Hedgehog Corner V7, Come all hedgehog lovers

kahogod
post Jan 27 2012, 01:56 AM

Erm.. Can you List The Home Breeders. I Quite Interested With Hedgies...

But I Cannot Find Any Pet Store, Who are Taking Care Of The Hedgies Properly.. Recently I Found A Pet Store Who Kept 6 Hedgies in Small Fish Aquarium... God..

So I Try To Find Home Breeders As Alternative... Because They Breed Hedgies With Compassion...

kahogod
post Feb 7 2012, 07:37 PM

Can I Use This Type Of Cabinet For Hedgies Keeping...?

Just Asking Before Buy it.. smile.gif

*The Plastic Cabinet I want Buy More Bigger than This and Non-Transparent.. The pic Just For Reference...

This post has been edited by kahogod: Feb 7 2012, 09:58 PM

Attached image(s)
kahogod
post Feb 9 2012, 01:04 AM

QUOTE(nethelp @ Feb 8 2012, 12:01 AM)
Not recommended leh, normally ppl used that for breeding feeder like rat. Better get a 2 feet plastic fish tank, coz onli RM40+.
OMG.. Too Late... =..="

My Mom Buy It Secretly While I Go To Work Today... rclxub.gif LOL... She Think It Good For My Pair Of Hedgies... "Jimat Ruang" She Said.. cry.gif

Need To Find A Good Excuses Or She Would Be SAD.. hmm.gif icon_question.gif

..............................................................................................................................

After A Deep Thinking.. I Wonder... If I Cut and Alter it... Make a Few Ventilation Holes Around The Cabinet.. Could It Be OK..? sweat.gif

Doesn't Want My Mom Say I "anak X Mengenang Budi la.." sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kahogod: Feb 9 2012, 01:08 AM
kahogod
post Feb 9 2012, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(TeliLeti @ Feb 9 2012, 02:29 PM)

You mean you plan to JOIN the different small plastic boxes? In that case, that will take up a LOT more space than one single, LARGE (six-wheeled) Toyogo box.
You can use the cabinet to store books and whatnot but not suitable for hedgies, honestly.
Owh.. The PlasticCabinet Quite Large... It Look Like This... But More BIGGER... And I Have Alter It With Ventilation Holes..

And I Only Use 3 Compartment Only.. smile.gif Two As Living Place For Hedgies.. and The Last as the Food Storage..

kahogod
post Feb 10 2012, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(TeliLeti @ Feb 10 2012, 07:51 AM)
If you've connected them together with tubes or something, the space should be good enough for a hedgie. biggrin.gif

I wonder if the height may be a bit low though so you might want to monitor your hedgie to see if he/she can climb out. I've had my hedgies escape a few times and poo/pee all over the floor.
The Height Quite OK... around 35cm.. and The Width are 45cm... Even My Fancy Rat Cannot Climb it.. smile.gif
kahogod
post Feb 11 2012, 03:09 PM

MEET MY HEDGIES..!!

My Noble Aeneas — "violent fate or death" In Celtic.. ♥ ♥

I call Him Aen, Nenas.. Or Neas tongue.gif

#He Is an Salt & Pepper or Cinnamon Hedgehog.. *Still No Conformation About This.. I Will Asking The Seller Again.. smile.gif

My Beautiful Narbflaith — "noble princess" In Celtic... ♥ ♥

I Call Her Narby Or Narba Or Narbi.. ♥ ♥

#She Is An Albino Hedgehog...

They Quite Sleepy... =..=" Poor Them.. sweat.gif Travel From Malacca to Muar.. smile.gif

So I Give Them Absolute Privacy For 3 days.. wub.gif

0.0180sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:26 AM