G.I. Joes V2, COOOOOOOBRAAAAAAAA!!!

Kabutodark
post Aug 16 2012, 01:16 AM

Hi Guys, Hope U all dun mind if I'm asking for help here. Is thr any chance tat I'm still able to find these few snake eye figures ? icon_question.gif

user posted imageuser posted image

Rily Appreciate ur help.... notworthy.gif
Kabutodark
post Aug 17 2012, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(Odinn @ Aug 16 2012, 10:37 AM)
First two may be very difficult to find locally as these are considered the best SE variants, the POC probably being the best (definitely my best so far). The last two may be easier though don't take my word for it.

Best bet is to buy online, definitely can find but may cost a bit more than their RRP. All the best hunting them. Get a couple extra of the POC SE, worth having him displayed with all his gears and the two head variants  smile.gif
Thanks for the help Bro Odinn...I have found all three POC snake eye. Now only left the ROC City Snake eye....Anyone here manage to spot it anywhr of maybe selling it ?
Kabutodark
post Sep 4 2012, 11:35 AM

Bro, hope U dun mind if I ask....the Snake Eye on the left izzit still available ? How much U pay for it.... ?

0.0236sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:29 AM