Investment (Local and International), Everything About Investment

Amal
post Jul 12 2006, 06:28 PM

1,672 posts

hye there.. new here..
nway, juz read everything bout swisscash in this topic..
should i invest in it eventhough i know its a scam..
its a matter of time they will shut it down..
my parents invest, and they receive the interest last month..
and also most of my sedara mara(grandma, grandpa,..)...

should i risk my money here?
hope this thing stay open for another 3 or 4 years...
coz maybe gonna invest some next month...
Amal
post Aug 11 2006, 04:25 PM

1,672 posts

anyone bought iris?
Amal
post Aug 28 2006, 04:26 PM

1,672 posts

juz went to timely vibes this morning..
its a forex trading company..
izzit really a scam?
they use this website to trade www.prestigen.biz ...
can anyone with the expertise check this webpage.. tongue.gif
thanx in advance..
Amal
post Aug 28 2006, 05:14 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(leekk8 @ Aug 28 2006, 05:05 PM)
Huh...almost RM2000 per week...I think this is the income for a GM...I believe you also can loss USD 500-600 per week, right?
it seems almost impossible to get a loss..
coz it have Buy new, Sell Close, and Sell New, Buy Close...
is this really how forex works?
Amal
post Aug 28 2006, 05:21 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(whtrader @ Aug 28 2006, 04:59 PM)
thanx alot for the infos..
but as u can see the date is september 2005..
this mean that its been operated a year now..
y no one take any action??
from the formula they give to calculate, it seems impossible to get a loss...

kinda confuse with this company...
hope to know more bout this company, coz my fren juz got a job there last week..
juz wanna help him and MYself...
Amal
post Aug 28 2006, 05:26 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Blizz-imperialx @ Aug 28 2006, 05:23 PM)
yes, whatever is it, if really interested, just invite me for a appointment and I'll tell you where to go. CAUTION!!! Don't make decision so fast, you go there and listen, ask them. Don't afraid coz it is involving your money USD5K alot oh.... just pm me and i'll give you the details where to go to find a company, I'm pretty free nowadays so be fast so i can accompany you to there. I'm a poor guy, and i understand being cheated.
its actually rm60K minimum to start trading.. at timelyvibes..
how long have u been in this forex thing?
wuts ur company name?
do u urself invest in forex?
Amal
post Aug 28 2006, 05:58 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(whtrader @ Aug 28 2006, 05:50 PM)
So the date is 2005 how observant, I don't see any action against mlm, is this the same scenario? I don't know. whistling.gif
What formula  care to share? I have traded forex and I can say losses are part of trading.
wut i meant is that y it didnt runaway like others?
mlm juz take a couple of hundred from client..
but this thing involves rm60k..
if i got cheated with that amount, sure im gonna hunt all of the staff there..

they use normal formula =sellingprice-buyingprice*20(VPP)-200*3.7(converttoRM)

but the best thing they say that eventhough the price go down, u can still earn money by selling new and buying close..
is this for real??
Amal
post Aug 28 2006, 06:04 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Blizz-imperialx @ Aug 28 2006, 06:01 PM)
quite real, coz the price always go up and down. That's why
wut i meant is when price go down, u earn money..
hmmm.. seems like u dont know much bout this forex thing..
or maybe i juz dont understand wut ur saying here.. sorry
Amal
post Aug 28 2006, 06:09 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Blizz-imperialx @ Aug 28 2006, 06:06 PM)
lolz.... ya what u say true. you can still earn money la.... that's what i say lor... sorry interpret wrong
can u explain to me how to earn money when it go down?
Amal
post Aug 28 2006, 06:14 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Blizz-imperialx @ Aug 28 2006, 06:11 PM)
ok.... when the money go down, you just sell the new before it went down to your buying price. and then you can buy new. and wait for the price to go up.
i juz dont get wut u mean there..
where's the buy close and sell close?
Amal
post Aug 28 2006, 07:19 PM

1,672 posts

anyone here with forex experience..
izzit true u can earn profit eventhough the price go down, by using sell new, buy close method??
it means that u sell it before u buy it..
the lower it goes, the more money u'll get...
is this true??
please help.. thanx..
Amal
post Aug 30 2006, 05:56 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Aug 28 2006, 09:19 PM)

Even a simple thing like stock market, you can lose money.  I lost half of all my savings during Internet bubble.  I was greedy and I did not get out of the market in time.  Just imagine that you are amplifying this 20 times by scale and time.  Literally, you can go bankrupt in a matter of hours.  The same goes for commodity trading.

So, u lost half of ur savings on forex?
nway, im still verry confused here about making money even the price go down..
they say after u buy some lot, if the price goes up, u sell em..
n if the price go down, u buy a new lot(Sell new) where u can earn profits even the price drop coz u can buy close at the lowest price... is this true mr Dreamer101??
its like 10% chance of loss.. but when i read about forex, about 90% of forex investors lost all their money...
are the agent of the company tryin to hide sumthin from me?
Amal
post Aug 30 2006, 06:17 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Aug 30 2006, 06:11 PM)
Talk is easy and costless, in real trade, mistake might mean losing chunks of saving even for some go broke. Think twice and calculate how much you can risk before venture into this kind of risky speculation/investment particularly forex and futures. I am not saying forex and futures is not good, but bare in mind this kind of investment has bigger risk so return also looks hefty.

When you are actual trading, emotion, fear, greediness and unpredictable market sometimes lead to you make mistake.
yup, i know wut u mean there..
coz rite now, im investing in the stock market..
n its not as easy as it looks.. tongue.gif
u cant juz buy wut u want, n u cant juz sell wut u have...
Amal
post Sep 7 2006, 01:37 PM

1,672 posts

for rm138.. i think its POLYGYM...
Amal
post Sep 8 2006, 01:26 AM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(leekk8 @ Sep 7 2006, 05:41 PM)
What's POLYGYM?

I've surfed the website, ipcshopping.com, I'm not clear about what's that...
Can anybody here explain about this?

Thank you.
POLYGYM is an MLM company..
u pay RM138, then u'll get some stuff..
then find more downline to get RM20 for each person..

thats what i thought lar...
maybe its sumthing else... tongue.gif

0.0403sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:57 AM