hehe i saw those siku brand one too! looks tempting BUT the price also quite ex for a low-quality model brand.. they had these i think the T-72 tank which i ALMOST buy didn't buy eventually..
Diecast Car Collector V8, We're getting better
Sep 13 2011, 05:00 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
hehe i saw those siku brand one too! looks tempting BUT the price also quite ex for a low-quality model brand.. they had these i think the T-72 tank which i ALMOST buy didn't buy eventually..
Sep 15 2011, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(v26davk @ Sep 14 2011, 10:43 AM) Yeah i've seen this too....They include hardship fee la i guess. most of the model is above RM700.... Wrong bro.. If they have brains, they won't mark-up soo much.. coz that's plain scam! Can you imagine they ask RM700 for hotwheel regular Then when i tell them survey the market to see the actual price..they tell me dont kacau daun....just tell me to not sibuk Does this fellow think he is the only malaysian with brains?? Like wat they say "Katak di Bawah Tempurung" it's really crazy man!!!! |
Sep 20 2011, 12:04 AM
Just to sidetrack from Diecast awhile... hope u guys dun mind!
from this lil' un-named baby.. ![]() i had it done up with some.. erm.. decals belonging to a Popular japanese comic series car... need me introduce?? :hee: ![]() And even don it up with the license plate! ![]() Wait.. something is misssing.. what?? ermm.. ok i got it!! It's missing the bottom light indicator!! so i had to... ![]() Finish!! ![]() hope u enjoyed!! |
Sep 20 2011, 05:25 PM
thanks guys.. yah was thinking to spray the rims, but at last i felt lazy.. hehe!
Jay: HEY!! YAH!! It's missing the front word!!!! thanks for telling!! |
Sep 24 2011, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(edwardc @ Sep 23 2011, 07:58 PM) anyway good to note that this is not the GTR version, like the famous orange papaya and racing ones like #59.. my point can be substantiated by referring to the front air intakes of this gran turismo version, which remains largely "stock" or same as the road-going F1 version. the GTRs had a much aggressive, menacing intakes and flared arches too.. in a nutshell, it's just a normal Mclaren F1 with a GT wing.. |
Oct 9 2011, 11:14 AM
Wow poisonous resins man!!
Oct 11 2011, 09:08 PM
QUOTE QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Oct 10 2011, 01:23 PM) Sky, how many mercedes u hav now? Ok, today i m so free and look back the previous thread, and i found that each of u hav specific favorite on car models. Here is the list i compiled about which carmodel is ur favorite pick in ur collection. Please do correct me if i m wrong. Lkwanz90 - Nissan Skyline Collector Sky707 - Mercedes Collector Geamino - Ferrari Collector BryantNg - Nissan GTR35 Collector chan27 - Lamborghini Collector Hacken - F1 Collector myke - Ferrari 599 Collector jay8393 - Muscle car collector kuro0314 - Lamborghini Collector kennt0312 - Lamborghini Collector Marcus_cech - AE86 Collector OR2NG7 - Amalgram Collector Enzolow - Ferrari Enzo Collector leroy87 - Mclaren Collector subaru22b - Subaru Collector wkwebsite - Lamborghini Collector Sorry for those i forget to list out ur name~~ cheers. slight mistake here! hehe.. AE86 is my favourite.. but i mostly collect ferraris.. about 80% all red prancings.. |
Oct 13 2011, 12:53 PM
LOL wth welly making Bentley?? that comes as a shock to me..!
it's like telling me maisto making rolls-royce liddat.. i thot all these luxury cars only made by established brands.. |
Oct 15 2011, 10:40 PM
LOL that's one rude seller.. honestly there's nothing wrong for ppl to ask for best lowest price.. i'm a buyer/seller, i know.. i mean, who wont ask ask for lowest best price ??
The funny part is when he says "never seen a person like you before".. I tink most of us can agree that we have never seen before a seller like this promote his stuff before bah.. hehe! |
Oct 15 2011, 11:08 PM
Lkwanz: i taking pre-order. u want supply also possible.. keen, email me at: candid_hotdogs@hotmail.com
Oct 16 2011, 07:46 PM
Gia, this minichamps got much diff from AA one? i have AA's one in yellow (1st release) and silver (new release), havent seen one from minichamps..
Oct 20 2011, 11:57 PM
Oct 24 2011, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Oct 22 2011, 05:13 PM) So i see, that MOTHER FU*KER! He last time also played me out on a autoart ae86.. Told me he sell to me.. then after no reply.. PM him 3-4 times.. then he KNN tell me 2 words:Sold Out! Waste my time! This kind of people needs us to ADVERTISE his good name..! |
Oct 24 2011, 10:43 AM
Wow! that was fast with the SA aperta..!!
i still wanna wait for the Elite one.. no $$ for MR.. |
Oct 25 2011, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Oct 25 2011, 03:04 AM) is that the 458 u complain an elite? coz personally i am a crazy fan of the 458, and my elite ones have no prob leh.. unless is the normal ones..?Added on October 25, 2011, 10:09 am QUOTE(derrick_cls @ Oct 24 2011, 11:08 PM) ZR1 will have too much wheelspin, certainly wont be the first... Italia n GT-R is way too high tech thats why... haha Not just aa, even elites also increasing.Hmm... Been slow down collecting nowadays... AA get too exp as time goes by... probably gonna quit collecting next year due to private reason n crazy price... haha i also quitting DC too .. This post has been edited by Marcus_cech: Oct 25 2011, 10:09 AM |
Oct 28 2011, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(mezzi-quan @ Oct 28 2011, 01:44 AM) hi thr..........im stil new here, n i wan ask a question.........hope u guys cn help no la.. only about 50% more..im interested in the hotwheels 1:18 ferrari 458 .........but wat r the differences btween the normal n the elite version?? i noe the elite version wil definitely b better than the normal version, but r the differences btween them worth the xtra money for the elite model? the elite wan cost almost twice of the normal wan n if the differences r nt too much or major then i wil go for the normal wan instead....... Aside from quality, the thing is coz the elite ones are limited edition so even if u want to sell next time, you will not lose much money as compared to the regular which is mass-produced. in fact the elite ones can profit if u sell at the right time, having the right model in the right color.. |
Nov 1 2011, 04:57 PM
Basically i have the detolf.. heavily modified to carry 2-3 times more models than the original one. Here is the pics..
This pic is my fren one, who sold this same detolf to me.. i didnt take the pic of the detolf now so can only show u my fren one.. Including LED light also.. damn sui! next time i got time i take pic of my cars le i show u guys.. mean while.. ![]() ![]() Once again, the cars in this pic is my fren one, not mine.. the shelf detolf is his, but he sold to me liao so the shelf is mine now.. This post has been edited by Marcus_cech: Nov 1 2011, 04:58 PM |
Nov 3 2011, 12:26 AM
Side-tracking..
Anyone looking for CSM Evo X RHD?? PM me thanks, got 3 pcs to let go.. |
Nov 8 2011, 03:45 PM
Hmm i dunno leh about the ghost.. BUT if the zonda can cost 700-800++, why the ghost looks exx leh?
Nov 12 2011, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Nov 12 2011, 11:33 AM) LOL i think i have to change my view on HWE liao, just open it & play around, surprisingly, the quality really good on my unit, almost perfect!! (as i never put a high expectation on HWE) Which one? the 458?? 458's quality is considered good le.. thanks hacken for helping me to get this. the QC even better than my previous Reventon. hope my LP670-4 can be perfect too, haha. If only you collect classics. quality for 250 GT california is superb! easily can pass it off like a kyosho! |
| Change to: | 0.0501sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:25 PM |