Lowyat
post Aug 29 2011, 01:15 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(genexern @ Aug 29 2011, 01:11 AM)
"Our greatest glory is not in never falling but in rising every time we fall."
— Confucius
We should rise since 6 years back...by latest also..we should rising after last weekend with Liverpool game...look like this confucius cannot apply to Arsenal..
Lowyat
post Aug 29 2011, 01:18 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(nimala05 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:17 AM)
we rise back at udinese...  laugh.gif
Are you satisfy with this rise??
Lowyat
post Aug 29 2011, 01:25 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Aug 29 2011, 01:19 AM)
u should have stop ur tears, take up ur league standing table then pick 1 to support from now on

if ur gf keep blaming u for too poor and u start hating ur gf too, what can u do?
if ur classmate keep bully u since day 1, what can u do?
if ur 20y old car keep broke down, everymonth spend like 200 to fix it up, what can u do?
if ur religious doesn't protect u much, but another religious gives u more hope, more confidence, what can u do?
if ur hate ur boss for being too inhuman, if you hate ur coll too much lazy, what can u do?
if the G keep asking ur money out from ur pocket, but they give u peanuts, what can u do?
if u went to 7-11 bought a pack of peanuts, but all are busuk, what can u do??

just stop being -ve, y whine? y whine for 6y for shit?

stop and change it
Please stop asking again and again to support other club..you are no one to me...

all i want to do is to make sure is m gf dont blaming me, classmate keep bully me... old car keep broke down..religious can change like that?? i wonder...now we are talking about football...not Q&A section for personal...

Being -ve is very normal because all the improvement is come from -ve feedback!!! Quote from my CEO.
Lowyat
post Aug 29 2011, 01:27 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Last but not least...Selamat hari raya...maaf zahir and batin...

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 29 2011, 01:28 AM
Lowyat
post Aug 29 2011, 10:02 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Aug 29 2011, 09:36 AM)
hi s0hai

i just dun understand y u choose to being -ve lo?

1. arsenal just a club @ oversea, it have nothing to do with u, they earn money they wont share single cent to u. if u bankcrupy becuase of arsenal and i dun think arsenal will give a sh!t to u too
2. arsenal wouldn't realize the existence of u, they just categorize u as a fans, which sharing the same terms "fans" with other 100mil of ppl
3. u r adult, and you have the choice, y u choose to being sad/hurt/dissappoint, r u love to torture urself?
4. i dun really care if arsenal win 100-0 or lose 15-0, to me just a football match, it might disturb me for awhile, but i dun realy care after wake up nex day

when u give choice to choose
dun whine after u made the choose, be a adult be a man
take it

and u have choice, dont u? no one point the gun on ur head and ask u choose arsenal
Please mind the word you using....do i call u stupid or bodoh?? See how naive you are??? Or maybe should i report to the mod??
Some more you put Alex Ferguson face here and call Arsenal fans "SoXXX"!!! What do you want to prove with AF photo here..

AGAIN!!! -ve thinking doesnt mean don't like the club!!! just like we got lot of -ve comment to our country but we are still Malaysian... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 29 2011, 10:15 AM
Lowyat
post Aug 29 2011, 10:13 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Arsenal need change for better future!!

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 29 2011, 10:14 AM
Lowyat
post Aug 29 2011, 10:21 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(Luisuarez @ Aug 29 2011, 07:24 AM)
Damn....u talk about pride kid? Before arsene came in 15years ago arsenal has no pride at all. Look at what he's transformed the team into. He bought in bergkamp,vieira,henry,overmars,fab,nasri among others and created the invincibles. This is what u call a true fan? Now is the time to keep the faith because all and every single on of u arsenal fans owe him. In fact i dont think ud support arsenal if not for what arsene did at the club back then. Pergi sokong mancity la kalau pentingkan 'pride' sgt. Support the man who has done so much. Nobody can replace him. Enough said.
6 years without any trophy for Arsenal might not important...but for the club future, we might not attract any quality player to join us...
Lowyat
post Aug 29 2011, 10:34 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(telefunken @ Aug 29 2011, 10:30 AM)
orang di sini hanyalah menyatakan pendapat mereka masing-masing. adakah itu salah ? hanya kerana pendapat orang berbeza daripada anda, jadi anda menganggap pendapat orang lain itu negatif ? saya melihat kebanyakkan komen di sini bukan dilihat sebagai negatif tetapi menggalakkan diskusi. jangan kerana hanya orang tidak berpendapat sama dengan anda anda surah dia lompat kapal ?  rolleyes.gif
notworthy.gif Ni lah pahlawanku...100% sokong penyataan ini!!! notworthy.gif

With the current performance and yesterday result...Reformasi of the transfer policy is what AW need to do now..Hopefully he really can prove us that our -ve feedback is wrong and ask us to eat back our own words!!!

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 29 2011, 10:35 AM
Lowyat
post Aug 29 2011, 01:45 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Aug 29 2011, 12:07 PM)
how ta hell can we attract quality players when we have "quality"  fans like u tongue.gif
Should change to " us". tongue.gif Arsenal belong to all...

It is because the positive gang not agree with the negative gang....the arguement will not be ended if we continue like this plus with the current performance from Arsenal...as simple as that...
I know we should be stay positive but when the situation come like this..we cannot do anything but at least we can find a place here for us to release our frustration, as a big family, we should care about each other and understand others..chill bro...why u also take it seriously...after all we are still supporting Arsenal...

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 29 2011, 01:58 PM
Lowyat
post Aug 29 2011, 02:12 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(slcroy @ Aug 29 2011, 01:58 PM)
yes...and the reality is cannot loose a single game against minnow clubs already...

in fact one or 2 more display like this i think will hit the bell for AW... i doubt it bcoz i think the club is making money now so have to see the boards' priority.

sad to say the difference between city's owner and ours is money. we have billionaire boards too...but why r we like that?

i dont want him to go and i hope the crisis will end after international.

nasri n cesc left n started their conquest with a bang... i thought we deserve at least not to loose to a 6 goal margin....

is this the season for arsenal for at least 2 cups? either carling or fa or epl or cl?

go arsenal.
Yes...agree, Carling or FA cup will be nice for me... we are waiting long long time ago.. we even lost our Emirates cup this season..hopefully we can have at least 1 trophy this season...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0181sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:49 AM