0 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Jan 1 2012, 01:35 PM
67 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(timichang @ Jan 1 2012, 11:29 AM) Erm...Sorry,i not penang lang.Anyone has their shop phone number?They dont have their own web right?Another thing is regarding my CO2 Tank like bit sot sot already.The bubble release is not consistent like 2sec then 3bubbles come out then no more bubble again.What the problem? |
Jan 1 2012, 02:50 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
guys..
the aquazonic PL 55 watt 60 cm ..the bulb 12000k??? who from IPOH,PERAK??? |
Jan 1 2012, 03:16 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(DecemberRose @ Jan 1 2012, 01:35 PM) Erm...Sorry,i not penang lang.Anyone has their shop phone number?They dont have their own web right? They do have a websiteAnother thing is regarding my CO2 Tank like bit sot sot already.The bubble release is not consistent like 2sec then 3bubbles come out then no more bubble again.What the problem? u try call 04-227 5888 http://www.cty-fish.com/index.php |
Jan 1 2012, 04:31 PM
1,438 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Happy new year plantese. I am from ipoh. I just purchased a taiyo cannister 1200. May i know wht is liy pipe functions? Is there any inflow or outflow of lily pipe? Means need buy 2? I am quite new. Started this hobby 2 mths ago. I m in planted tanks. Wana to knw do i need to buy those baja(fertilizer) for soil? If yes, wht brand?my tank is 50cm. Please advise
Jan 1 2012, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(cute_miao @ Jan 1 2012, 04:31 PM) Happy new year plantese. I am from ipoh. I just purchased a taiyo cannister 1200. May i know wht is liy pipe functions? Is there any inflow or outflow of lily pipe? Means need buy 2? I am quite new. Started this hobby 2 mths ago. I m in planted tanks. Wana to knw do i need to buy those baja(fertilizer) for soil? If yes, wht brand?my tank is 50cm. Please advise hye..u from Ipoh?? at where?? whre did you buy all aquarium equipment?? |
Jan 1 2012, 05:59 PM
Jan 1 2012, 06:03 PM
Jan 1 2012, 06:07 PM
Jan 1 2012, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(cute_miao @ Jan 1 2012, 06:07 PM) Yup...lfs= local fish shop. Cum kl la. A lot choices compared to ipoh...saturday make a trip to kl. Sure u wont regret.^^ owh..yeah..at ipoh dont have too many choice..where did u buy taiyo cf 1200?? u have FB?? pm me your fb name.. Added on January 1, 2012, 7:03 pmDo you all have heard canister filter NIROX PROCLEAR 200???? brand china right? This is a good brand? hope you all can give respon.. This post has been edited by bariho: Jan 1 2012, 07:03 PM |
Jan 2 2012, 09:32 AM
Happy new year plantese. I am from ipoh. I just purchased a taiyo cannister 1200. May i know wht is liy pipe functions? Is there any inflow or outflow of lily pipe? Means need buy 2? I am quite new. Started this hobby 2 mths ago. I m in planted tanks. Wana to knw do i need to buy those baja(fertilizer) for soil? If yes, wht brand?my tank is 50cm. Please advise
Jan 2 2012, 10:45 AM
23 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(cute_miao @ Jan 2 2012, 09:32 AM) Happy new year plantese. I am from ipoh. I just purchased a taiyo cannister 1200. May i know wht is liy pipe functions? Is there any inflow or outflow of lily pipe? Means need buy 2? I am quite new. Started this hobby 2 mths ago. I m in planted tanks. Wana to knw do i need to buy those baja(fertilizer) for soil? If yes, wht brand?my tank is 50cm. Please advise Cute-miao, u already bought a canister? Then how about the canister you asked me to reserve for u until this Wednesday? do u still want it? |
Jan 2 2012, 10:58 PM
no people active at night ha??
so boring la... |
Jan 2 2012, 11:17 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Jan 2 2012, 11:32 PM
160 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Kajang |
I just set up a new tank 2 days ago. Now the water getting clear. But my plants seems like cover with dirt. Shall I clean them and how to do it?
Jan 2 2012, 11:43 PM
Jan 2 2012, 11:48 PM
84 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(applebee @ Jan 2 2012, 11:32 PM) I just set up a new tank 2 days ago. Now the water getting clear. But my plants seems like cover with dirt. Shall I clean them and how to do it? try to increase your filter flow rate, make it strong current, dirt will naturally gone within 2 days...Added on January 2, 2012, 11:50 pm QUOTE(bariho @ Jan 2 2012, 11:43 PM) but i think its not algae, its a soil dirt, yamato or otto will not eat soil dirt...This post has been edited by amafz01: Jan 2 2012, 11:50 PM |
Jan 3 2012, 12:13 AM
160 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Kajang |
ya, i also dun think it is algae. If I increase the flow rate, will it make the water blur again? I put in the plants when the water still blur. when the dust settle down. it covers the plants. Just afraid by increasing flow rate, will disturb the water again.
Jan 3 2012, 12:21 AM
84 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(applebee @ Jan 3 2012, 12:13 AM) ya, i also dun think it is algae. If I increase the flow rate, will it make the water blur again? I put in the plants when the water still blur. when the dust settle down. it covers the plants. Just afraid by increasing flow rate, will disturb the water again. it should not...but depend on flow style, don't direct to soil..make it flow on surface... |
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:43 AM |