Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V2, Closed :)

Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:07 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 24 2011, 02:05 PM)
hmm guys, how to check whether our ram is 1333mhz? just curious wanna check
I think there was someone who checked.....a few pages back.
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:11 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Aug 24 2011, 02:08 PM)
another threat found?  yawn.gif
Don't think so....there should be a setting. hmm.gif
Oh simon when are you getting yours? biggrin.gif
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:11 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 24 2011, 02:11 PM)
ya i know, but what indicates its 1333mhz? mine one is like pc3-10700(667mhz).
667 x2
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:15 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 24 2011, 02:14 PM)
so mine one its a 1333mhz one then?

Crucial are nice i know lol. But then 64 gb doesn't seems enough for me@@. Coz i got way too much things to install and all
Its enough for your windows and a few other programs. What else you want to install lol
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:17 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Aug 24 2011, 02:13 PM)
let's hav some body else test it...  hmm.gif

Added on August 24, 2011, 2:13 pm

no idea.. now's raya holiday... my uni during 6th.. looks like too tigh...  laugh.gif
lol.
I'm still waiting for some problems for the 45 or 55 to be solved, then I'll get it. But then if it doesn't happen, I'll say hi to these.

GE620-DX, i7-2630QM + Nvidia GT555M (2GB)@RM2999, 8GB RAM
A43Sv, i7-2630QM + Nvidia GT540M@RM2999[2.44kg]
Y470, i7-2630QM + Nvidia GT550M@RM2999[JBL]

Or the DV6 without beats solo.
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:19 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Crucial SATA 3 seems very expensive hmm.gif
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:20 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Aug 24 2011, 02:19 PM)
Now I'm using 40GB SSD only lol
And 4 external sweat.gif
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:22 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 24 2011, 02:21 PM)
coz now 64bit windows 7 ady around 20gb  rclxub.gif  then programmes. Coz i thought of throwing in a few games..... games nowadays are big-,-
WTH? I install games then uninstall lol. Unless you have commitments sleep.gif
Maybe because I'm more of a Single Player enthusiast. XD
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:23 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Mohammad.2mt @ Aug 24 2011, 02:22 PM)
If you afford it intel 500 series are good but start from 128GB and I can not afford them biggrin.gif
Know any sellers here? O.O
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:24 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 24 2011, 02:22 PM)
ya its not possible for me also. It starts with 128gb and the price if not mistaken is around 800-900 like that@@
If possible, I'd save up to RM4000....then get the 600GB lol.
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:25 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 24 2011, 02:23 PM)
lol normally even i finished a game i will leave it there. Coz sometimes when too bored i will play back again(or some games has some special achievement or something). Until not enough space then only i uninstall lol
lol. I can never get too bored. The games that I enjoy the most are usually the ones that take very little space.
CS, L4D2, RO. Others I would install, play and finish all the achievements, uninstall.
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:27 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 24 2011, 02:26 PM)
Save some to take ur amoi out  sweat.gif
Sorry lah amoi have to support sendiri for the time being biggrin.gif
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:29 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 24 2011, 02:27 PM)
4k...can get a gaming rig adi  sweat.gif
Exactly. Imagine the power with SSD LOL
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:33 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Here are some links to SSD sellers....not sure they're legit or not.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1659160&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1943440&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1790144&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1850748&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1019091&hl=
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:47 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 24 2011, 02:43 PM)
wa intel 510 series 120gb 900+ @@. any sellers for X25 series?
LOL. Go search for SSD on Garage Sales. That's what I did. Too many @_@
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:57 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Alright. The N55 it is then. But then...Devour can change order or not? Since white N45 doesnt exist sleep.gif
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 02:58 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 24 2011, 02:56 PM)
No problem in speaker for me.tried it before when the message pop up oso the same.
Hmmm....the i7 variant so exp. LOL
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 03:04 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 24 2011, 03:02 PM)
Luckily i didn't buy N55SF lol. Probably if i bought N55SF then N55SF got problem.
I can't brain this statement lol.
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 03:05 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 24 2011, 03:02 PM)
Luckily i didn't buy N55SF lol. Probably if i bought N55SF then N55SF got problem.
Okay nvm. I get it. LOL.
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 03:13 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 24 2011, 03:05 PM)
probably i just got the back luck of buying laptops lol. I bought acer then got problem, now i bought N45SF then N45SF got problem. Sorry N45SF users out there  tongue.gif
Imagine if you buy a Macbook Pro. Then Apple is fkuked

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0492sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:07 PM