4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beware of a forumer TXT, dun be the next victim, i has been cheated with RM800

dchew
post Aug 19 2011, 12:45 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(blue_decamax @ Aug 18 2011, 09:55 PM)
tunggu apa lg mamat, upload la gamba IC dia...
QUOTE(mamat1089 @ Aug 18 2011, 10:54 PM)
akn cuba diusahakan..
MAYBE ITS A DUPE OF HIM....
WhatMan
post Aug 19 2011, 12:54 AM

1,620 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by WhatMan: Aug 19 2011, 12:55 AM
nasrulbond
post Aug 19 2011, 03:12 AM

Nothing better to do
690 posts

congrats to u TS. luckily got the money back, rm800 can buy a lot of things woo, especially during this holiday sales. tongue.gif
subwaycraze
post Aug 19 2011, 08:42 AM

I've got cheated RM450. Same trick ask me to bank in, and then he so called gave me a tracking number but it was invalid. Is there any way can get back the money. Damn pain, 450 gone like this.
echecker
post Aug 19 2011, 12:08 PM

you guy may check with his email , contact number that he provided ...

all I believe is related with this guy , check below link :

http://www.flyingspaghettimonster.com/port...p?t-251665.html

http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/sear...w.google.com.my

http://moxavilla.com/blog/?page_id=10

http://www.facebook.com/MyRilex?sk=info

Image at page 9 :

http://w3.tbd.my/printthread.php?tid=8452&page=9

don't know will help you guy or not ...

good luck !

This post has been edited by echecker: Aug 19 2011, 12:08 PM
tjy2
post Aug 19 2011, 12:32 PM

79 posts

txt was online and reading this thread. see attachment.

Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 19 2011, 01:40 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(subwaycraze @ Aug 19 2011, 08:42 AM)
I've got cheated RM450. Same trick ask me to bank in, and then he so called gave me a tracking number but it was invalid. Is there any way can get back the money. Damn pain, 450 gone like this.
you have been conned by TXT as well or other guy?
Elvin87
post Aug 20 2011, 12:08 AM

i heard from my friend, lowyat admin can detect the IP of the user TXT, i hope can block his IP to register in LYN,to be a member to cheat others, his behaviour also will affect others afraid to trade with newbie... For the seriously newbie trader, is unfair...

subwaycraze,
i think u can share out ur case here, maybe we can gv u some advise for it.

dchew
i also suspect him, is another new account jz register, and seeking for a new victim...
dchew
post Aug 20 2011, 12:24 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Elvin87 @ Aug 20 2011, 12:08 AM)
i heard from my friend, lowyat admin can detect the IP of the user TXT, i hope can block his IP to register in LYN,to be a member to cheat others, his behaviour also will affect others afraid to trade with newbie... For the seriously newbie trader, is unfair...

subwaycraze,

dchew
i also suspect him, is another new account jz register, and seeking for a new victim...
He is just a kid. 1993. WWWTF no future !
piring
post Aug 20 2011, 02:43 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(dchew @ Aug 20 2011, 12:24 PM)
He is just a kid. 1993. WWWTF no future !
what the heck? 93'?? already training himself to become a scammer/cheater/conmen? what is wrong with this kid?? doh.gif
subwaycraze
post Aug 22 2011, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Aug 19 2011, 01:40 PM)
you have been conned by TXT as well or other guy?
By TXT.

Added on August 22, 2011, 10:35 am
QUOTE(Elvin87 @ Aug 20 2011, 12:08 AM)

subwaycraze,

dchew
How u know he's 93'?
For my case, i saw his post on the blackberry, so i pm him asking him how much is the model i want, then he ask me to bank in to him. I was hesitating at first, then he throw in his own grand mother story as how he was cheated, and he know how it feels, then i was thinking, hmm, this guy could be genuine, so i banked in to him through ATM. And then he send mgs after 3 hrs or so saying he has posted, and gave me the tracking number, ended up i checked the tracking number its invalid, called pos laju also same thing. Sms him, he went MIA. Damn, now damn regretted, shouldnt have bank in anything, everything should be COD.

This post has been edited by subwaycraze: Aug 22 2011, 10:35 AM
dchew
post Aug 22 2011, 12:20 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(piring @ Aug 20 2011, 02:43 PM)
what the heck? 93'?? already training himself to become a scammer/cheater/conmen? what is wrong with this kid?? doh.gif
This kid head smth wrong

How u know he's 93'?
For my case, i saw his post on the blackberry, so i pm him asking him how much is the model i want, then he ask me to bank in to him. I was hesitating at first, then he throw in his own grand mother story as how he was cheated, and he know how it feels, then i was thinking, hmm, this guy could be genuine, so i banked in to him through ATM. And then he send mgs after 3 hrs or so saying he has posted, and gave me the tracking number, ended up i checked the tracking number its invalid, called pos laju also same thing. Sms him, he went MIA. Damn, now damn regretted, shouldnt have bank in anything, everything should be COD.

Well, i have stated a thread in cari-gold wanting to find runner for blackberry, he called me and agreed to be one of em.

After 2 days he came back to me saying he got alot of customers and want me to send stock to him first...

and after i saw this thread i called him up to clarify, he said that he " DID HAVE THE INTENTION TO CON' , but tak berjaya, so he now wan to refund.

From what he told me his ic number is : 930923075061

I dont know how true is it, but http://www.jpn.gov.my/semakic/ , ic checking not working anymore, so i cannot check.

If u guys need anything pls dont hesitate to PM me. tq !

This post has been edited by dchew: Aug 22 2011, 12:20 PM
mieza
post Aug 24 2011, 04:17 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(dchew @ Aug 22 2011, 12:20 PM)
This kid head smth wrong
Well, i have stated a thread in cari-gold wanting to find runner for blackberry, he called me and agreed to be one of em.

After 2 days he came back to me saying he got alot of customers and want me to send stock to him first...

and after i saw this thread i called him up to clarify, he said that he " DID HAVE THE INTENTION TO CON' , but tak berjaya, so he now wan to refund.

From what he told me his ic number is : 930923075061

I dont know how true is it, but http://www.jpn.gov.my/semakic/ , ic checking not working anymore, so i cannot check.

If u guys need anything pls dont hesitate to PM me. tq !
I check it just now its available..
selikatwo
post Aug 24 2011, 04:35 PM

302 posts

can we find that guy using him RHB acc num?I have its number.

RHB Bank BHD
1-071300-010560-0

This post has been edited by selikatwo: Aug 24 2011, 04:37 PM
dchew
post Aug 24 2011, 08:40 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Aug 24 2011, 04:17 PM)
I check it just now its available..
did u mean http://www.jpn.gov.my/semakic/ is working ?

No its not, the new version allows u to check ic if its collected or not but do not show NAME anymore. SAD
tjy2
post Aug 25 2011, 09:19 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(dchew @ Aug 24 2011, 08:40 PM)
did u mean http://www.jpn.gov.my/semakic/ is working ?

No its not, the new version allows u to check ic if its collected or not but do not show NAME anymore. SAD
hi, his ic number 930923075061 matches with his name MUHAMMAD FARIS BIN OTHMAN.
dchew
post Aug 25 2011, 10:56 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(tjy2 @ Aug 25 2011, 09:19 AM)
Bro how u check it ? Pm me pls tq
tjy2
post Aug 25 2011, 11:24 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(dchew @ Aug 25 2011, 10:56 AM)
Bro how u check it ? Pm me pls tq
pmed u the info.
subwaycraze
post Aug 25 2011, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(tjy2 @ Aug 25 2011, 09:19 AM)
can we find him out ar, stupid conmen. Hope he had the worst raya

tjy2
post Aug 25 2011, 12:02 PM

79 posts

his motorbike plate number is PFX2954. if u see him riding on the road... whistling.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0208sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:27 PM