Le Yuan Residence, uoa new condo project in happy garden
jet2020
Aug 18 2011, 11:08 PM
Wild Horse, why can't u share the info openly here? mebbe any forummer kind enuff to cut and paste the info here.
I find it dubious why can't reputable dev like uoa to promote this project openly.....
jet2020
Aug 18 2011, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(Wild Horse @ Aug 18 2011, 11:11 PM) Because when we speak here is not really understand. We have to f to f talk will be better ya. And I just want to found out who really are interest and serious buyer only. Hope you understand. And just hope meet up with the serious buyer. how to be 'really understand' when the info is not openly shared here for open discussion in the interest of buyers or prospects? are you uoa staff or agent?
jet2020
Aug 18 2011, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(Wild Horse @ Aug 18 2011, 11:22 PM) I already post some information on last month. Ya I know what u talking about. Just what I told before rm380psf , 1350 ,1500,1600sf. And if who else who really interest why not we meet up? for small or medium size developer to adopt such targetted 121 marketing, then i am fine. what i don't geddit is this project is by uoa, a reputable developer, to opt for this restricted marketing and not transparent....
jet2020
Aug 18 2011, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(Wild Horse @ Aug 18 2011, 11:37 PM)  . Some 1 will understand me. but i still don't understand.... bro, no offence...i am not criticizing you. i am just upset with uoa .....
jet2020
Aug 19 2011, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(natman @ Aug 19 2011, 10:15 PM) a big developer like UOA also need to post forum to do sales, property market so bad meh.... downgrade the company only We post up on forum is to share view and not ask who or who interested pm pm to close sales. I already fed up with this guy la if i serious ill just go to uoa when launching if all sold just let it be cash is king in this time. mr doggie go start your own thread la and make your sales there no nid keep asking people to pm u. dog is always a dog go serve your master some ppl see opportunities to use open roundtable discussion thread to recruit and 'own' some prospects...not sure if this falls under the house rules and perhaps the forum moderator can step in to rectify or clarify. bro...please don't do name calling la with derogatory remarks....peace
jet2020
Nov 12 2011, 07:07 PM
typical boring facade by UOA.......