Im interested to get hedgehog for my Girl! i'm staying in TTDI Jaya (near shah alam), any seller around here? if yes please PM me ! Tq
Hedgehog Corner V7, Come all hedgehog lovers
Feb 25 2012, 05:32 PM
14 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Im interested to get hedgehog for my Girl! i'm staying in TTDI Jaya (near shah alam), any seller around here? if yes please PM me ! Tq
Feb 27 2012, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Feb 25 2012, 10:42 PM) there is a lot of factors that need to consider before getting hedgehog....as i am reading on hedgehogs before i decided to get one for myself i know, i read about it... wanna give as her bday gift, suddenly kantoi she saw me browsing through. now she said she really want it. but i told her under one condition, please be sure that she can really take care of it. that animal not toy. lolyesterday i found the perfect storage box size at midvalley.... what kind of hedgehog u got? |
Feb 28 2012, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Feb 27 2012, 07:32 PM) havent get it yet...still doing research....went to few bookstores looking for hedgehog book but couldnt find any...but their poop is making me to think twice wheather to get it or not....coz i will be keeping in my room & i dont want it to smell like poop every morning yea thats the downside of having a pet. let me know if u decided to get one, coz im also doing research for my gf... |
| Change to: | 0.0376sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:03 PM |