Investment (Local and International), Everything About Investment

scl5451
post Sep 21 2005, 12:32 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Sep 21 2005, 10:44 AM)
well, i could no say it dumb. because investment = risk

you might get rich at the end OR get a lot of debts ? that the answer.

some people dun like to risk, so they put inside bank as FD.

it is not a effective ways, still is good to have some saving !  thumbup.gif
oh ~ thanks you.

any link for me to check CDS account opening ?
u can find the procedure to open a CDS account at www.osk188.com, it will guide u step by step.

if u r a new to share investment, and need more information, u can also find out more at www.bursamalaysia.com, a site that contain lots of valuable information.

though i quite new in this area also, but if u got any question, can post here, i will try to help u.

scl5451
post Sep 30 2005, 08:40 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(AdrianA @ Sep 29 2005, 10:45 PM)
Is Maybank the only bank that allows buying/selling stocks online? Ie. you dont even need a broker?

I've got 2 account, one with RHB and the other with HLB and both only allow you to buy trust funds, and not even online, just at their branch....so maybank is the only one then?
Beside maybank, u can try www.osk188.com.

0.0138sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:31 PM