5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V8, We're getting better

kennt0312
post Oct 22 2011, 04:41 PM

443 posts

LOL Bryant, the guy that we talking about on previous page, i guess he already saw our comment there, now PM me to scold me idiot haha.

he is not happy that we saying him. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Oct 22 2011, 04:48 PM
kennt0312
post Oct 22 2011, 05:25 PM

443 posts

haha because i worry that if i show his name he will hard to have any deal with other people since everyone will know his attitude.

but then now think that, we no need to "protect" a "clean" name for such a person right? tongue.gif

ya desmond, i really dont understand what are you thinking, now everybody know your attitude, if you dint PM us to scold us again your name wont be spoiled. haha, you should pay for it now.
kennt0312
post Oct 24 2011, 06:49 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Oct 24 2011, 10:21 AM)
Well there's always good and bad sellers but insulting "potential" buyer is just wrong. Don't know what was he thinking.

Anyway, no new hauls so thought I should take some pics of models that I didn't really....er...take pics of. Lol.

458 Italia Alonso

err bro that alonso italia quality got better than previous 3 color or not? looks your picture it looks nice, i very like italia but not confident to buy after my last 458. sad.gif

btw must careful that kind of seller, you should never ask him anything, cause once you ask something, consider you must buy it from him. tongue.gif & once you decide not to buy, you are idiot. whistling.gif
kennt0312
post Oct 24 2011, 08:00 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Oct 24 2011, 07:45 PM)
well the quality is no different from the previous release. Personally, I think the model is excellent but with any models..be it Maisto, Autoart, MR, BBR or whatever, I can't never expect perfection. So as long as there's no MAJOR flaw...I'm okay with a model.

But what was wrong with your previous Italia?
the 1 i have is with major flaw, light crack, dont have interior mirror on place, the middle logo paste a side, & 1 side door very loose until when you hold the car, try to senget a bit the door wil open by self. lol. to me it is even worse than my maisto SLR, maybe i am not the lucky 1, the paint on body is very nice as Laoda help me pick the 1 witrh nice painting, but those defect i mention is cant check when it is new in box. haha.

my other cars such like AA & kys also not perfect but i still can accept, just the italia defect is too much.

after that italia until now i am still afraid to buy a HWE. sweat.gif
kennt0312
post Oct 25 2011, 03:04 AM

443 posts

omg, white italia also not available liao zzz, haha. i am too late.
kennt0312
post Oct 25 2011, 10:36 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Oct 25 2011, 10:10 AM)
derrick: you gonna quit the hobby bro? Sorry to hear that man. For me, the crazy prices have helped me, in a way, to focus my collection and not simply buy anything. Lol. I just choose and make sure the ones that I buy are the ones that I really want.

kennt: did you try to pm Hacken? I think he said he got the 458 Alonso for sale. Not sure if still available or not. Perhaps you can try.

Anyway, more oldie models to spam.

F430 Coupe

geeamino, why most of the car you have i also love 1 cry.gif so sad la "can see cannot touch", especially the 2 horses, i guess i will never have chance to get my hand on it since it is too expensive, not afford to buy. >.<
kennt0312
post Oct 26 2011, 12:23 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Oct 25 2011, 10:09 AM)
is that the 458 u complain an elite? coz personally i am a crazy fan of the 458, and my elite ones have no prob leh.. unless is the normal ones..?

Added on October 25, 2011, 10:09 am
Not just aa, even elites also increasing.

i also quitting DC too ..sad.gif
definitely an ELITE 1, haha. i am a fans of 458 too but i am just no more confident to buy 1 again.
kennt0312
post Oct 28 2011, 06:01 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Oct 28 2011, 04:08 PM)
no la.. only about 50% more..

Aside from quality, the thing is coz the elite ones are limited edition so even if u want to sell next time, you will not lose much money as compared to the regular which is mass-produced. in fact the elite ones can profit if u sell at the right time, having the right model in the right color..
SG maybe around 50% more but here normal 1 RM170 & elite RM380, Rm210 different, haha. but then it is not really "worth" to buy an elite on that amount of money since the detailing & quality is not as good as other brand with that price range, but it is more not worth to waste RM170 to buy 1 that you not satisfy with it. so i will say better go for the elite 1. smile.gif
kennt0312
post Oct 28 2011, 10:39 PM

443 posts

today's haul. this is for sky. brows.gif jealous ma? whistling.gif
kennt0312
post Oct 30 2011, 11:14 PM

443 posts

lol you must always pay extra careful on a HWE, all the logos on the car are decals & it is very fragile, haha.

yeah agree with you, the 458 is worth on its weight, much heavier compare to my AA & Kys, but then the quality just a bit... you know haha. somemore i dont understand why they like to made the 2 back wheels connected. i dont like such design. =S
kennt0312
post Oct 30 2011, 11:22 PM

443 posts

yaya i love yellow too, i should grab it last time.
i love white too but what i dont like is it has alonso signature on the seat!! i want it to be my car & not alonso!! tongue.gif

already place my order from hacken, hope i able to get this car, lol.
kennt0312
post Oct 31 2011, 12:17 AM

443 posts

mine last time the whole logo senget lol. =/
you see this guy, having the same problem, they just simply paste it.
http://www.modelclub.cn/viewthread.php?tid...mp%3Btypeid%3D4
the second picture.
kennt0312
post Nov 1 2011, 10:52 PM

443 posts

btw, Happy Birthday to Leroy~ LOL. anyone want give hima diecast as present? lol, i'm not afford. =/
kennt0312
post Nov 4 2011, 11:28 AM

443 posts

is ikea detolf still available there?
kennt0312
post Nov 4 2011, 12:49 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Nov 4 2011, 11:53 AM)
I think still available in Ikea. I am modifying my Detolf by adding extra level make it become 12 slot for more place to stock my little bulls....hehe tongue.gif  Upload some picture to share to9.....

Added on November 4, 2011, 11:59 am
geeamino: The real Aventador is in White color and orange argos right? Got matt red in real car?  hmm.gif
u modify by self or? how much in total? cause the original 4 slot to display cars will look very empty, haha.
kennt0312
post Nov 4 2011, 08:18 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Nov 4 2011, 03:16 PM)
Haha...mine very cheap only blush.gif , just go buy the adjustable holder to holding the glass last night, today will go collect the 8 extra glass that i going to slot in. The holder RM0.40 per pc and the glass is 4mm x 298mm x 388mm RM6.75 per pc. Let me install 1st......will post some photo to share later on. Wait ya?!!  biggrin.gif

The adjustable glass holder

thanks for the picture. smile.gif
kennt0312
post Nov 6 2011, 06:32 PM

443 posts

wah u oso got 458 white, jealous la..
dam rich guy, even got collect wain hahahaha~
kennt0312
post Nov 7 2011, 12:44 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Nov 6 2011, 11:04 PM)
Kennt0312: I am not rich la man, just can effort Elite, AA and Minicamp curently, those who collect BBR and MR is much more richer than me.. laugh.gif  The bottom tat u see is not wine but whisky. I brought it from Airport duty free shop all around when i go oversea travelling.  blush.gif

Sky707: Thanks for the infor! Haha...the Minicamp GT really worth for get it! Much more heavy then 670 SV.

thenewaddiction: I just measure the Detolf current glass size, slightly add a little bit then ask glass and aluminium workshop to cut into size that i want. Each glass cost me RM6.50 only. Then the holder i get it from a hardware shop. The shop address i had post in the earlier post. I think few page back u can see.

Sauron 76: The glass i get from glass n aluminium workshop. The holder i get from hardware shop. tongue.gif

BryrantNg: I believe ur collection is much more greater than mines.  brows.gif

sp6068: Only the Detolf is Ikea.  rolleyes.gif
haha able to travel over the world = rich le whistling.gif
now still able to get the detolf from ikea or not?
kennt0312
post Nov 7 2011, 01:19 PM

443 posts

even interior also got opening part. estimate around how much in RM?
kennt0312
post Nov 8 2011, 10:09 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Nov 8 2011, 11:43 AM)
WKWebsite , Lkwan920, geeamino, BryanNg...add me if u dont mind in FB. my fb is Jac Hoe or keat_80114@yahoo.com. ^^
cheh no me. sad.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0577sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:39 PM