Accessories sold, sold

kampoon
post Sep 16 2011, 08:09 PM

Foam my under carriage today.....First customer in the morning (Special Thanks to IceCube and the Sifu who do the great job for me)

Ride feel is very personal to each and every driver ...
Thumbs up to the product...My feeling on the first day is like I am having a H bar being installed on my under carriage.....maybe can provide some feedbacks few days later.

Cheers....Support for Great Product, Great Seller and Great Price...
kampoon
post Sep 19 2011, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Sep 16 2011, 09:49 PM)
Thank bro for the support. Lucky you came early as your rear undercarriage took more time then we tot. All 4 others car waiting but lucky public holiday and everyone have time to spare. Let me know if anything. Enjoy it and do post a review after curing. Thanks again bro.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Guess that my foam should be Fully or near to fully cure, these few days seems like heavily rain....but I had a good chance to feel the diffrent by driving my car while raining.....really better handling event on raining.....I am speechless on the results....most of customer who did the same thing with kevin will knows what i am trying to express .....

To those who have doubt and I would said : you won't waste your hard earn money by applying this stuff from kevin....

Kevin,

The whole automative should Thank you for bringing us this product with affordable price.

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

0.0277sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:53 PM