Diecast Car Collector V8, We're getting better
geeamino
Nov 1 2011, 04:36 PM
chan: hmm...I really think they won't truly "fix" the problem coz then I think it would require a whole new set of mechanism to be installed in. Coz from what I can see...they can't really fix the problem. But I really hope they fix it tho...super troublesome to take apart the SV everytime. lol.
blu3hamm3r: haha. lol. 5 kg...i think diecast average about...no more than 1kg.
aquila: congrats the wingless gull. hehe. Beautiful model! Would love to have the white coupe.....some day...possibly when Sky get's bored of his. LOL!!
blu3hamm3r
Nov 1 2011, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(leroy87 @ Nov 1 2011, 04:12 PM) But not strong enough...  Added on November 1, 2011, 4:39 pmQUOTE(geeamino @ Nov 1 2011, 04:36 PM) chan: hmm...I really think they won't truly "fix" the problem coz then I think it would require a whole new set of mechanism to be installed in. Coz from what I can see...they can't really fix the problem. But I really hope they fix it tho...super troublesome to take apart the SV everytime. lol. blu3hamm3r: haha. lol. 5 kg...i think diecast average about...no more than 1kg. aquila: congrats the wingless gull. hehe. Beautiful model! Would love to have the white coupe.....some day...possibly when Sky get's bored of his. LOL!! geemino tai ko, 1/18 diecast average each car is 2kg loh.......How come not more than 1kg? This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Nov 1 2011, 04:39 PM
BryantNg
Nov 1 2011, 04:46 PM

blu3hamm3r: Yes! Detolf. But so far so good, its really unstable tho. Here is the F599 and Reventon  leroy87: Yeah! Great cabinet. Really hope those opening air intakes problem will be solved since im not going this batch. This post has been edited by BryantNg: Nov 1 2011, 04:57 PM
aquilaTE
Nov 1 2011, 04:49 PM
blu3hamm3r: Nah, Sky would have already have this model. Anyway, I cannot considered part of Merc gang since it's the only model I have or get for now. I see whether anyone can figure out my diecast collecting pattern  Geeanimo: Thx. Maybe if he does, I'll go after the gull with wings
geeamino
Nov 1 2011, 04:51 PM
I think with box and stuff is around 2kg but some members here used to weigh their diecast and found some to be quite lightweight...around 800g. But ofcourse not all the same la. lol. I'm sure the Bentley Mulsane that Kuro bought recently would easily exceed 1kg.
Marcus_cech
Nov 1 2011, 04:57 PM
Basically i have the detolf.. heavily modified to carry 2-3 times more models than the original one. Here is the pics.. This pic is my fren one, who sold this same detolf to me.. i didnt take the pic of the detolf now so can only show u my fren one.. Including LED light also.. damn sui! next time i got time i take pic of my cars le i show u guys.. mean while..   Once again, the cars in this pic is my fren one, not mine.. the shelf detolf is his, but he sold to me liao so the shelf is mine now.. This post has been edited by Marcus_cech: Nov 1 2011, 04:58 PM
BryantNg
Nov 1 2011, 05:01 PM

Marcus_cech: Im going to do the same! =D
aquilaTE
Nov 1 2011, 05:03 PM
Marcus_cech: Wow, that is really heavy duty your friend's Detolf. Btw, do you know the brand of the white Maserati GT your friend has?
TSLkwanz90
Nov 1 2011, 05:10 PM
sky707 got few white sls if i'm not mistaken..
chobo
Nov 1 2011, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Nov 1 2011, 04:57 PM) Basically i have the detolf.. heavily modified to carry 2-3 times more models than the original one. Here is the pics.. This pic is my fren one, who sold this same detolf to me.. i didnt take the pic of the detolf now so can only show u my fren one.. Including LED light also.. damn sui! next time i got time i take pic of my cars le i show u guys.. mean while.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Once again, the cars in this pic is my fren one, not mine.. the shelf detolf is his, but he sold to me liao so the shelf is mine now..  whao... that must be very heavy... must choose a good quality glass to support them...
blu3hamm3r
Nov 1 2011, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Nov 1 2011, 04:57 PM) Basically i have the detolf.. heavily modified to carry 2-3 times more models than the original one. Here is the pics.. This pic is my fren one, who sold this same detolf to me.. i didnt take the pic of the detolf now so can only show u my fren one.. Including LED light also.. damn sui! next time i got time i take pic of my cars le i show u guys.. mean while..   Once again, the cars in this pic is my fren one, not mine.. the shelf detolf is his, but he sold to me liao so the shelf is mine now..  Wow!!!  Really heavy duty loh!!! He modify the cabinet himself? U got his contact ah? If cheap , i might think to make one for my self too. Btw, the LED install at the back n side will be nicer. But how he hide the LED wire???
BryantNg
Nov 1 2011, 05:25 PM

blu3hamm3r: Yeah! Was going to ask the same. Marcus_cech: Gallardos, Silver F599, California, Veyron, Scooby Ver.9, Evo9, Corvette, M3! How good if they're mine!  *What brand is tht yellow corvette ah? Looks not bad. Is it by Maisto? Im looking for the C6 ZR1 by JADA.* This post has been edited by BryantNg: Nov 1 2011, 05:36 PM
WKWebsite
Nov 1 2011, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(geeamino @ Nov 1 2011, 04:00 PM) blu3hamm3r: the remaining colours are red, green, turquoise and orange. chobo: sorry bros! lol. I was really surprised when I heard from members here that there was only one yellow SV for this shipment. But i'm sure you won't regret waiting for it....especially the yellow one. anyway...a few more pics of the SV.    NICE way to combine 2 pics!!! got copyright or not? it inspired me to make some photos like that~~ marcus: crazy detolf~~ if i hav tat, really hard for me to fill in ...maybe will spent another 10k in filling up all the spaces. later will take a few shots of my new car~~ stay tuned~~!
TSLkwanz90
Nov 1 2011, 06:00 PM
wkwebsite: white f430?
WKWebsite
Nov 1 2011, 06:05 PM
is White SV, the white F430 i got it on last week ago...but no time to take picture yet. later will take picture of them all together~~
geeamino
Nov 1 2011, 06:19 PM
marcus: wow! awesome way to improve detolf! I'll gladly take all of the models inside as well. just awesome!
should show what models are occupying that detolf now. hehe.
wkwebsite: haha. lol. no copyright one. hehe. just do it man...can't wait to see it!
WKWebsite
Nov 1 2011, 07:41 PM
Sky707
Nov 1 2011, 07:57 PM
WKWebsite: woahhhhhh...nice horses...get from sgpoare chua rite? Very very nice car,i must tahan untill the release of bbr 16m or scuderia in red...but this white theme just too good
AquilaTE: if im not mistaken that maserati is from mondo motor...heard ppl said the quality so so only..i love this car too,but the quality stopped me
This post has been edited by Sky707: Nov 1 2011, 08:02 PM
blu3hamm3r
Nov 1 2011, 08:31 PM

WKWebsite : Wow!!!! Great white horse!!!! U can be white horse prince liao!!! So envy nia........ur picture dam poisoning!!! OMG!! >.<