Visited the Semi-D showroom, not bad, quite elegant...
Now launching is only phase 1, still have even superlink for future launches
Clubhouse a bit simple but elegant
Sejati Residences @ Cyberjaya, New Landed High-End Property
Sep 8 2013, 08:13 PM
3,774 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Visited the Semi-D showroom, not bad, quite elegant...
Now launching is only phase 1, still have even superlink for future launches Clubhouse a bit simple but elegant |
Sep 9 2013, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Sep 8 2013, 11:55 AM) i personally think that the clubhouse is kind of cramped. Yes it has some Mah Sing DNA in it...lol Ya, the club house looks a bit small especially the swimming pool and overlooking the entrance, to me that positioning is strangehowever, there's a certain good vibe coming out once you drive into the development. out of everything I see in Cyberjaya, the stretch from Nadayu99, SH, through SR, with modern Tamarind Sq niche commercial..this stretch can outbeat the other parts of premium housing in cyberjaya. I still think what makes the whole thing fly off is the community though... any ang mo in SR customer day that u seen so far? The development especially around the semi-d show house was not bad though |
Nov 2 2013, 10:22 AM
Feb 24 2014, 12:49 PM
How is the sales progress?
May 12 2014, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(Chigme @ Feb 24 2014, 01:07 PM) Sales chart 22/2. Amelia type 1 selling well, only left one unit due to loan issue. Super Linked sold out. The rest i would say lukewarm. Phase 2 (all semi D) going to be launched in April 14 (subject to plan approval). The more expensive bungalows are really selling very slow...does not seems to move much since I last saw it in 2013 |
May 13 2014, 06:15 PM
Forgotten, how much was the super link selling?
| Change to: | 0.0243sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:47 PM |