SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V12, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1

FcukChick
post Aug 25 2011, 10:39 PM

204 posts

hey guys, anyone of u guys using leather pouch instead??? Any good one to recommend?

I was torn between using neo hybrid and also leather pouch.

going to get one Samsung Galaxy SII soon smile.gif
FcukChick
post Aug 27 2011, 12:17 PM

204 posts

same..naked till now. ordered SGP Neo Hybrid soul black already. Next is to find a leather pouch for other purposes smile.gif

Anyway guys, how can i update my 2.3.3 into 2.3.4/5 from stock ROM? Don't really get that in KIES.

Video will be helpful

This post has been edited by FcukChick: Aug 27 2011, 12:39 PM
FcukChick
post Aug 28 2011, 05:25 PM

204 posts

hey guys,

have u all gotten any update via kies for 2.3.4? I seem to be stuck at 2.3.3 and it says it is the latest version.

Any idea how can i get 2.3.4???

thanks sifu
FcukChick
post Aug 29 2011, 01:13 AM

204 posts

Question was: How do I enable swype

Yeah, noob me, I finally found it. Sorry for this post

This post has been edited by FcukChick: Aug 29 2011, 01:22 AM
FcukChick
post Aug 29 2011, 10:12 PM

204 posts

hi bros....need to ask if there is anyway to make a shortcut to toggle our 3g data on and off. on maxis so cant afford to on it all the time.

and to turn it on need to go a long way into settings. sad.gif

0.0482sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:18 AM