Investment (Local and International), Everything About Investment

jojoko1982
post May 31 2006, 03:44 PM

399 posts

so after all.. wat kind of investment is recommended for limited modal?

jojoko1982
post May 31 2006, 06:17 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ May 31 2006, 04:46 PM)
contra trading brows.gif
QUOTE(LanEvo7 @ May 31 2006, 04:53 PM)
wah can die one leh tongue.gif having the impression of "dun need to spend money to buy/sell stocks" is dangerous, for me lah at least
WTH is contra trading and contra loss?
jojoko1982
post Jun 1 2006, 08:56 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(LanEvo7 @ May 31 2006, 06:25 PM)
Contra trading is buying stocks but selling it before the day u have to pay for the stocks. No monetary transaction involved in Contra trading except for the profit ppl pay u and the loss u pay ppl at the T+3 day.

In Contra trading, if u can sell the stocks with a higher price than ur buying price, then u dun need to pay anything, u'll just be paid the profit, and the otherway around for the loss

So, the risky part is when greed steps in.. co's it's giving false image that no upfront money is involved, u can buy like .. a lot more stocks (more than u can actually afford with ur available cash) and sell them at higher price and make bucks, but also could lose so much that u cannot afford to pay back the loss.

pls correct me if I'm wrong

p/s: Darkmage12, not everyone is allowed to do Contra trading right? that's what I heard, is it true? If so what's the condition?
thanks for explaining..~~ rclxms.gif
means depend on ur sixth sense and tembak 1 company's share to buy..
on the same day..once u see the share raise then quick sell it == earn luuuu laugh.gif laugh.gif

btw, wat tis T+3 or T+10??
jojoko1982
post Jun 1 2006, 09:21 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jun 1 2006, 09:02 PM)
tembak confirm lose money need skill 1....
T+3 means that that day the trade happen + 3 days after it only u pay up while T+10 is after 10 days pay up.... correct me if im wrong smile.gif
so you want to tembak ma?
then mah good lo..got 3 days time for u to wait the stock raise..
once it raise mah fast fast sell it..then can earn lo...wahahhha rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

0.0372sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:59 PM