Hedgehog Corner V7, Come all hedgehog lovers
leorage091
Nov 16 2011, 12:50 PM
mine SnP Pinto grade C will shit + pee in a same time when scared, and will never shit n pee when im handling HIM after i having him for 1 week XD seems like my litter training success on the half way...coz most of his shit will be on the newspaper box i provided,and some out of the box... but still nearby the box XD say yeah for me ^^ my hedgie get from Leon and now is already 2months 2 weeks XD
leorage091
Nov 16 2011, 02:19 PM
haha i get from Leon,the price u better refer to LeonHooi direct lah XD mayb u can get a better price... but from his post is rm100...
i get it on 5th of Nov 2011 XD
leorage091
Nov 16 2011, 02:59 PM
Grade C wor =.= but not sure lah...now he starting to quiling, and got abit look like snow flake =.= actually i oso not so clear abit the types of them >.< i think Leon offer me as a SnP price only lah...
leorage091
Nov 17 2011, 11:04 AM
haha,at office now lah... no cable to upload photo XD
when free,i will upload his latest photo lah XD
leorage091
Nov 17 2011, 12:23 PM
i se..nid treat de ah? but always when he is poo-ing,im not around de wor XD
leorage091
Nov 17 2011, 12:59 PM
i only help him kutip XD, normally din saw him poo-ing in his cage, if poo-ing i can see,SURE ON MY HAND!!!!