 29 2011, 02:18 AM)
Its ok to vent ur anger but dont la say thing as if u know wats going on behind the scenes. For all we know, aw bet our 90mil on united to score more than 5 goal. Fuhhhh kena jackpot tu. Trus jd 1/2billion or more. Trus wipe out utang, plus beli balik cesc n messi too.

Hahahahahaa
for real!?

creative rclxms.gif

Added on August 29, 2011, 2:27 am
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Aug 29 2011, 02:16 AM)
the thing is our club always have to face this situation

had vermaelen played

had song played

had had had

somehow there is a problem somewhere for these kinda situation to keep repeating itself
if he starts panic buy, it will be his own fault cos he never moved early

if he dont buy now

there is not much hope for this team

playing with second string doesnt mean we have to display that bad of performance

not to mention the second string is what we need to depend on if there is something wrong with main players
fitness...whts going on with our players?

crucial match we r always not full team...

since the lewin brothers ciao... our physio cannot fit in ka?

This post has been edited by slcroy: Aug 29 2011, 02:27 AM
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 01:41 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:28 PM)
dun blame it on bad lucks, we'd seen this scenario for the pass 6 seasons. AW always thought his boys will not injured and fully fit for the whole season. Look at our substitutions, and u will know the depth of our team. Any of the first choice injured, we won't have back up.. AW just do not have any backup plan, season after season.. how many seasons do a footballers have? it's no wonder all the senior and developed players wanna leave this sinking ship... how long more can RVP guide us? 3-4 years down the road, where will Jack Wilshere be when he finally reached Fabregas potential. Same old same old stories again... never ending...
Piers Morgan is furious...an alternative site from fox news tht was posted...

http://www.bing.com/videos/watch/video/goa...edb839ffbdc||||

i think being young is not the problem...we can have young good players but inexperience will cause damage.

man utd's team is young too, but AF mixed it with a senior tht played @ the highest level. so on the field they have some guidance.

jenkinson din even wanna listen to walcott...and hit an "f" word... unbelievable.

and also if too young u get good result u r overhyped... i hope szechny recover quick mentally...

too young u get hammer also must have big mentality to come take things on again.

onli one thing i am worried about is wht will the other team's morale compare to ours when they face us from now on...

tht is very crucial. am sad this team promises so much prospect n talents...and we haven't really recovered from the birmingham defeat...and now we got this blow.

anyone have good opinion to argue, in ur case what should be done? if we cannot get in players in time and AW quit or not quiting?

go arsenal.

This post has been edited by slcroy: Aug 29 2011, 01:43 PM
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 01:58 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Aug 29 2011, 01:52 PM)
1 week international break and then it's time for Arsenal to kick ass again

Past 2 season also where Arsenal lose to both MU and MC in a row.

Right after that Arsenal never lost all the way until February which is also went v.persie get himself injured.

Now both v.persie and walcott get themself into score sheets already, can release anger on Swansea.
yes...and the reality is cannot loose a single game against minnow clubs already...

in fact one or 2 more display like this i think will hit the bell for AW... i doubt it bcoz i think the club is making money now so have to see the boards' priority.

sad to say the difference between city's owner and ours is money. we have billionaire boards too...but why r we like that?

i dont want him to go and i hope the crisis will end after international.

nasri n cesc left n started their conquest with a bang... i thought we deserve at least not to loose to a 6 goal margin....

is this the season for arsenal for at least 2 cups? either carling or fa or epl or cl?

go arsenal.

This post has been edited by slcroy: Aug 29 2011, 02:01 PM
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 03:01 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ Aug 29 2011, 02:50 PM)
kisah about debt because i dont want arsenal become leeds united

LOL

u forget what happen to leeds?

cakap senang nak tukar manager, jual itu jual ini,

beli player itu beli player ini,

kalau arsenal board dah tak kasi wenger beli,

apa boleh buat?

kalau kau tak suka arsenal, just go support other team..

jangan la asyik nak negatif sangat.

arsenal menang ko kutuk, kalah pun kutuk.

apa yang ko nak?

arsenal menang tanpa kalah tanpa bolos selama 100 tahun baru ko senang hati?

LOL..
yo joe...apamacam?

ya u r right in ur opinion. not like leeds...

but also i dun think it will happen to arsenal bcoz our financial status very healthy. lagipun ada billionaire 2 belakang...

i think attracting players to play here sudah slowly dying off...

last time youngster of the best quality onli can play for arsenal...it took a long time for ashley cole to step up... and then 2 yrs cesc came in,

now its like if anyone is good enough can step up.

so ini hal susah bcoz manager is good, board is financially healthy so the problem must be policy.

if we r challenger i dont think both our best players will leave just like dat.

i don know if its the case but there must be problem somewhere...tht have not been rectify for the first 3 trophy-less years

go arsenal.
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 03:02 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ Aug 29 2011, 03:00 PM)
puasa ni.

kalau x puasa mau dah kuar perkataan2 yang aku tak suka sebut..
woi joe relek relek... sini forum semua steady punya...

onli words fly anger no fly

sabar... flex.gif
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 03:06 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ Aug 29 2011, 03:02 PM)
wah...AW punya hadiah raya kao kao man... if its true.

actually we have to thank AF.

no seriously. i dont wanna see it as a way to destroy arsenal but to rebuild arsenal from the rivals' point of view and ruthless method.

belakang mungkin pakat with AF to teach the board lesson woi... sapa tau? tht tears from wenger buaya tears wei...

call me selective memory but tht is the funny bright side from tht kinda humiliation.

go arsenal

Added on August 29, 2011, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(joe405 @ Aug 29 2011, 03:04 PM)
sabar ja ni..

anyway Selamat Hari Raya to All

macam ni lah joe haha

selamat hari raya &happy holiday!

GO ARSENAL!!

This post has been edited by slcroy: Aug 29 2011, 03:08 PM
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 03:16 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:25 PM)
Why u bothered abt the debt?

MU also having debt but see the improvement...

It's just AW talking C**K
casa chill la... at times i do agree with u.

throphy = highest honour = arsenal.

go arsenal.
slcroy
post Aug 29 2011, 05:37 PM

166 posts

question...not flame bait or troll

who is our defensive coach?

some say gary neville or adams or keown should come...

aint them the same coach coaching the ol back four?

go arsenal.

This post has been edited by slcroy: Aug 29 2011, 05:38 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0171sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:46 AM