Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> How to Transfer Credits from DiGi to DiGi, Asking for Help

Jeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2011, 04:04 PM


Tech YouTuber
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,267

Joined: Apr 2009


As seen on the topic title, I would like to know anyone who know how to transfer the credits from a DiGi prepaid to another DiGi prepaid number.

Thanks in advance!

This post has been edited by Jeffrey1987: Aug 22 2011, 04:26 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
PedoChan
post Aug 22 2011, 04:06 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Apr 2009
From: Lazy Town ♥♥


use usb cable
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
junky_man
post Aug 22 2011, 04:06 PM


The 'bater Debater
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 839

Joined: Jul 2008
From: Ur-anus
QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 22 2011, 04:04 PM)
As seen on the topic title, I would like to know anyone who know how to transfer the credits from a DiGi prepaid to another DiGi prepaid number.

Thanks in advance!
*
relevant to my interest.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2011, 04:07 PM


Tech YouTuber
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,267

Joined: Apr 2009


QUOTE(PedoChan @ Aug 22 2011, 04:06 PM)
use usb cable
*
Got another methods? No USB cables here smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Predator10
post Aug 22 2011, 04:07 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 292

Joined: May 2007
From: ♥IPOH♥


*128#

press 3 then choose
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2011, 04:12 PM


Tech YouTuber
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,267

Joined: Apr 2009


QUOTE(Predator10 @ Aug 22 2011, 04:07 PM)
*128#

press 3 then choose
*
Thanks! Unfortunately, Talktime Advance is not allowed for prepaid subs less than 6 months sweat.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jenwww
post Aug 22 2011, 04:14 PM


On my way
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 593

Joined: Apr 2009
From: Infront My PC



*128#

press 3 then choose then 1

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jenwww
post Aug 22 2011, 04:15 PM


On my way
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 593

Joined: Apr 2009
From: Infront My PC


QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 22 2011, 04:12 PM)
Thanks! Unfortunately, Talktime Advance is not allowed for prepaid subs less than 6 months  sweat.gif
*
then wait
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
cocooh
post Aug 22 2011, 04:16 PM


✔ Awesomeness ✔
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,402

Joined: Jul 2010
From: Silicon Valley


QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 22 2011, 04:12 PM)
Thanks! Unfortunately, Talktime Advance is not allowed for prepaid subs less than 6 months  sweat.gif
*
No other way unless wait biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2011, 04:24 PM


Tech YouTuber
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,267

Joined: Apr 2009


Haiyz . . . intially plan to transfer the credits to my friend and get myself a new Celcom # sad.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jenwww
post Aug 22 2011, 10:10 PM


On my way
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 593

Joined: Apr 2009
From: Infront My PC


QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 22 2011, 04:24 PM)
Haiyz . . .  intially plan to transfer the credits to my friend and get myself a new Celcom # sad.gif
*
even u can do that now u still cant transfer too much in a month . and u cant do that if ur credit is below RM 10 after the transfer
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Robin Liew
post Dec 15 2012, 01:51 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 290

Joined: Oct 2010
tried trasfering credit

got charged rm0.50 to transfer rm5 credit out

is this normal?

i dont use this phone often.... but every month forced to top up rm30 to keep line active (so can call out if emergency)
the problem is my credit balance is getting very high which i dont need.

any other ways to save money ?

why digi prepaid cannot give longer time before top up?

is maxis prepaid the same?>
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
cucubud
post Dec 15 2012, 02:28 PM


Regular
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,179

Joined: Jan 2008


Why don't you subscribe to the long life plan. It cost you RM30 a year. No need to top up every month. It last you for one year.
Only top up on your birthday. You top up RM30 and get RM15 free talk time.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
starry-starry
post May 24 2013, 11:30 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 58

Joined: Aug 2009
QUOTE(cucubud @ Dec 15 2012, 02:28 PM)
Why don't you subscribe to the long life plan.  It cost you RM30 a year.  No need to top up every month.  It last you for one year.
Only top up on your birthday. You top up RM30 and get RM15 free talk time.
*
Interesting! What plan is that? Under Digi?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
cucubud
post May 26 2013, 12:33 AM


Regular
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,179

Joined: Jan 2008


Yes. Digi has this long life option. Once subscribed, valid for 1 year.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
klavgjoe
post May 26 2013, 12:34 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 20

Joined: Apr 2013
abit side track here .. how to possibly get back a just expired prepaid number (4 days to be exact)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
cucubud
post May 26 2013, 12:37 AM


Regular
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,179

Joined: Jan 2008


I suggest you call the operator to find out how to get back that number.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Trony
post Jun 19 2013, 12:20 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 81

Joined: Dec 2010
From: The Grid


QUOTE(cucubud @ Dec 15 2012, 02:28 PM)
Why don't you subscribe to the long life plan.  It cost you RM30 a year.  No need to top up every month.  It last you for one year.
Only top up on your birthday. You top up RM30 and get RM15 free talk time.
*
What about my current prepaid plan with bloated credits, can upgrade to long life plan without loosing old credits? hmm.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
cucubud
post Jun 20 2013, 08:13 AM


Regular
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,179

Joined: Jan 2008


You must be in Digi Best Hit Plan then only you can subscribe to the long life plan.
If you have RM500+ in your credit, once you subscribe to long life plan, it will deduct RM30 from your credit. The rest of the credit you can use until the one year is up.
So, next year before the long life plan expires, you subscribe again and RM30 will be deducted from your credit.
Usually people will top up during their birthday and you get additional 50% in your credit.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Trony
post Jun 20 2013, 10:41 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 81

Joined: Dec 2010
From: The Grid


QUOTE(cucubud @ Jun 20 2013, 08:13 AM)
You must be in Digi Best Hit Plan then only you can subscribe to the long life plan.
If you have RM500+ in your credit, once you subscribe to long life plan, it will deduct RM30 from your credit. The rest of the credit you can use until the one year is up.
So, next year before the long life plan expires, you subscribe again and RM30 will be deducted from your credit.
Usually people will top up during their birthday and you get additional 50% in your credit.
*
Mine is Beyond prepaid plan, so I have to convert to Best prepaid plan 1st then only can convert to long life plan, can I transfer my credits from Beyond to Best plan then?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
cucubud
post Jun 21 2013, 08:14 AM


Regular
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,179

Joined: Jan 2008


Changing plans may cost you a few RM.
Don't worry, the credits are still there as long as you did not use them.

The convenient way is to go to a mobile phone shop and ask them to do it for you.
If they said Beyond cannot subscribe to long life plan, then ask them what to do next.
Check your balance first before they do anything.
After done, check balance again to see if the amount deducted is correct.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Trony
post Jun 21 2013, 10:41 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 81

Joined: Dec 2010
From: The Grid


QUOTE(cucubud @ Jun 21 2013, 08:14 AM)
Changing plans may cost you a few RM.
Don't worry, the credits are still there as long as you did not use them.

The convenient way is to go to a mobile phone shop and ask them to do it for you.
If they said Beyond cannot subscribe to long life plan, then ask them what to do next.
Check your balance first before they do anything.
After done, check balance again to see if the amount deducted is correct.
*
Thanks bro cucubud for the info & tips.notworthy.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0598sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th April 2014 - 04:33 AM